Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Daily Deflector Waterlight Broad Spectrum 50+ PA+++

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: All Skin Types, Anti-Aging

SKU# 10175

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Daily Deflector Waterlight Broad Spectrum 50+ PA+++ Anti-Aging Sunscreen

+ Write your Review
See All 36 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  • Annette

    Santa Barbara, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    No

    light, silky & smooth .

    8/15/14

    Love this sun screen moisturizer! I use it daily; haven't found any other product that compares. Well worth the price.

    Annette also recommends...

     
  • courtney

    Beverly hills, AA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    I use this daily .

    7/16/14

    Living in So Cal, sunscreen is a must. I never leave the house (in the day) without this! and it is not too much to put on my other moisturizer.

    courtney also recommends...

     
  • Lei

    Scottsdale, AZ

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    light weight, easy to apply .

    7/10/14

    I'm always buying physical sunscreen for my family. I used to use Chanel spf cause it was light weight, easy to apply, non greasy,but after I found this kate somervillie sunscreen in Nordstrom, I decided to use this one. It is 60ml, twice as many other high end brand product, and the price is reasonable. The most important, it is very easy to be absorbed, no white mask look, not oily, non greasy. Five star product!

    Lei also recommends...

     
  • Tim

    London, AA

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great - but doesn't agree with stubble .

    7/8/14

    This sunscreen is really light, easy to apply, non-greasy and works. The only downfall is it seems to cling on to my stubble and gives me a bit of a grey look where i have facial hair. I really wanted to give this 5 stars but am not sure it's perfect for me. It is a really good sunscreen though so it's a shame it doesn't like my stubble!

    Tim also recommends...

     
  • Morgan
    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    So light! .

    6/29/14

    I purchased this on a whim as the oil-free moisturizer doen't have sunscreen and I wanted to use SPF every day. Although my Jane Iredale mineral makeup does have some protection, I am so prone to hyper-pigmentation and staining from breakouts that I need to be super careful in the sun. This product is so light but works wonders. For now, in summer, it's my day time moisturizer as well. It is watery - as the name suggests - so be careful when applying. A little goes a long way and it seems it will last for months. It feels amazing going on, very luxurious! I love that it looks great under makeup and though it might be a little white and shiny at first, it melds with your skin within minutes. Very impressed with this product.

    Morgan also recommends...

     
  • Nicole

    Los Angeles, CA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Definitely Waterlight! .

    6/26/14

    Amazing product. But, believe it when it says it's like water. I've never seen a sunscreen so thin! Goes on beautifully under makeup and does not have that "sticky" feel that most sunscreens have. Definitely a winner!

    Nicole also recommends...

     
  • Dee

    Los Angeles, CA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great for even sensitive skin .

    6/8/14

    I was a little worried when I bought this, only because I have sensitive skin and I never know what will cause it to react and break out. I was incredibly happy when this not only didn't cause a reaction, it also doesn't have that typical overpowering sunblock smell we associate with sunscreens. Its lightly fragrant which usually I stay away from since my skin views fragrance as a no-no, but thankfully my skin has been very tolerant of this sunscreen which is great! It blends fairly easily, just a little massaging into the skin, no greasy residue left. I usually only wear it when I don't plan on wearing makeup as I use a BB cream/primer that has SPF 30 in it already, so I can't attest to any anti-aging benefits as I do not use it daily.

    Dee also recommends...

     
  • JILL

    Star, ID

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great SPF protection... .

    6/8/14

    I recently tried this product & absolutely love it! So light, but excellent sun protection! Thank you, Kate Somerville!!

    JILL also recommends...

     
  • Muyang

    East Lansing, MI

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Light weight sunscreen .

    5/27/14

    This sunscreen is very very light and watery, and with good sun protection. However, the color is too white and even a little bit blue. So must wear it with makeup.

    Muyang also recommends...

     
  • Meghan

    NC

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Best sunscreen!! .

    4/29/14

    I am so relieved that Kate finally put out a chemical free sunscreen and with anti-aging benefits! It's super light weight like water, didn't cause any breakouts and feels like your not wearing a sunscreen! Highly recommend this for year year use. I after this on after my serum and moisturizer and before by foundation!

    Meghan also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4