Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

DermalQuench Liquid Lift Advanced Wrinkle Treatment

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: All Skin Types, Anti-Aging

SKU# 10143_dermalquench

 
 

Customer Reviews for

DermalQuench Liquid Lift Advanced Wrinkle Treatment with HydraFill Complex

+ Write your Review
See All 13 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Kristen

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazing Product .

    7/29/14

    My mother in law gave me this as a gift and I absolutely love it. It is very easy to use and the results are pretty instant. I bought it for my mother as a gift because of how much I liked it.

    Kristen also recommends...

     
  • Y

    New York, NY

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Wrinkle eraser .

    7/16/14

    My sister gave me this product in a travel size. After the pregnancy, I got a wrinkle line on the bridge of my nose. I was pleasantly surprised to see the stubborn wrinkle on my nose has been diminishing after using it for a couple of weeks.

    Y also recommends...

     
  • Kelly

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Nothing Else Like It! .

    7/15/14

    I have been using DermalQuench for about 6 months now, and it is my favorite! My whole skincare regimen revolves around Kate's products, but this one is so unique: there is nothing else like it out there. I am in my 20s, but have pretty deep smile lines and crows feet, and a lot of exposure to the sun growing up, so my sister recommended I try this -- and I instantly saw a difference! Not only does it just feel so good and clean when it hits your skin, but when I smile and then release, my smile lines no longer linger! They instantly go away once I apply the DermalQuench. After using it for a half year, my skin looks so much healthier, and it holds the moisture longer so my skin doesn't get as dry and flaky as it used to. The only reason I gave it 4/5 stars is because of the high price, and because I really wish they sold the travel size of this product! I understand the high cost, and I'd agree that it is worth it, I just wish that it was slightly more affordable because this is the one product that I use religiously twice a day.

    Kelly also recommends...

     
  • Brenda
    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Loved it .

    7/6/14

    This product gives the extra glow to my skin that make up can't! In love & glad now it's available over the counter.

    Brenda also recommends...

     
  • Linah

    Seattle, WA

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Dewy skin! .

    6/28/14

    I was hesitant at first to use this simply because I didn't think I really needed it but this stuff is absolutely great. I put some on as per instructions before I apply my moisturizer and I really like to let it absorb before adding anything else. The result is a perfect dewy effect, your skin looks so flawless! I will definitely repurchase this again.

    Linah also recommends...

     
  • Michael

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    best serum .

    6/21/14

    This serum type spray is impressive. One thing you will hear from your friends is that your skin is shining.

    Michael also recommends...

     
  • Tracy

    IL

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love it! .

    6/19/14

    I bought a mini in a kit at sephora. Been using for 6 days now. I am 44 and I can't remember my skin ever feeling this smooth. I will be buying more.

    Tracy also recommends...

     
  • Heather

    West Hills, CA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Definitely effective .

    6/4/14

    I was looking for something for the wrinkles on my forehead and a Kate Sommerville rep showed me this new product (at the time). She sprayed it on my hand and i was amazed. One hand was all red and dry and blue looking and the other was all plump and looked oxygenated. I was like WHOA! So i bought it and its been a couple months now and the line on my forehead is literally almost gone. My face looks way healthier and more hydrated! I'm 32 and its not like i have deep wrinkles but it was definitely noticeable. I was looking dehydrated and dull and now when i use this product with my oil free moisturizer it feels and looks so much better. YAY!

    Heather also recommends...

     
  • Florence

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Gifted .

    6/1/14

    This was gifted too me along with other products and I had no use for this one so I gave it it to my mom. And my my I must say that my mother looked amazingggg after a months time. She's 52, and looks like she's in her 30's. Wonderful product

    Florence also recommends...

     
  • Claudia

    San Diego, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Spa Treatment in a Box .

    5/31/14

    I got this treatment at a Kate Somerville promotion and bought one to take home. This is a great treatment product and very similar to the $260 treatment. The results are both short and long term.

    I always look at clinical trials before purchasing a product - I recommend you review the information and the video. This will convince you to try the product!

    Claudia also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2