Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Purify Clarifying Cleanser

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Oily

SKU# 10004

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Purify Clarifying Cleanser

+ Write your Review
See All 63 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 63 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
  • Leah

    swva, VA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Cleanser .

    4/6/14

    Cleans and refreshes skins for both anti-aging signs as well as controls oil, leaving sking feeling and looking great!

    Leah also recommends...

     
  • Sharon

    NC

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Cleanser! .

    4/3/14

    Perfect cleanser to remove makeup before bedtime. It makes my skin feel refreshed and squeaky clean. My new go to cleanser. I just wish there were a travel size to make it easier to take on vacation.

    Sharon also recommends...

     
  • Gwen

    East Lyme, CT

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Best Cleanser Ever .

    4/1/14

    This is probably the best cleanser I have ever owned. I have relatively oily skin, so whenever I use this cleanser whether in the morning or night, my skin and pores feel clean, fresh, and invigorated. The exfoliation is also great in this cleanser. This is my go to product for my daily regimen as it is the start and end to my day and sometime in between as my face feels dirty. I have tried almost every cleanser out there in the market, and this one really covers it all. I keep on going back to it and will probably never switch again.

    Gwen also recommends...

     
  • AVISA

    Plano, TX

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Fresh... .

    3/23/14

    After a long day of having makeup on my face, I must say that using the cleanser just makes my face feel fresh and rejuvenated. I give two thumbs up on this product just like all of other Kate's products....

    AVISA also recommends...

     
  • Morgan

    AB

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Bought by accident...... .

    3/17/14

    I accidentally purchased this instead of my detox cleanser........and I absolutely love it! It's instantly refreshing and I noticed an improvement with my pores within a few days. I will continue to use.
    Tip: Be careful around the eyes, the mint is strong.

    Morgan also recommends...

     
  • Liz

    Fort Wayne, IN

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    love love love! .

    3/13/14

    This cleanser is great for very oily and acne prone skin. Leaves your skin feeling clean, refreshed and smooth. Just love it!

    Liz also recommends...

     
  • Emily

    Anchorage, AK

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Awesome!!! .

    3/8/14

    This is the perfect cleanser for oily skin. It cleanses without drying or adding extra oil. I will totally be buying this again!!!

    Emily also recommends...

     
  • Amy

    Pike Rd, FL

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great for oily skin! .

    3/7/14

    Even though I'm getting older I still have really oily skin! I love the Purify Clarifying Cleanser because it really helps control the oil!

    Amy also recommends...

     
  • zuo

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Good product,good opening design,but... .

    3/6/14

    I like the product so far, because of the good opening design, good texture, but I feel it is not strong enough to clean my face, because my T zone is really oily, I hope it can be more purify and oil change formula.

    zuo also recommends...

     
  • Heather

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Works good .

    3/3/14

    I currently use detox but wanted to try a different face wash. I do like it. Gets face clean, nice smell, and foams but it has something in it that tingles your face when you put cold water on. It's hard to explain, it might be tea tree but it just kinda tingles a little bit. I think I like detox better but this was a free gift with my 500 points so no need to return it. I'll just finish and then switch back to detox.

    Heather also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 63 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7