Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Age Arrest Eye Cream

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Anti-Aging, Sensitive

SKU# 10194

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Age Arrest Eye Cream

+ Write your Review
See All 33 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  • holly

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    best eye crream .

    8/18/14

    This is my favorite eye cream, contains a potent amount of anti-aging ingredients and the results are excellent

    holly also recommends...

     
  • Anne

    small town, MI

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    No

    Just ok .

    8/11/14

    I think I may have an allergic reaction to this product because every time I use it I wake up with bloodshot eyes. I've tried it many times and continue to get the same reaction. I started using Multi-Active Repair Eye Cream and I love it.

    Anne also recommends...

     
  • Claudia

    Dallas, TX

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    The best anti wrinkle eye cream I've ever used. .

    8/4/14

    I am 51 years old. I've tried just about every eye cream at the drug store as well as at the major department stores. I'm not saying that some of these aren't good eye creams--I've used them for years with moderate results. Then I got a sample of Kate Somerville's Age Arrest Eye Cream when I ordered Kate's face wash (after reading an article in which Helen Mirren stated that she uses it) and I immediately noticed a tremendous difference in the crow's feet around my eyes. I immediately ordered a full-sized product and I'm completely sold. I've been recommending it to everyone I know.

    Claudia also recommends...

     
  • Diane

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Good eye cream .

    7/30/14

    This eye cream is good for summer: lightweight, moisturizing and doesn't make concealer crease. I cant say that the fine lines and crows feet around my eyes are less noticeable or have diminished since using it, I think it is more of a preventative cream. But for now I'm still enjoying it. Will be switching to the multi active repair for the winter months.

    Diane also recommends...

     
  • NYC

    New York, NY

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    basic eye cream .

    7/16/14

    This product was given to me as a birthday present. During the winter month, my skin tends to get dry and this is a bit too light for my under eye area. I think this would have worked better during the humid summer months in East Coast.

    NYC also recommends...

     
  • JILL

    Star, ID

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great eye cream! .

    6/8/14

    Received this as a sample with my Age Arrest moisturizer....love it! Very hydrating, yet, light & lovely. This is next on my wish list :)

    JILL also recommends...

     
  • Meghan

    NC

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Prevention .

    5/30/14

    Love this cream - goes on smooth! Is terrific for age prevention. Thanks, Kate!!

    Meghan also recommends...

     
  • Kissena

    Rockville Centre, NY

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Sent from heaven!!!!! .

    5/23/14

    I received this as a sample and I was hesitant to try it because it's more expensive than my current eye cream. I have extremely sensitive eyes and also suffer with horrible seasonal allergies. My eyes had been on fire and I figured I would try the Age Arrest eye cream. OMG!, I've found my forever eye cream! Super sensitive, doesn't bleed into my eye (I like to put my eye cream all around my eye) and my eye area feels smooth and supple. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE! And I love that KS is cruelty-free!!!!!

    Kissena also recommends...

     
  • lorraina

    el cajon, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Non Greasy !!!! .

    5/20/14

    I Got A Sample Of This And Gave To My Mom Who Already Has The Age Arrest Face Cream & She Loves It.She Says Its Non Greasy & Absorbs Quickly.She Also Sees Major Improvement Around Her Eye Area -Crows Feet.Would Definately Recommend This As A Good Gift For Mom.

    lorraina also recommends...

     
  • Jennifer

    San Jose, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    So far I love it! .

    5/19/14

    I received a deluxe sample of this with a recent purchase and started using this as part of my night time routine. I just love waking up to a more youthful, radiant, rested looking eyes. I will certainly be putting this on my list of purchases :)

    Jennifer also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4