Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

Age Arrest Anti-Wrinkle Cream

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Anti-Aging, Sensitive

SKU# 10193

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Age Arrest Anti-Wrinkle Cream

+ Write your Review
See All 62 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 62 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
  • ljwammer

    Des Moines, WA

    Skin Concern

    Discoloration

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Feels great .

    7/20/14

    I love wearing this! It feels great on my skin and not heavy or oily. Can't wait to see the long term results...

    ljwammer also recommends...

     
  • Angie

    AZ

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    silky skin .

    7/16/14

    Love it!! Make my skin smoother.

    Angie also recommends...

     
  • qi

    Palatine, IL

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    bought a full size product .

    7/13/14

    I received this as part of the free sample package and I love how it makes my skin feel soft and hydrated. Bought a full size product at Nordstrom a couple days ago and can't wait to have healthier looking skin :)

    qi also recommends...

     
  • Linah

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Discoloration

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Tight, even-toned skin! .

    6/28/14

    I'm only 23 and don't really have issues with wrinkles, however, gave this a go for a while and I noticed a difference - my skin was more clear, it was very firm and gave off a nice glow. It's a very nourishing cream too that I swapped for my old night cream.

    Linah also recommends...

     
  • Cheryl

    S. D., CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great anti wrinkle cream! .

    6/28/14

    I just started using this cream about 4 weeks ago and I have really noticed a difference in my skin its smoother and the wrinkles seemed to have disappeared! Great cream.

    Cheryl also recommends...

     
  • Gina

    NV

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Cream .

    6/22/14

    I first received a small size complimentary gift of this product and thought I saw some good results after a week of use so I bought the full size. Well after a month of use I have seen excellent results, for my age spots, wrinkles, fine lines, and sagging skin (I am 50+). I have recommended this product to my co-workers because they noticed my younger looking skin and asked me what I was using and I told them Kate Sommerville!

    Gina also recommends...

     
  • Michael

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    The best cream .

    6/21/14

    Honestly, considering the value you get from the price, this cream is the best among Kate's.
    There are more expensive creams, but this cream does a very good work while it's really cheap compared to the most expensive lines.

    Michael also recommends...

     
  • Maria

    Bayonne, NJ

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    It works very well .

    6/17/14

    I have been using this product for about 2 months now. It is gentle and non irritating. It smells good. I have seen an improvement in skin clarity and texture. I am breaking out much less and my skin is firmer. I do notice that the wrinkles I have caused by expression lines are much less noticable. I am happy with this product and I plan to continue using it.

    Maria also recommends...

     
  • PEGGY

    Brenham, TX

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Age Arrest is for ME .

    6/16/14

    I used Kate's Intensive Exfoliating Treatment. Then I used Kate's Replenishing Serum and let it absorb in. Last I used the Age Arrest Cream. My face felt so soft and smooth. I really like these products ! !

    PEGGY also recommends...

     
  • megan

    NEW YORK, NY

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Noticeable difference .

    6/11/14

    Upon using this cream, I noticed a distinct improvement in the tone and texture of my skin. It's a little on the heavy side (but it doesn't feel heavy on the skin) so I may have to switch to something lighter for the summer.

    megan also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 62 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7