Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Daily Deflector Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 50+ PA+++

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: All Skin Types, Anti-Aging

SKU# 10189

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Daily Deflector Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 50+ PA+++

+ Write your Review
See All 20 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • LG

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Delicacy for skin .

    4/22/14

    It works perfectly and moisturizer stays in the skin , delivering intense moisture.

    LG also recommends...

     
  • valley101

    Los Angeles, CA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great finish .

    4/12/14

    I really like this. Leaves such a great finish on the skin. Not too greasy.

    valley101 also recommends...

     
  • Gwen

    East Lyme, CT

    Skin Concern

    Discoloration

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    All inclusive product. Great! .

    4/1/14

    Finally an all-inclusive product that covers sun protection, anti-aging while it moisturizes! This is nearly the perfect product to incorporate into one's everyday regimen and one you can always rely and fall back on for it all. It does include active ingredients that blacks UVA/UVB to address that- I did my research. It feels super light and sheer, doesn't feel like I'm wearing much. Although it does have sunscreen scent to it.

    Gwen also recommends...

     
  • Claudia

    san diego, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Treatment & Protection in one! .

    4/1/14

    It is hard to find a high SPF moisturizer that is oil-free AND has great anti-aging properties. I spend a lot of time on the beach and breakout from most sunscreens. This does not cause breakouts plus it has anti-aging properties:

    •Matrixyl™ 3000 helps reduce the visible depth and volume of wrinkles on the face caused by the contraction of muscles, especially on the forehead area and around the eyes.
    •Dynamic Moisture Complex maintains skin’s optimal moisture levels by restoring its natural capacity to retain moisture.
    •Natural Mineral Clay helps control excess sebum production.
    •A naturally derived Shitake Mushroom-based skin tightener improves the look of sagging skin and helps maintain elasticity and tone.
    •Natural Aloe Vera soothes skin.

    Claudia also recommends...

     
  • Carmen

    Sahuarita, AZ

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Sun protection .

    3/7/14

    daily-deflector-moisturizer-broad-spectrum
    Is a good product, works really good under make up, is not thick so is easy to spread. The only thing is that it doesn't have UVA and UVB protection, it would not be safe to spent a long time outdoors. Other than that it works very good

    Carmen also recommends...

     
  • Trixie

    Dallas, TN

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Awesome Sunscreen! .

    2/26/14

    This is by far one the best sunscreens I've tried so far. It lightweight, absorbs quickly and doesn't leave your skin feeling greasy or oily. It does leave a white cast though if you don't follow the directions correctly. The trick is working it in a small section at a time instead of applying it on your entire face at once. It also seems to minimize facial oil production as well because my skin looks less shiny throughout the day even without a mattiifyer applied, so this is great for the summer months.

    Trixie also recommends...

     
  • Samantha

    Fort myers, FL

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Yes Yes Yes!!!! .

    2/22/14

    I have always had a hard time to find a great moisturizer but i finally hit the jackpot! What a wonderful line I would recommend this live to anyone. Well worth the money!

    Samantha also recommends...

     
  • Lydia

    Los Angeles, CA

    Skin Concern

    Discoloration

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    BEST SUSCREEN on Market .

    2/20/14

    BEST COVERAGE AND PROTECTION. FEELS GREAT ON SKIN

    Lydia also recommends...

     
  • Les

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Use it Everyday .

    2/13/14

    I use this everymorinig and I since i have th ewhole Kate Somerville Line i do not have to use makeup due to the fact that my skin got perfected after one month useof this moisturizer. Is not greasy at all and is verylighweight, Absorbs quickly and retains moisture successfully. I am glad i found this product , I wont ever change it for any other moisturizer.

    Les also recommends...

     
  • Ellen

    IL

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great SPF Moisturizer for Oily Skin .

    2/11/14

    My skin is on the combination/oily side and I am in the process of incorporating sunscreen into my skincare routine. This product is not too heavy feeling on my skin and doesn't make my skin feel like a greaseball by the end of the day. It does have a hint of the sunscreen smell, but it's not too overpowering. Love the product so far, and I will be curious to see how it holds up in the summer with the heat and humidity.

    Ellen also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2