Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

ExfoliKate Gentle Exfoliating Treatment

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: All Skin Types, Sensitive

SKU# 10097

 
 

Customer Reviews for

ExfoliKate Gentle Exfoliating Treatment

+ Write your Review
See All 94 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 94 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
  • Brenda

    Round Rock, TX

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Smooth As Can Be .

    7/14/14

    This is by far the best exfoliating treatment out there! It feels like a thousand pearls against your skin but it really does remove all the makeup and oil build up. I've been using this product for over a year and recently just bought one for my 72 year old grand mother whom is indeed falling in love with this product as well!

    Brenda also recommends...

     
  • Kristy

    AB

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Will buy .

    7/11/14

    I chose this product as one of my three samples on my last order. It is very nice. Soon, I'd like to order the full size of this product. I'm not overly fond of the seaweed type of smell, but I love the fine sand-like exfoliation - it seems incredibly gentle on my skin, yet it does an excellent job.

    Kristy also recommends...

     
  • Linda

    Destin, FL

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Gentle but yet makes a huge difference .

    7/11/14

    When I purchased the Exfolikate, I assumed it would be good as I love all Kate's other products. But not the case with Exfolikate ... it's even better than any product I've used of Kate's. I use it every other day but just read that you can use it with the cleanser to boost the cell turnover, which I can't wait to try! I've re-ordered it many times as I can't be with out it or the Quench . Huge fan of both. They have made such a difference in my skin.

    Linda also recommends...

     
  • alex

    San Francisco , CA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Best Exfoliating Treatment I've Ever Used! .

    6/23/14

    I have very sensitive skin and my face typically gets red and irritated by the beads in exfoliating treatments. Someone introduced me to ExfoliKate and I hesitated to try it, I tried it on the inside of my wrist and my skin was surprisingly not irritated. I used it on my face and was pleasantly surprised. I didn't get red or itchy and instead my skin was silky and soft. After the first use I bought the product and use it 2-3 times per week. My skin looks better and all of my friends and family and even co-workers comment!

    alex also recommends...

     
  • Michael

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    does its job .

    6/21/14

    it does its job. But, I prefer the intensive exfolikate.

    Michael also recommends...

     
  • Janet

    Moorhead, IA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Gentle but effective .

    6/18/14

    I received my free samples and this was one of the samples I receive. This was just the kind of exfoliator I needed. Its effective but still gentle to the skin. I love the scent...its very soothing. I would definately encourage anyone to try this. You will love it!

    Janet also recommends...

     
  • andrea

    LOCKPORT, AA

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Good physical exfoliator .

    6/18/14

    I don't usually go for physical exfoliation, but this exfoliator is the only exception that I make. I was sensitive to the regular exfolikate and found that this version is just what the doctor ordered! I experience no sensitivity when I use it.. just smooth, soft skin!

    andrea also recommends...

     
  • Ashley

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Tried a sample and I'm sold! .

    6/11/14

    This product is fantastic. I have extremely sensitive skin and scrubs that are too harsh can cause breakouts. This eliminated my dry patches without any complications. It makes me skin so soft and smooth.

    Ashley also recommends...

     
  • Valerie

    Hamptons, NY

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Sensitive skin can 'Exfolikate"! .

    6/5/14

    If you have sensitive skin, and you've heard all of the great buzz about the regular "Exfolikate," you might be feeling a little left out of all the glow. But worry not, because Kate Somerville created "Exfolikate Gentle" just for you!
    I have rosacea and eczema, and yet, I still want the glowing skin benefits that Exfolikate brings, so the great thing about Exfolikate Gentle is that you get all the great results, just designed for sensitive skin. I can use it several times per week, and my skin tolerates it well. It still works quickly, easily, and gently. So, get ready to GLOW sensitive gals!

    Valerie also recommends...

     
  • Anita

    Kansas City, MO

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Gentle for sensitive skin .

    6/5/14

    I normally use the regular Kate Somerville Exfolikate, but received a sample with my last purchase of the gentle treatment. I have rosacea and noticed that the Exfolikate Gentle was less harsh on my skin. My skin still had the same soft, clean feeling as the regular Exfolikate but didn't appear as red with the Gentle formula. I love both Exfolikate products but would recommend the Gentle formula to anyone with sensitive skin. Same great results.

    Anita also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 94 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10