Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Anti-Aging

SKU# 10190

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Dilo Oil Restorative Treatment

+ Write your Review
See All 89 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 89 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
  • Katherine

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Repairing .

    7/12/14

    I used this to recover from a reaction to a different skincare line (Dr. P). It worked wonders, very healing.

    Katherine also recommends...

     
  • elaine
    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    soft .

    7/4/14

    i purschased this to try whats with this dilo oil ive been using this oil for almost 2wks now and i havent seen any changes but when you put it its so soft and the smell is so good hope this can lessen my dark spots on my skin

    elaine also recommends...

     
  • Laura

    Houston, TX

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Boost .

    6/28/14

    At 45, I have to work a little harder it to look good when I go out. I use this serum before I want to go out for a night in the town. It seems to give me a youthful glow! Makeup goes over it pretty well and it has not broken me out.

    Laura also recommends...

     
  • Leslee

    Gig Harbor, WA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Feels Wonderful .

    6/24/14

    While at Sephora one day I was told by the young sales woman that "this product helped her mom's expression lines disappear." Immediately I asked for a sample. While I cannot say that my expression lines have disappeared, they are softened and this oil feels wonderful. I am sure it will be of great benefit to me in the winter months. I apply it at night with the rest of my routine, but I also add it to my expression lines in the morning.

    In the past I tried another major brand's "miracle oil" only to have break outs. This oil has not caused a break out on my skin.

    Leslee also recommends...

     
  • Maggie

    New Orleans, LA

    Skin Concern

    Discoloration

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great product! .

    6/20/14

    I have oily skin and acne problem. But this oil is amazing on my face! I usually use it at night, it is absorbed very fast and producing a healthy glow. This oil is not only for skin. I also use it as hair treatment, which beats most hair products on the market.

    Maggie also recommends...

     
  • Deborah

    Nipomo, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Dilo Oil is THE BEST .

    6/20/14

    I've been reading a lot about the benefits of Dilo oil and how beautiful the Fijian people's skin is because of this natural oil. So, I had to try it. After a month or two, my skin is becoming much more even in texture and color. It feels hydrated and healthy. Contrary to some of the other reviewers, I've not had a bit of trouble with the bottle and the applicator. It works great and dispenses just the right measured amount. Great product! I wouldn't be without it now.

    Deborah also recommends...

     
  • Shanna

    Rockaway, NJ

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Never

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    No

    Wanted to love this.... .

    6/20/14

    After reading about this product and watching the video about the Dilo Oil, I was immediately excited about all the benefits this oil was going to provide.
    Unfortunately my skin was not as thrilled. I used for about 3 weeks and i kept breaking out. Once I stopped using it my breakouts stopped.
    I actually gave it to a girlfriend and she loves it, so I think my skin was just too sensitive.
    This has been the only KS product that I have not had a positive result with.

    Shanna also recommends...

     
  • Gina

    NV

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Excellent!! .

    5/28/14

    I have combination skin and was a little concerned about using this product because it is oil based but it soaked into my face, neck and decollate immediately. My T-Zone is oily and it actually controlled the oil in this area. and moisturized my dry neck and decollate. It balanced the oil and moisturized my skin beautifully, I highly recommend this product and wish I could use it on my entire body.

    Gina also recommends...

     
  • Cindy

    New Berlin, WI

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    The BEST!!! .

    5/5/14

    This is honestly the best treatment product I have ever found-I believe it doesn't get any better than this. I have found a new Best for a lifetime. Thanks Kate for making this.

    Cindy also recommends...

     
  • Heidi

    Madison, WI

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Very Silky .

    5/2/14

    This is so easy....a couple of drops on your face at night and then whats left on your hand can be smoothed onto your hands or cuticles.

    Heidi also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 89 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9