Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
ExfoliKate Gentle Exfoliating Treatment

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: All Skin Types, Sensitive

SKU# 10097

 
 

Customer Reviews for

ExfoliKate Gentle Exfoliating Treatment

+ Write your Review
See All 98 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 98 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
  • Npelaez315

    Radnor, PA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Worth the purchase .

    8/19/14

    I was given the Exfolikate Intensive treatment as a sample and found it too harsh for my sensitive skin. I decided to buy the gentle exfoliator since the intense was too harsh. This product makes my skin so smooth and does a great job exfoliating. I keep mine in the shower and use it there twice a week and it does a wonderful job!

    Npelaez315 also recommends...

     
  • Amelie

    Montreal, QC

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Good results .

    8/5/14

    I received a sample with the purchase of Exfolikate (regular). It's similar to the other one but my skin reacted more to this one (redness) so I will continue to use and buy the other version that I love sooo much! but this product give amazing results too, just too strong for my skin even if it's the gentle version. it might be perfect for someone else. Worth trying to find out which Exfolikate is the best for you.

    Amelie also recommends...

     
  • Maya

    La Quinta, CA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Luxurious Indulgence with Benefits .

    7/25/14

    I got this as a sample. I have to say it does everything it promises. I have dead skin cells from past acne breakouts. On just one try, I can tell the difference in skin texture in those area. I will ordering a bottle for myself.

    Maya also recommends...

     
  • Leslee

    Gig Harbor, WA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Gentle yet effective .

    7/25/14

    Exfolikate Gentle is the addition to my Kate Somerville routine. I have sensitive skin so I'm always cautious about products. This one proved correct what I had been told--that it was gentle but also effective. I love the feel. I've started exfoliating now twice a week, and may bump it up to three times. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Leslee also recommends...

     
  • Brenda

    Round Rock, TX

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Smooth As Can Be .

    7/14/14

    This is by far the best exfoliating treatment out there! It feels like a thousand pearls against your skin but it really does remove all the makeup and oil build up. I've been using this product for over a year and recently just bought one for my 72 year old grand mother whom is indeed falling in love with this product as well!

    Brenda also recommends...

     
  • Kristy

    AB

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Will buy .

    7/11/14

    I chose this product as one of my three samples on my last order. It is very nice. Soon, I'd like to order the full size of this product. I'm not overly fond of the seaweed type of smell, but I love the fine sand-like exfoliation - it seems incredibly gentle on my skin, yet it does an excellent job.

    Kristy also recommends...

     
  • Linda

    Destin, FL

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Gentle but yet makes a huge difference .

    7/11/14

    When I purchased the Exfolikate, I assumed it would be good as I love all Kate's other products. But not the case with Exfolikate ... it's even better than any product I've used of Kate's. I use it every other day but just read that you can use it with the cleanser to boost the cell turnover, which I can't wait to try! I've re-ordered it many times as I can't be with out it or the Quench . Huge fan of both. They have made such a difference in my skin.

    Linda also recommends...

     
  • alex

    San Francisco , CA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Best Exfoliating Treatment I've Ever Used! .

    6/23/14

    I have very sensitive skin and my face typically gets red and irritated by the beads in exfoliating treatments. Someone introduced me to ExfoliKate and I hesitated to try it, I tried it on the inside of my wrist and my skin was surprisingly not irritated. I used it on my face and was pleasantly surprised. I didn't get red or itchy and instead my skin was silky and soft. After the first use I bought the product and use it 2-3 times per week. My skin looks better and all of my friends and family and even co-workers comment!

    alex also recommends...

     
  • Michael

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    does its job .

    6/21/14

    it does its job. But, I prefer the intensive exfolikate.

    Michael also recommends...

     
  • Janet

    Moorhead, IA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Gentle but effective .

    6/18/14

    I received my free samples and this was one of the samples I receive. This was just the kind of exfoliator I needed. Its effective but still gentle to the skin. I love the scent...its very soothing. I would definately encourage anyone to try this. You will love it!

    Janet also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 98 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10