Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Mega-C™ Dual Radiance Serum

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Anti-Aging

SKU# 10216

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Mega-C Dual Radiance Serum

+ Write your Review
See All 8 Review(s)

8 Item(s)

per page
  • Colleen

    Granite Bay, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Mega-C Dual Radiance Serum .

    7/22/14

    I am almost afraid to tell everyone how much I love this product or else it may never be in stock when I want to replenish :) Get it. . .it's awesome! Makes your skin look smooth & fresh. I use it with Cyto-Cell Moisturizer at night.

    Colleen also recommends...

     
  • Sunni

    cali, AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    amazing! .

    7/21/14

    LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS product! If you're having issues dispensing tap the bottom! :)

    Sunni also recommends...

     
  • Erin

    Orinda, CA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Vitamin C Serum .

    7/20/14

    When I saw that Kate had come out with a hardcore Vitamin C serum that was balanced with Omegas and Vitamin E, I had to have it right away; I am not disappointed. It gives my skin that "glow" that only Vitamin C can, but it feels so luxurious and hydrating at the same time. I use it at night after Dermal Quench and before Age Arrest or Cyto Cell. I am having no irritation after a week and a half of nightly use, and I can be on the sensitive side.

    A few tips on the bottle (since that's what the negative reviews around the web seem to focus on). First, you have to prime the pump just like any new product. There's a note in the box that says to turn the lidded product upside down and whack it several times if you ever have trouble dispensing - I decided to just go ahead and do this before I primed and my product dispensed from both sides within 5-6 pumps. I also do this every night before use because I figure it can't hurt! Second, prime the pumps at the same time, not individually. This was recommended by the rep at Nordstrom and I've not had a single problem so far. Both sides did not begin at the same time, so just keep priming together until they do.

    Erin also recommends...

     
  • rnbreck@hotmail.com

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great product! .

    7/18/14

    Love this product- but the dispense mechanism is faulty- please remedy!! Also- I am not sure how much product I have left. Besides the delivery method- this product is amazing & my skin loves it!

    rnbreck@hotmail.com also recommends...

     
  • Kimberly

    Fairhaven, MA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    My New Favorite .

    6/20/14

    Another wonderful product from Kate. I alternate this product with Retasphere. I have sensitive skin and I use Retasphere twice a week and this product the other 5 days. it does something wonderful for my skin and I find I don't have to use an eyecream. It is wonderful to see Kate on QVC demonstrating the use of the product.

    Kimberly also recommends...

     
  • Leslee

    Gig Harbor, WA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great addition to my routine .

    6/11/14

    I, too, bought this product when it was launched on QVC. I have been using it faithfully every night since. I love how my face feels and looks in the morning. I also want to reiterate the point another reviewer made--you do have to give products time to see if they work or even if you ultimately like them. There are no instant fixes. And I have tried them all I'm pretty sure! I am a true Kate Somerville girl now. I started slowly buying one product here and one product there. But overall the routine I am now using is making a difference. I will definitely buy this product again. After starting with all of this wonderful skin care, my most recent purchase was the CC cream and I am very happy with that too.

    Leslee also recommends...

     
  • Gail

    Albany, NY

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love This New Product .

    6/5/14

    I started using Kate's Mega-C Dual Radiance Serum when she first launched it on QVC. I've been using the product close to 2 months and my skin has a beautiful glow and it looks refreshed which is great when you're over 60. I've also noticed suppleness and a lightening of the discoloration on my checks. I'd highly recommend given it a try. I find with most skincare you have to use it faithfully and be patient for any positive results. I'd also need to mention it is very gentle for those with sensitive skin.

    Gail also recommends...

     
  • Laura

    Kittery, ME

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazing! .

    5/24/14

    What a great product. It absorbs nicely, makes your skin look and feel so hydrated, and has started to even out my skin tone in less than a week. Please give the pump a chance.. You do have to prime one side much more than the other but is due to the consistency of the product. This product fills in the "missing" treatment in my Kate routine and I am loving it. Thanks again Kate for a fantastic product!

    Laura also recommends...

     

8 Item(s)

per page