Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
DermalQuench Liquid Lift Advanced Wrinkle Treatment

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: All Skin Types, Anti-Aging

SKU# 10143_dermalquench

 
 

Customer Reviews for

DermalQuench Liquid Lift Advanced Wrinkle Treatment with HydraFill Complex

+ Write your Review
See All 18 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Larina

    Des Moines, WA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    erases wrinkles .

    8/16/14

    I don't have a lot of wrinkles, but I do not like the ones that I do have especially around my eyes and forehead. After using DermaQuench my wrinkles are less noticeable. It is a visible difference!

    Larina also recommends...

     
  • Alyssa

    Dallas, TX

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    So refreshing .

    8/11/14

    This product is so light and refreshing! I use it after the gentle cleanser and before my moisturizer. I feel like I'm refreshing my skin and adding hydration every time! Love it!

    Alyssa also recommends...

     
  • Erica

    CA

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    On the fence... .

    8/9/14

    Easy to use. Love the scent (smells like an herbal spa product). Results... nothing noticeable, but no negatives either. Make sure to really work the product in or it'll feel sticky and your other creams/serums will feel off. So far I've had good luck with the delivery system (have heard other have seen clogged sprayers), I just wish there was an indicator so you knew how much was left in the canister. If you are on the fence about this product, I would definitely try it as its so unique (its one of the products in the trial kit). Due to the price point, not sure if I will continue to use.

    Erica also recommends...

     
  • Molly

    Los Angeles, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Like .

    8/6/14

    I love this product. It is worth every cent. It makes my skin look super hydrated, and gives it a rosy glow. Really looks like you just had a facial. I only use it once a day (in the morning) because I hate to use the product just to go to sleep. It's my number one favorite product. I love it followed by the Quench serum and Peptide mositurizer.

    Molly also recommends...

     
  • Clarissa

    San Gabriel, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Face Saver .

    8/5/14

    This thing is a face fix in a bottle. It's super hydrating without being sticky and since using DermalQuench my skin has been smooth and hydrated. A few times I was lazy and didn't do my night time routine and my skin got really dry. Used DermalQuench once and it brought back the life to my face. Absolutely wonderful

    Clarissa also recommends...

     
  • Kristen

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazing Product .

    7/29/14

    My mother in law gave me this as a gift and I absolutely love it. It is very easy to use and the results are pretty instant. I bought it for my mother as a gift because of how much I liked it.

    Kristen also recommends...

     
  • Y

    New York, NY

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Wrinkle eraser .

    7/16/14

    My sister gave me this product in a travel size. After the pregnancy, I got a wrinkle line on the bridge of my nose. I was pleasantly surprised to see the stubborn wrinkle on my nose has been diminishing after using it for a couple of weeks.

    Y also recommends...

     
  • Kelly

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Nothing Else Like It! .

    7/15/14

    I have been using DermalQuench for about 6 months now, and it is my favorite! My whole skincare regimen revolves around Kate's products, but this one is so unique: there is nothing else like it out there. I am in my 20s, but have pretty deep smile lines and crows feet, and a lot of exposure to the sun growing up, so my sister recommended I try this -- and I instantly saw a difference! Not only does it just feel so good and clean when it hits your skin, but when I smile and then release, my smile lines no longer linger! They instantly go away once I apply the DermalQuench. After using it for a half year, my skin looks so much healthier, and it holds the moisture longer so my skin doesn't get as dry and flaky as it used to. The only reason I gave it 4/5 stars is because of the high price, and because I really wish they sold the travel size of this product! I understand the high cost, and I'd agree that it is worth it, I just wish that it was slightly more affordable because this is the one product that I use religiously twice a day.

    Kelly also recommends...

     
  • Brenda
    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Loved it .

    7/6/14

    This product gives the extra glow to my skin that make up can't! In love & glad now it's available over the counter.

    Brenda also recommends...

     
  • Linah

    Seattle, WA

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Dewy skin! .

    6/28/14

    I was hesitant at first to use this simply because I didn't think I really needed it but this stuff is absolutely great. I put some on as per instructions before I apply my moisturizer and I really like to let it absorb before adding anything else. The result is a perfect dewy effect, your skin looks so flawless! I will definitely repurchase this again.

    Linah also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2