Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Age Arrest Eye Cream

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Anti-Aging, Sensitive

SKU# 10194

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Age Arrest Eye Cream

+ Write your Review
See All 19 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Amy

    Palo Alto, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Very nice .

    4/15/14

    This is a great cream. It goes on easily, absorbs quickly, and feels good all day. It feels like you have nothing on. I need a lot less concealer since using this.

    Amy also recommends...

     
  • April

    OK

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Wonderful eye cream .

    4/14/14

    This is an amazing eye cream. My eyes looked refreshed and younger.

    April also recommends...

     
  • Sharon

    NC

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Eye Cream .

    4/10/14

    I have fine lines under my eyes that my makeup tends to settle in and after using this they have all but disappeared! No more embarrassing makeup lines

    Sharon also recommends...

     
  • Andrea

    New York, AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    The Best .

    4/6/14

    this is the best undereye cream hands down !! my dark cicles have dissappeared !

    Andrea also recommends...

     
  • Lily

    New York, NY

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Best Eye Cream .

    3/30/14

    This eye cream truly worked like magic for me. I use it morning and night and noticed results within a few days. My dark circles and fine lines are gone. My boyfriend was the first to notice, followed by family members and coworkers. I have credited this eye cream to everyone that has asked. My boyfriend is now a converter and has noticed results as well. I have tried many eye creams. This is the only one that has shown dramatic results. I recommend this for anyone that is looking to get rid of dark under eye circles and fine lines.

    Lily also recommends...

     
  • Melissa

    Purvis, MS

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Anti-Aging .

    3/17/14

    I started using this twice a day. Within a couple of days I could tell a difference in the fine lines around my eyes; they are not as noticeable. I am very please with this product. It will last a very long time and works as described.

    Melissa also recommends...

     
  • Natalia

    Fort Drum, NY

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Very good eye cream! .

    3/16/14

    Just in love with this eye cream. Amazing texture ! Feel so soft and smooth around eyes. Not leave skin sticky or oily. And don't need to much product to apply . So its will last longer . Will recommend to any age!

    Natalia also recommends...

     
  • Soonim

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    It's greate!! .

    3/12/14

    I love this good.
    I'll use again.
    :)

    Soonim also recommends...

     
  • Gail

    Albany, NY

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Wonderful Eye Treatment .

    3/11/14

    I've used the new Age Arrest eye cream for about 4 months and I've started to see visible changes around my eye area. My fine lines are less noticeable, and my under eye darkness has diminished too. I especially like the non greasy texture and how easily it absorbs into the skin around my eyes. I use this with the Age Arrest moisturizer at night and my skin feels so good in the morning. I highly recommend giving this eye cream a try.

    Gail also recommends...

     
  • Heather

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Like it .

    2/26/14

    Works good...goes on smooth and absorbs fast, which is a plus for me so I don't have to wait long to put my make up on. I do feel small granules like some and don't care for that but overall product works. I think I like the cyto cell eye cream better.

    Heather also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2