Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Acne

SKU# 13021

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Kate's Clear Solutions Acne Kit

+ Write your Review
See All 51 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 51 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  • Danielle

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Kate convert for life .

    7/24/14

    I'm 34 years old and recently began suffering from adult acne.... so much so I was about to make appointment with a dermatologist. Because of the years of treatments from when I was younger, that was really not a route I wanted to go down. Thankfully, I took a chance with Kate S. and these products really work. After just two weeks of use, my acne is gone, past scars are less noticeable and my skin is brighter looking. Really. I also bought Eradikate and used it at night along with this set. Could not be happier!!

    Danielle also recommends...

     
  • Christin

    Merced, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Steal! .

    7/23/14

    This trio is such a steal...seriously, full sized? Amazing value. I'm using this in combination with the Blemish Banisher Kit....Both kits are great, in combination-PERFECT. I love the fresh smell of the cleanser, definitely removes my foundation makeup, I might need to purchase the eye makeup remover though....the Anti-Bac Lotion is gentle & effective, I like to use this during the day on trouble areas. LOVE THE MOISTURIZER! Oil-Free but soooo moisturizing. It absorbs very well, doesn't appear greasy under my makeup. I'm so happy I heard about Kate Somerville Skincare, my skin has changed so much in just a few short days...Expensive, but the kits are very reasonable. Definitely will purchase again!

    Christin also recommends...

     
  • Lyndsay

    Los Angeles, CA

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Life Saver! .

    7/22/14

    After recommedations from friends, I finally decided to purchase this set. The anti-bac lotion was the only downfall for me. I have SUPER sensitive skin, so it just made it burn and turn red. Other than that, this cleared up my breakouts within a couple of weeks! Absolutely love the cleanser.

    Lyndsay also recommends...

     
  • Kiera

    Arlington, VA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great product and great price! .

    7/20/14

    I originally wanted to purchase the Quench Oil Free Hydrating Face Serum and when I saw this kit at this price and it included the serum, I realized this was an even better deal. I've really enjoyed all three products in this kit and for the first time in my life, I've noticed that the pores on my nose are visibly smaller! So far my skin looks great and I'm purchasing more Kate Somerville products as a result. I definitely recommend this kit as a great starter option if you are looking for clear skin, smaller pores and hydration.

    Kiera also recommends...

     
  • Heather

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    great but pricey .

    7/12/14

    great but pricey. i love the cleanser and lotion. treatment can be drying

    Heather also recommends...

     
  • Maya

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    No

    A bit drying .

    7/9/14

    I found this product a bit drying for my skin. That said, it does work wonderfully as a spot treatment. But it makes my skin dry up and peel afterwards. Still better than having to see a red swollen pimple.

    Maya also recommends...

     
  • cbbb

    PA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Outstanding value! .

    6/27/14

    Purchased this because I needed another bottle of the anti-bac. Since the anti-bac alone is $39- I figured for another $29 I could try the serum (which is full sized and costs $65!). I already knew I loved the anti-bac, but now I am 100% addicted to the cleanser and the serum! The cleanser is very gentle- it has a slight medicinal smell but its not perfume. I have already purchased this kit again because I think the value for money is outta the park! The only drawback in any kate somerville product is the cost, but at least you are buying from a company that does not test on animals and I would rather pay more for that!

    cbbb also recommends...

     
  • Susan

    Oakton, VA

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    See immediate results .

    6/19/14

    I still have oily skin. Always have. I tried purify cleanser and then ran back to detox daily cleanser. Although I don't have adult acne, I find the cleanser in this kit helps keep the oiliness at bay much better than purify cleanser. My daughter raves about and loves this cleanser. The anti bac worked well and after one use, could see skin clear up on my daughter. And it also didn't make the skin look parched. The lotion is very light and feels good on the skin. Tried the blemish banisher kit also. Love the full size cleanser in this kit but also love the products in other kit.

    Susan also recommends...

     
  • Namuun

    Los angeles, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    i can't thank enough .

    6/17/14

    This kit is just amazing! I don't know how to explain. Word can not describe how much i love this set. I have been using this for a week but believe me my horrible cystic acnes are gone. They are just gone. I couldn't believe in my eyes because i have tried mostly every single high end products out there but this entirely changes my whole skin. Looks better and way clearer. Please, Kate never ever stop this set please!!! Now i'm eventually started to believe expensive producta are worth every penny. Thank you so much. God bless xoxox

    Namuun also recommends...

     
  • Maricela

    Azusa, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    No more acne .

    6/8/14

    I've been using this kit for about a month now and it has cleared my face. I like it because it doesn't dry out my skin and it's not harsh on my skin. i have used many products for acne and I prefer to keep using this one.

    Maricela also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 51 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6