Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Purify Clarifying Cleanser

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Oily

SKU# 10004

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Purify Clarifying Cleanser

+ Write your Review
See All 75 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 75 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
  • Kathy

    Orange County, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love! .

    8/7/14

    I am obsessed with Kate Somerville's products. I can't seem to get enough. I am a product junkie. Either that, or I just love her products so much that I have a lot of her products. All of her products are worth trying. This product is strong, not harsh. When I say strong I mean it removes all of my makeup without even having to use a makeup remover first or afterwards to remove any residue. My face is the cleanest with her cleansers. This one doesn't dry out my skin after wash even though it is a strong cleanser. My skin feels so smooth after washing my face with this. The detox cleanser is still my favorite cleanser, but that's only because I have acne. If I didn't, this product is top notch.

    Kathy also recommends...

     
  • Jenna

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazing .

    8/4/14

    This product is so amazing! I highly recommend it over any cleanser on the market! A must buy!!

    Jenna also recommends...

     
  • jada

    Raleigh, NC

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazing Cleanser .

    7/23/14

    Amazing my skin feels great!!!

    jada also recommends...

     
  • Vicki

    RALEIGH, NC

    Skin Concern

    Discoloration

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Good cleanser .

    6/22/14

    I used this recently to try a new foaming cleanser. I had tried one by Bare Escenuals and liked it. I like this one as well but my only complaint is that I wish the foam would last longer. It is gone by the time I put my clarisonic on my face. That's a little disappointing. Other than this, it is a good product that I may use again.

    Vicki also recommends...

     
  • Donna

    San Jose, CA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Every Day Cleanser .

    6/13/14

    This is a great every day cleanser. It has a very refreshing feel and it makes your skin feel "squeaky" clean. It doesn't treat acne as well as the detox cleanser but it definitely does a great job with removing makeup and making sure your skin is clean.

    Donna also recommends...

     
  • Kelley

    Irvine, CA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Refreshing Cleanser! .

    6/6/14

    It does everything it says it does and more! It is creamy, but cleans my face so well, removes my face makeup, and makes all of my other products work better because my pores are super clean! I highly recommend this product to anyone who has oily or combination skin and it is gentle enough for sensitive skin. Do make sure that you massage for the time recommended on the package. The natural acids work gradually through exposure not instantly on contact.

    Kelley also recommends...

     
  • lisa

    sterling, IL

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    great for blemish prone skin! .

    6/4/14

    I bought this for my daughter and she loves it. It has helped with her acne prone skin.

    lisa also recommends...

     
  • Florence

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Definitely purifies .

    6/1/14

    This is my least favorite of all the cleansers, the reason being : I have a mixture of both dry and oily spots on my face. So this would wash all the oil off, but then it would dry up the already dry parts of my face . With that said, no drug store face wash could ever compare to this , it does what it says it does. It purifies the face.

    Florence also recommends...

     
  • Lakesha

    Bakersfield, CA

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Best Cleanser -- Hands Down .

    5/27/14

    I have battled with oily skin all my life and experienced cleansers that would just strip my skin to bone dry. However, the purify clarifying cleanser makes my skin feel clean, but leaves it silky, well-hydrated and oil free. I love it!

    Lakesha also recommends...

     
  • Ashley

    Hilo, HI

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Feeling Clean .

    5/26/14

    Its very rare that I find a cleanser that helps with my oily skin but doesn't dry my skin out either. This cleanser is perfect! I only need a little bit to cover my whole face so i don't waste any product and it lasts me a while. I highly recommend this cleanser!

    Ashley also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 75 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8