Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

Age Arrest Eye Cream

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Anti-Aging, Sensitive

SKU# 10194

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Age Arrest Eye Cream

+ Write your Review
See All 29 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  • NYC

    New York, NY

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    basic eye cream .

    7/16/14

    This product was given to me as a birthday present. During the winter month, my skin tends to get dry and this is a bit too light for my under eye area. I think this would have worked better during the humid summer months in East Coast.

    NYC also recommends...

     
  • JILL

    Star, ID

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great eye cream! .

    6/8/14

    Received this as a sample with my Age Arrest moisturizer....love it! Very hydrating, yet, light & lovely. This is next on my wish list :)

    JILL also recommends...

     
  • Meghan

    NC

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Prevention .

    5/30/14

    Love this cream - goes on smooth! Is terrific for age prevention. Thanks, Kate!!

    Meghan also recommends...

     
  • Kissena

    Rockville Centre, NY

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Sent from heaven!!!!! .

    5/23/14

    I received this as a sample and I was hesitant to try it because it's more expensive than my current eye cream. I have extremely sensitive eyes and also suffer with horrible seasonal allergies. My eyes had been on fire and I figured I would try the Age Arrest eye cream. OMG!, I've found my forever eye cream! Super sensitive, doesn't bleed into my eye (I like to put my eye cream all around my eye) and my eye area feels smooth and supple. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE! And I love that KS is cruelty-free!!!!!

    Kissena also recommends...

     
  • lorraina

    el cajon, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Non Greasy !!!! .

    5/20/14

    I Got A Sample Of This And Gave To My Mom Who Already Has The Age Arrest Face Cream & She Loves It.She Says Its Non Greasy & Absorbs Quickly.She Also Sees Major Improvement Around Her Eye Area -Crows Feet.Would Definately Recommend This As A Good Gift For Mom.

    lorraina also recommends...

     
  • Jennifer

    San Jose, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    So far I love it! .

    5/19/14

    I received a deluxe sample of this with a recent purchase and started using this as part of my night time routine. I just love waking up to a more youthful, radiant, rested looking eyes. I will certainly be putting this on my list of purchases :)

    Jennifer also recommends...

     
  • Daniela

    CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love This Eye Cream .

    5/8/14

    I love the smell and texture of this eye cream. It goes on so smooth and absorbs very fast! And my eyes are looking brighter and the fine lines are getting much better. I use it every night before bed.

    Daniela also recommends...

     
  • Leah

    Henderson, NV

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Perfect eye cream .

    5/5/14

    I tried several brands before I landed on this. It is nice and smooth. My eyes tend to be very dry in this desert climate but not any more! And my eyelids aren't too oily when applying eye shadow shortly after application. I love this product!

    Leah also recommends...

     
  • Desiree

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Favorite eye cream .

    5/1/14

    Great product and gets rid of wrinkles

    Desiree also recommends...

     
  • Mary

    Fort Myers, AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Best I've tried yet! .

    4/23/14

    I feel like it's taken 10 years off of my eye's and I know its only going to get better. So many people have already said something and thats a big deal because i work in the public.

    Mary also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3