Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Age Arrest Anti-Wrinkle Cream

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Anti-Aging, Sensitive

SKU# 10193

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Age Arrest Anti-Wrinkle Cream

+ Write your Review
See All 72 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 72 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
  • Dianna

    Austin, TX

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    An all around great product! .

    8/25/14

    Moisturizing, brightening, and not too harsh on my sensitive skin.

    Dianna also recommends...

     
  • christine

    meriden, CT

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    best anti aging cream .

    8/22/14

    i have been using this cream for about a year now and it makes my skin glow and makes my skin so soft and young looking. worth every penny.

    christine also recommends...

     
  • Elizabeth

    Dallas, TX

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Smooth and Soothed .

    8/12/14

    I love this cream. I originally obtained a sample of it with an order, but after I ran out of the Oil Free Moisturizer I purchased this cream instead. I was looking for something that did more than just moisturize my skin, and this product is wonderful. It feels rich, but my normal to oily skin soaks it right up and it doesn't leave me shiny or over-moisturized. Most importantly, it doesn't irritate my skin or cause breakouts. I'll definitely be a repeat user of the Age Arrest Cream.

    Elizabeth also recommends...

     
  • Merilee

    Enumclaw, WA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love my new moisturizer .

    8/10/14

    Purchased this from nordstrom and absolutely love it already. Looking at extending my supply and adding more products in this brand

    Merilee also recommends...

     
  • Tracy

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    So far so good .

    8/9/14

    I recently purchased this as I was looking for an anti aging cream. Too soon to tell results, but so far I love the product.

    Tracy also recommends...

     
  • debra

    monona, IA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    LOVE IT .

    8/9/14

    I used a sample that I had received and seen instant improvement. ordering a full size bottle.

    debra also recommends...

     
  • elle

    Fairfax, VA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    A Must Have Product .

    8/5/14

    I have used Age Arrest cream for the last month and my skin has improved tremendously. Kate's products are great!

    elle also recommends...

     
  • Heather

    Tampa, FL

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Best moisturizer I've ever used! .

    8/4/14

    I started using this product about 8 months ago and am in love with the results. I was finding my skin looked dull and dry before trying Age Arrest, but with sensitive skin was hesitant about switching products. I am now complimented on how young and fresh my skin looks all the time. I am sold on the great results I've seen by switching to the Kate Somerville line. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a product that moisturizes and helps diminish fine lines and wrinkles. My skin has never looked healthier.

    Heather also recommends...

     
  • rose

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    It works! .

    8/3/14

    I love this moisturizer!

    rose also recommends...

     
  • ROBIN

    NOTTINGHAM, PA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Product .

    7/24/14

    I purchased this cream in the beginning of May, use it twice daily and will probably run out in the next week or so. I had forgotten when I purchased this, when I realized how long I have used it, I was amazed. Not only has it improved my skin, but when you break it down the cost is approximately $30.00 per month, much better results than other products costing the same or more. My skin overall has improved so much since I switched over to Kate Somerville products, I am a believer!

    ROBIN also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 72 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8