Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Anti-Aging

SKU# 13022

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Kate's Correct & Renew Brightening Kit

+ Write your Review
See All 14 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • megan

    New York, NY

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Value .

    6/3/14

    This kit is a nice, expensive way to try the daily discoloration perfector and the resurfacing pads. I have notice a difference in my skin tone in the few weeks that I've been using this. And the gentle daily wash is my favorite cleanser - skin feels very clean after use and there is no irritation.

    megan also recommends...

     
  • Riley

    Chapel Hill, NC

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Excellent .

    5/9/14

    This kit is fantastic! It's such a great deal. The discoloration repair moisturizer is amazing. It is not greasy at all and feels great on your skin. I love the resurfacing pads. I have noticed that my dark spots have gotten much lighter after a few weeks of use. This is such a great kit! I highly recommend it.

    Riley also recommends...

     
  • redpurse

    Las Vegas, NV

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Wow! Great products and value .

    5/8/14

    I am in my early 40's with fair, sensitive skin that is combination/dry. I am just now staring to develop fine lines (thank you to years of faithful sunscreen use!). I have used the Gently Daily Cleanser for quite some time now and no other cleanser I have tried over the years leaves my skin so healthy looking and not dry and tight-feeling right after washing my face. I also use ExfoliKate Gentle regularly.

    I was debating if starting to use a retinol product should be the next step in skin care for me and had tried Philosophy's Help Me in the past, but it was so harsh and painful on my skin I stopped using it. After seeing this kit I opted to try the Clinic-to-Go pads instead of a true retinol cream, hoping it would be gentler on my skin. After one use I can only say WOW to the noticeable improvement in the texture of my skin- so smooth and pores look smaller. The pad did sting a bit on the drier areas of my face during application and my skin was red in those areas for a bit, but it quickly returned to normal. Due to having sensitive skin, this is usual for me. The results really impressed me!

    Buying this kit was a great choice. I needed a new bottle of my regular cleanser and wanted to try the Clinic-to-Go pads. Those two items normally cost $80 together, so it's like getting the Complexion Correction free! I will definitely purchase this kit again if still available.

    redpurse also recommends...

     
  • Julie

    Gun Barrel City, TX

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Perfect just for Mom... .

    5/6/14

    Awesomely low-priced intensive kit perfect for Mother's Day gift giving.

    Julie also recommends...

     
  • Lee-Anne

    Duluth, GA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    No

    Not sure yet... .

    4/30/14

    The great part about this kit is the price. I never would've paid full price for all of these items. The gentle wash is okay but I feel like I could get something comparable at a drugstore. (I don't like the way it is dispensed. The top sits on the counter, which is not sanitary, and it's hard to dispense and close with a portion on your hand) I'm waiting to see results with the discoloration lotion. I can't really critique it yet because it hasn't been enough time. The resurfacing peel pads are kind of a fun and travel friendly item. I just wish you didn't have to rinse it off. (There are products out there that treat and then neutralize with a second "pad" that don't have to be rinsed)

    *I've written a few reviews about other products that I really love- the daily deflector spf20 lotion, the deep repair cream, etc. I find it frustrating that some people write how life-changing EVERY single product of Kate's they own is. That's not helpful. I'm a big fan of her line but some are definitely great and some are just products. :)

    Lee-Anne also recommends...

     
  • Cheryl

    San Diego, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    GREAT SET .

    4/25/14

    love these 3 products I have had amazing results in evening out my skin tone! And my skin is so soft.

    Cheryl also recommends...

     
  • katherine

    Fort Worth, TX

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    It works! .

    4/15/14

    I have loved this kit! The Clinic-to-go pads are quick and easy to use (and work!). The Gentle Wash is perfect for when my skin is not. I'm still waiting to see results from the Discoloration Perfector but I'm sure it will work just as well as every other one of Kate's products I've tried.

    katherine also recommends...

     
  • anna

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Awesome .

    3/17/14

    Great little kit, the resurfacing pads are really nice I noticed a difference in my skin immediately, the moisturizer is nice and light as well although I don't care for the scent after being spoiled with the fresh scent of the nourish line for so many years. Overall I would order again if it stays at this price point.

    anna also recommends...

     
  • Lydia

    Los Angeles, CA

    Skin Concern

    Discoloration

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great combo deal .

    2/20/14

    love cleanser
    waiting to see improvement for discoloration - no improvement yet

    Lydia also recommends...

     
  • Cynthia

    CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    What a bargain! .

    2/11/14

    This is a must have kit, all 3 of these products are great, feel good ,effective products at a fraction of the cost

    Cynthia also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2