Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Anti-Aging

SKU# 10190

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Dilo Oil Restorative Treatment

+ Write your Review
See All 78 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 78 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
  • Maryann

    Sterling Heights, MI

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Light, Fresh, Hydrating, Wonderful!! .

    4/15/14

    I have combo skin, oilier in the summer. That said, I wasn't sure about putting oil on my skin. But to my surprise, my skin has responded so well to this beautiful oil. It has a light, fresh, natural scent. It isn't thick and "gooey," but rather is a nice, light texture, IMO. I put a little on my palms and pat it on my face. I massage it on my neck going upwards also. It only takes a few minutes to absorb. This natural moisture is really good for my skin... so glad I found it! Thank you, Ms. Kate!!

    Maryann also recommends...

     
  • janice

    TX

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    great oil .

    4/15/14

    This is an awesome product. It smells great like some kinds of flower to me, very pleasant. It is the oil that keeps your face hydrated without feeling greasy at all. I would definitely repurchase this product.

    janice also recommends...

     
  • Coleen

    Pasadena, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Magnificent smell and product! .

    4/9/14

    This amazing Dilo Oil wasn't even on my radar until I got a sample with another purchase. I adored it so much that I got the full size immediately. How does oil sink in and leave no shine? I have no idea, but this does! As mentioned in my headline, the smell is fantastic. My skin results with a dewy hue which I absolutely love. I already have recommended it to others. Thanks Kate for another wonderful product!

    Coleen also recommends...

     
  • Megan

    Nottingham, PA

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Absolutely Amazing!!!!! .

    3/30/14

    I was nervous when I first got this product. I have combination skin and am very oily in the t-zone area. Almost every product I have ever used makes my skin feel greasy. After the first time i used dilo oil, I knew this was something special. It absorbs immediately into your skin with no oily residue. My skin felt instantly smooth and soft. I use 2-3 drops every night and I even use a drop or 2 in the morning. The smell is even amazing. Dilo oil is worth every penny!

    Megan also recommends...

     
  • Laura

    Glen Allen, VA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Dilo Oil Restorative Treatment .

    3/25/14

    I was apprehensive about purchasing this because, well, it says OIL in the name; I have oily skin and frequent break-outs. I love it! I use it only at night, applied to moist skin. It is great for the crow's feet area. It smells refreshing too!

    Laura also recommends...

     
  • Piper

    NY

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love the product, not the packaging .

    3/23/14

    I loved this oil. Within days of using it, I started receiving compliments on my skin, and how much nicer it looked - in the middle of this wicked NorthEast winter. Dilo oil rocks, and smells amazing. The only problem I had with the oil was the packaging and that is why I didn't assess five stars. The bottle itself leaked, leaving small oils spills underneath. The dispenser, an eye drop, couldn't reach the bottom; it stopped working before the oil was all gone. When I poured the oil out, I ended up with too much in my hand.

    Has anyone else experienced this? I really want to keep using the product, but don't want to have the frustration of access and waste.

    Piper also recommends...

     
  • Vicki

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Discoloration

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Helped with discoloration .

    3/18/14

    I decided to try this product after seeing Kate on QVC talk about how she noticed that it helped African Americans have a more even skin tone. Okay I was sold but had heard this before. I got a sample from Sephora and then decided to try it even though it is pricey. I have used this product for a couple of months and have noticed that my discolorations have improved. Hope this progress continues.

    Vicki also recommends...

     
  • Jordan

    Atlanta, GA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Fantastic Oil .

    3/14/14

    I really love using this oil on my skin. It's not a product that I will need during the summer, but it has been life-saving this winter. I use it on the outside perimeter of my face that always seems to be drier than my t-zone. I apply a little to my face in the evening before my nighttime moisturizer and it works beautifully! Love it!

    Jordan also recommends...

     
  • sandy

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Product .

    3/12/14

    I've only used the Dilo Oil for a week and I think it is something I am really going to like, thank you for asking

    sandy also recommends...

     
  • Mahlanie
    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    No turning back! .

    3/10/14

    I am in love with this product!!..it does have a nice scent, I do have allergies but I still will continue to use it..my face feels softer and my skin appears younger looking...this is my new serum!!..

    Mahlanie also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 78 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8