Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Anti-Aging

SKU# 10195

 
 

Customer Reviews for

KateCeuticals Replenishing Toner

+ Write your Review
See All 14 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Claudia

    Dallas, TX

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Makes me feel pampered. .

    8/4/14

    Since the first time I used this toner, I felt like I was doing myself a favor. Now I just can't stop. It feel like I am giving myself a healthy dose of vitamins. After washing my face I quickly smooth a cotton ball doused in this citrus smelling toner over my face and I feel like I'm doing something good for my skin. I've even got my husband using it.

    Claudia also recommends...

     
  • Lakesha

    Bakersfield, CA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Nice .

    7/11/14

    I was very surprised at the effectiveness of this toner. I have oily skin, but found most products were over-drying or left an oily residue. This toner assists with balancing my moister level while leaving it fresh and supple. Very satisfied and I hope this is one product that Kate doesn't choose to eliminate!

    Lakesha also recommends...

     
  • Michael

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Surprized .

    6/21/14

    I honestly didnt expect a toner to moisten my skin this much.
    This is an amazing toner compared to other Kate's toners.

    Michael also recommends...

     
  • Francis
    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    FANTASTIC TONER .

    5/13/14

    This toner was great with my skin tone. I have fair and sensitive skin and this toner has a milky finish to it that worked well as a base before Kate's serum. I loved the size of toner and lasted me for months. Great price for this products that I highly recommend

    Francis also recommends...

     
  • Trixie

    Dallas, TN

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    A few times a year

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Effective! .

    2/26/14

    What I love most about this product is that hydrates the skin without leaving a sticky film or residue like most other toners do. It has a very water-like finish that quickly gets absorbed into the skin leaving it supple and smooth and perfectly prepped for the following skincare treatment whether be a moisturizer or serum. I find that a quick swipe also helps to get any remaining makeup or dirt that my cleanser may have left behind. In addition to all that, it doesn't strip your skin of the natural oils so it's left hydrated which helps diminish the appearance fines lines and wrinkles. I usually use this in the winter months after cleansing with Kate's Gentle Daily Wash. The combination of the two helps to keep my skin well hydrated which aids in preventing any premature or future development of lines and wrinkles. HYDRATION IS KEY to younger looking skin!

    Trixie also recommends...

     
  • Samantha

    Fort Myers, FL

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Wonderful! .

    2/22/14

    Its the perfect compliment to the other products that I'm using using Kate knows what she's doing.

    Samantha also recommends...

     
  • Lesley

    Seattle, WA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Non drying toner .

    1/15/14

    The other toner that Kate makes is drying and more for skin with ache. This toner is actually very moisturizing and I feel like it evens out my skin nicely. I use it immediately following my cleanser.

    Lesley also recommends...

     
  • Linda

    Fountain Hills, AZ

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Non-drying toner! .

    1/6/14

    Most toners are too drying for my aging skin, but this toner is excellent. It's a little more expensive than some others but worth the price and it lasts a really long time!

    Linda also recommends...

     
  • Andrew

    Gilbert, AZ

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Best toner! .

    1/3/14

    I just tried this toner for the first time and it's awesome! I was using the other Kate toner, which is great for acne but this one leaves me skin feeling a little less "tight." Great product!!

    Andrew also recommends...

     
  • Zulma

    Houston, TX

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love it!! .

    12/29/13

    Can't live without it!

    Zulma also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2