Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Acne

SKU# 13021

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Kate's Clear Solutions Acne Kit

+ Write your Review
See All 56 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 56 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  • Muyang

    East Lansing, MI

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Good value kit .

    8/20/14

    This is a very nice kit for acne prone skin. The Anti Bac is effective and strong. The oil free quenching serum is my favorite and very light weight and moisturizing. Anyway, the kit is a must buy on Kate Somerville website.

    Muyang also recommends...

     
  • Kathy

    Orange County, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Must! .

    8/10/14

    After using these products individually, I'd be foolish not to buy the trio at a discounted price! The face wash is my favorite. The Anti-bac lotion wasn't a disappointment for me and I feel as if nothing I can apply externally will help my acne, since my acne is internal, this product still isn't bad to have to help with the acne battle. Plus, I love saving money!

    Kathy also recommends...

     
  • Rachel

    Harrisburg, PA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Value .

    8/6/14

    I currently use the anti bac and detox daily cleanser and they are wonderful at keeping my acne at bay. I got this kit since it was such a great value and was able to try the quench oil free serum. I didn't think I would like it but I do, it's like giving a drink to your skin and feels so good once you put it on. There is no residue or oiliness once it dries either. If anyone is on the fence buy this kit it really is a great buy.

    Rachel also recommends...

     
  • Sarah

    san antonio, TX

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Finally Clear Skin .

    8/6/14

    This duo of products has allowed my face to be unclogged and oil free.In the first two weeks I saw some improvement but in the third week my face was acne free.I would highly recommend this product set.

    Sarah also recommends...

     
  • Katie

    Chicago, IL

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    So effective, yet incredibly gentle .

    7/24/14

    I can't believe my pores are so clear. I've never found anything to purify them the way these three products do. The cleanser doesn't foam up like you'd expect, but who cares! It works.

    Katie also recommends...

     
  • Danielle

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Kate convert for life .

    7/24/14

    I'm 34 years old and recently began suffering from adult acne.... so much so I was about to make appointment with a dermatologist. Because of the years of treatments from when I was younger, that was really not a route I wanted to go down. Thankfully, I took a chance with Kate S. and these products really work. After just two weeks of use, my acne is gone, past scars are less noticeable and my skin is brighter looking. Really. I also bought Eradikate and used it at night along with this set. Could not be happier!!

    Danielle also recommends...

     
  • Christin

    Merced, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Steal! .

    7/23/14

    This trio is such a steal...seriously, full sized? Amazing value. I'm using this in combination with the Blemish Banisher Kit....Both kits are great, in combination-PERFECT. I love the fresh smell of the cleanser, definitely removes my foundation makeup, I might need to purchase the eye makeup remover though....the Anti-Bac Lotion is gentle & effective, I like to use this during the day on trouble areas. LOVE THE MOISTURIZER! Oil-Free but soooo moisturizing. It absorbs very well, doesn't appear greasy under my makeup. I'm so happy I heard about Kate Somerville Skincare, my skin has changed so much in just a few short days...Expensive, but the kits are very reasonable. Definitely will purchase again!

    Christin also recommends...

     
  • Lyndsay

    Los Angeles, CA

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Life Saver! .

    7/22/14

    After recommedations from friends, I finally decided to purchase this set. The anti-bac lotion was the only downfall for me. I have SUPER sensitive skin, so it just made it burn and turn red. Other than that, this cleared up my breakouts within a couple of weeks! Absolutely love the cleanser.

    Lyndsay also recommends...

     
  • Kiera

    Arlington, VA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great product and great price! .

    7/20/14

    I originally wanted to purchase the Quench Oil Free Hydrating Face Serum and when I saw this kit at this price and it included the serum, I realized this was an even better deal. I've really enjoyed all three products in this kit and for the first time in my life, I've noticed that the pores on my nose are visibly smaller! So far my skin looks great and I'm purchasing more Kate Somerville products as a result. I definitely recommend this kit as a great starter option if you are looking for clear skin, smaller pores and hydration.

    Kiera also recommends...

     
  • Heather

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    great but pricey .

    7/12/14

    great but pricey. i love the cleanser and lotion. treatment can be drying

    Heather also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 56 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6