Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
HydraClear Hydrating Acne Gel

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Acne

SKU# 10200

 
 

Customer Reviews for

HydraClear Hydrating Acne Gel

+ Write your Review
See All 21 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  • Brandi

    Sacramento, CA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love! .

    8/18/14

    I received this product as a sample from Sephora and i have been using it on my problem areas for a week. My acne has diminished over 75% just with the sample! Ive never used a product that shows results this fast. Most acne treatments make me break out more but my face is so much more smooth now. i highly recommend!

    Brandi also recommends...

     
  • Maya

    La Quinta, BC

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Hydrating while getting rid of acne .

    8/10/14

    I have trouble looking for a good acne solution without drying my skin too much. This one does the job. However, the reason for only a 3 star is because the gel does not work well under makeup foundation. I could wear this only at home and not to work.

    Maya also recommends...

     
  • LoveSummer2014

    MA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Product .

    8/5/14

    I have really been enjoying this product. I like to put my lotion on first in the morning and then apply this to the common areas i tend to get oil and the areas where I tend to get pimples. Sometimes i will apply this to pimples directly, but i only do that if i feel i need a break from using benzol peroxide.
    At first i didn't like how it felt sticky, but it dries and sets up pretty fast. So i just need to wait about 5 mins to do makeup.
    I do feel like this has helped prevent me from getting too oil in the t-zone and prevented new pimples from forming and helped clear old ones.
    A little goes a long way, so i can def see this lasting awhile.

    LoveSummer2014 also recommends...

     
  • Mariella

    Jersey City, NJ

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    AMAZING!! .

    8/4/14

    I love this product simply because it makes my skin feel softer and at the same time treats my acne. Its a bit expensive but worth it

    Mariella also recommends...

     
  • Monika

    Washington , DC

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Average .

    8/2/14

    I absolutely love this skin care line but can't say I'm impressed with this product. Also, my skin is oily and I occasionally get acne so it felt that it was a little too strong for my skin.

    Monika also recommends...

     
  • Samantha

    ME

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazing product! .

    8/1/14

    This product was my introduction to Kate Somerville skincare and I am hooked! I am in my 20's and struggle with cystic acne. This gel provides a great balance of hydration and treatment for my skin. Though i have only been using this product for about 5 weeks, I have seen dramatic improvements in my acne and overall texture of my skin. The only reason that I have not rated this with 5 stars is because of the price, it's a little rough on the pockets but I will surely be repurchasing and exploring more of Kate's products!

    Samantha also recommends...

     
  • GREAT!

    newark, AR

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Good Luck! .

    7/31/14

    I used almost all Kate Somerville's acne products because I have a huge acne problem. And this is one of my favorite products! You will really like it and the result is fast!

    GREAT! also recommends...

     
  • Diane

    AA

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Perfect for oily/acne prone skin! .

    7/30/14

    This gel provides perfect hydration for oily/acne prone skin. It delivers with its promises. Since my skin is more on the combination side, unfortunately it didn't provide it with enough moisture. But I loved how smooth it made my skin feel after application, gave it a slight glow and absorbed immediately. Would recommend it for the right skin type.

    Diane also recommends...

     
  • Rhiannon

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Soothing moisture .

    7/19/14

    This product is very soothing to my skin while still providing hydration that's not too much for my oily areas.

    Rhiannon also recommends...

     
  • jada

    Raleigh, NC

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great! .

    7/6/14

    This product is absolutely amazing. My face felt amazing after only one use

    jada also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3