Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
IllumiKate_web

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: All Skin Types

SKU# 10186_illumikate

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Illumikate CC Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 50+ PA+++

+ Write your Review
See All 57 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 57 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  • Maryann

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Made my complexion look beautiful! .

    4/15/14

    Wow... flawless looking skin, with a beautiful luminescence, and SPF50+ too! Am I in skincare heaven, or what? This is a lovely product that lasts all day for me, has great coverage, and is lightweight. My skin looks healthy, not made up. What's not to love? Another winner from Ms. Kate... thank you!!

    Maryann also recommends...

     
  • Nicole

    CA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Nice coverage .

    4/15/14

    This is quite a thick formula and covers the skin, so if you're looking for an alternative to a foundation and less of a moisturizer or traditional CC cream, then this is for you. If you're looking for something lighter, I wouldn't recommend this cream.

    Nicole also recommends...

     
  • Annika

    Seattle, WA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Nice, but... .

    4/13/14

    This goes on very nice, but I found it to be very drying to my skin. A little while after putting it on, my nose and chin tend to flake. Also, the formula in the bottle separates (kind of like yellow mustard does...), and if you forget to shake it a little bit, the oil comes out first. Seems like some details about this cream still need to be worked out.

    Annika also recommends...

     
  • SLF

    VA

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love this!! .

    4/9/14

    Most products that contain sunscreen usually cause my skin to break out. This one did not. It made my skin have a nice glow. It covers red spots and /or blemishes better than expected as well.

    SLF also recommends...

     
  • Linda

    Buffalo, NY

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    This is my 4th purchase. Love it so much using it as gifts. .

    4/5/14

    If you use a small amount, rub into fingertips before spreading on face, you'll get nice coverage. Then add in spots where you might need a bit more cover.
    I am using this product as birthday gifts because just telling someone it's great is not as effective. The shades are easy to get right.
    My skin does not reflect the harsh, interminable winter weather.
    Great container for travel.

    Linda also recommends...

     
  • Lauren

    pooler, GA

    Skin Concern

    Discoloration

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Took some getting used to - now I can't live w/o it .

    3/29/14

    When i first started using this product I was having some minor break outs - don't be discouraged! I think it just took my skin some time to adjust and realize the benefits of this product. Now I can't imagine a day without it. It gives you full coverage without feeling like you have a pound of makeup on.

    Lauren also recommends...

     
  • rdesigns

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Favorite CC Cream .

    3/25/14

    I have tried many BB and CC creams, and IllumiKate is by far my favorite. It goes on very light, but it provides a very nice coverage and finish. I love that it has SPF 50 and is rated PA+++. It also does not irritate my sensitive skin.

    rdesigns also recommends...

     
  • love

    chicago, IL

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    light .

    3/23/14

    It is very light on my skin. But becuase it is not BB cream it does not cover scars and acne spots very well. I try to use two different colors to cover it up and it seems to work better.
    I recommend to people who does not need to cover up scars and dark spots a lot.

    love also recommends...

     
  • Irene

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    love spf! .

    3/21/14

    This is one of the only CC creams I've seen that has an SPF of 50!! That is awesome! It's great for the summertime. It has great coverage, but I feel like it's a bit too heavy for everyday wear for me. This would be great for a beach day or a sunny vacation!

    Irene also recommends...

     
  • Christanna

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love this sunscreen .

    3/20/14

    I love this. Tinted sunscreen is the best and I love how it blends perfectly into my skin. It smells good and is easily usable with my Deep Tissue moisturizer. I'll get it again. :)

    Christanna also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 57 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6