Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Anti-Aging

SKU# 13022

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Kate's Correct & Renew Brightening Kit

+ Write your Review
See All 8 Review(s)

8 Item(s)

per page
  • katherine

    Fort Worth, TX

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    It works! .

    4/15/14

    I have loved this kit! The Clinic-to-go pads are quick and easy to use (and work!). The Gentle Wash is perfect for when my skin is not. I'm still waiting to see results from the Discoloration Perfector but I'm sure it will work just as well as every other one of Kate's products I've tried.

    katherine also recommends...

     
  • anna

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Awesome .

    3/17/14

    Great little kit, the resurfacing pads are really nice I noticed a difference in my skin immediately, the moisturizer is nice and light as well although I don't care for the scent after being spoiled with the fresh scent of the nourish line for so many years. Overall I would order again if it stays at this price point.

    anna also recommends...

     
  • Lydia

    Los Angeles, CA

    Skin Concern

    Discoloration

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great combo deal .

    2/20/14

    love cleanser
    waiting to see improvement for discoloration - no improvement yet

    Lydia also recommends...

     
  • Cynthia

    CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    What a bargain! .

    2/11/14

    This is a must have kit, all 3 of these products are great, feel good ,effective products at a fraction of the cost

    Cynthia also recommends...

     
  • tiffeny
    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Awesome Kit! .

    2/5/14

    This is a total package! The best skincare kit for the price! Love, Love Love!!!!

    tiffeny also recommends...

     
  • mary

    Menifee, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    A must have .

    1/11/14

    I have used all these products separately so when I saw the unbelievable value of this set I knew I would be ordering! It's like getting the cleanser and pads for free! I use the gentle cleanser in the am, it's gentle and smells amazing. I use the clinic to go 1-2xs a week to really freshen up my skin, and I use the daily discoloration moisturizer every other day and my skin looks brighter and glows. Get this set before it's gone!!!

    mary also recommends...

     
  • Sharon

    NC

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love Love Love! .

    1/8/14

    I have been wanting to try the discoloration perfector for awhile now so when I found this set I just had to have it. I was not disappointed! My skin looks so much brighter than before. Amazing value too! I hope this stays around for a long time because I will be back for more once mine runs out. Great Set Kate! Please bring us more value sets like this!

    Sharon also recommends...

     
  • Linda

    Fountain Hills, AZ

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Excellent products and great value! .

    1/6/14

    When you buy these three products in this kit, you are essentially saving 50%! It makes the daily discoloration perfector FREE, which is an awesome product. I use it to diminish the dark spots on my cheeks. I also use the pads 1-2 times each week and I feel like I've just gotten a facial. The daily wash is great for travel, and although I prefer the milk cleanser, this is a great cleanser too!

    Linda also recommends...

     

8 Item(s)

per page