Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Acne

SKU# 13021

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Kate's Clear Solutions Acne Kit

+ Write your Review
See All 31 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  • Adri

    Salt Lake City , UT

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love it! .

    4/12/14

    This is a very good kit to get rid of acne. I've had it for 3 weeks now and my face looks cleaner and clearer.

    Adri also recommends...

     
  • Liz

    Fort Wayne, IN

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    love! .

    4/5/14

    This combo is awesome, the serum is the best!

    Liz also recommends...

     
  • Chris

    Vancouver, BC

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great value! Love this set! .

    3/31/14

    I use this set whenever i get breakout. Love the cleanser and the oil-free serum! The lotion shrinks my pores but you need to apply it carefully to avoid the eye area, since it does hurts when getting into eyes. Anyway, great value to have them all in one set with only half the total price!

    Chris also recommends...

     
  • Jennifer
    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazing! .

    3/27/14

    Wow, this kit is just Amazing! Since starting this skin routine over a month ago my skin has never looked so good. The detox cleanser is a must for anyone with acne prone skin. I will never buy another brand again! Thank you Kate

    Jennifer also recommends...

     
  • Kyle

    Houston, TX

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Best Acne Product I've Tried .

    3/16/14

    This has by far been a life savor for me, I've tried everything from store brand, department store and prescriptions and this has been the best so far. I've been using it for about a month and my face is the clearest it's ever been. It's not too drying and it's not oily it's the best combination.

    I would highly recommend this product to anyone trying to get clear skin.

    Kyle also recommends...

     
  • Michelle
    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Heart the daily detox .

    3/5/14

    I bought this kit hoping to clear up some troublesome skin, however, the benzoyl peroxide in the Anti Bac created a whole lot more pimples. It doesn't agree with my skin BUT I think the Daily Detox Cleanser did the trick getting my skin clear and better than before. Especially when combined with the Quench Oil Free Serum. I will definitely be purchasing more of both of those just not the Anti Bac.

    Michelle also recommends...

     
  • Anne

    Chicago, IL

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    omg it works .

    3/4/14

    Thank goodness! I use the detox cleanser, clarifying toner, anti-bac lotion, oil-free hydrating serum, and then the oil-free moisturizer. I use this system in the morning and at night. It's a lot, but it really really works. I used to use the cleanser, toner and moisturizer, but with the addition of these two treatments, my skin is brighter, pores are smaller, and everything is more clear. Thank goodness!

    Anne also recommends...

     
  • Alyssa

    Chicago, IL

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great! .

    3/4/14

    This is the only skincare regimen that has truly controlled my acne. I've tried nearly everything, and this consistently works the best. My only gripe is that if you are sensitive to Benzoyl Peroxide, the Anti-Bac will give you some irritation. I made sure to only use the Anti-Bac every other day or as a spot treatment, and that calmed any sort of irritation.

    Alyssa also recommends...

     
  • Mahlanie
    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    satisfied! .

    3/2/14

    I bought these products around Thanksgiving Black Friday..I was so happy to get an amazing deal! I just recently had a pimple and used the whole line and my acne disappeared in one day. Love these products!

    Mahlanie also recommends...

     
  • shreeza

    Dallas, TX

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Best combination acne treatment .

    3/1/14

    I have been wanting to try hydrating quench serum and anti bacterial lotion for a long time and this is the perfect kit and best priced kit. The cleanser is awesome it leaves my skin sooo soft and does what it says. The hydrating serum is so hydrating and not oily and the antibacterial lotion helps reducing the size of big pesky breakouts and helps diminish it, i am in love. please do not discontinue this kit.

    shreeza also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4