Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Age Arrest Anti-Wrinkle Cream

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Anti-Aging, Sensitive

SKU# 10193

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Age Arrest Anti-Wrinkle Cream

+ Write your Review
See All 44 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • April

    OK

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    luxurious cream .

    4/14/14

    Love the scent and feel of this cream. My face is so soft every morning. I look more refreshed and my face is firmer.

    April also recommends...

     
  • amy

    Dallas , TX

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Late 20's .

    4/11/14

    I absolutely LOVE this product!!! I am in my late 20's, and have a little bit of sun damage from laying out in my teens. I also have combination skin that is sometimes acne prone. This product does not make my skin oily but gives me the moisture I need. I love the scent and the way my skin feels. It absorbs nicely and the pump dispenses just the right amount! I have experimented with so many moisturizers and this is by far the best. Would highly recommend for any age!

    amy also recommends...

     
  • Sharon

    NC

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Anti-Wrinkle Cream .

    4/10/14

    I used the deep tissue repair for several months before switching to try something new. This stuff is wonderful! Use it day and night and you will love the way your skin looks and feels.

    Sharon also recommends...

     
  • Laura

    Glen Allen, VA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Age Arrest .

    4/6/14

    I really like the Deep Tissue Repair cream so I was hesitant to try anything else. I'm glad I did because this cream has a great texture and it has tiny little light reflectors. I use it in the morning under my make up. My skin is usually oily, although as I age I have seen a decrease in oil. Or that may be because I started wearing moisturizer, I never would use it because my face was always so oily, then my dermatologist told ne that my skin would produce more oil to moisturize itself.

    I'm very happy with this cream.

    Laura also recommends...

     
  • Caren

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Miracle Cream .

    3/28/14

    This cream is so creamy I love it, it is a miracle cream in a jar!

    Caren also recommends...

     
  • kathleen

    los angeles, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    I just wish they had a bigger size! .

    3/22/14

    I have been using this for the last year or so and the difference in my skin is that it is far more supple and smooth
    Im 22 so the true test is how my skin looks at 40 ;)

    kathleen also recommends...

     
  • rhoni4

    WI

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love It! .

    3/19/14

    I was skeptical about this cream when I opened it because it looked to be a very thick cream and I am not able to use thick creams. But I was very wrong. This cream is wonderful. It goes on very light and my skin feels moisturized all day long. I love the way it makes my skin feel. The only problem I had with it, is the smell. It's not a bad smell, but I just would like something better.

    rhoni4 also recommends...

     
  • Anna

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Light and effective .

    3/4/14

    I got a sample of this product and was so impressed. It is light, creamy, and absorbs beautifully into my acne-prone skin. I love how radiant my face looks and not a dry spot to be found. I'll definitely be buying the full product.

    Anna also recommends...

     
  • Cindy
    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    love this .

    3/1/14

    This cream is so soft and moisturizing.I highly recommend it paired with the serum

    Cindy also recommends...

     
  • FoxyShiba

    Seattle, WA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    A Great Cream For Winter! .

    2/21/14

    I recently bought the Age Arrest Cream because my skin has become extra dry this winter and I think it's a fabulous new addition to my skincare regime! The only thing I don't like about it though, is that it feels a little heavy if you use two pumps. So I'd stick to the one pump to cover the entire face and neck.

    FoxyShiba also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5