Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
ExfoliKate Gentle Exfoliating Treatment

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: All Skin Types, Sensitive

SKU# 10097

 
 

Customer Reviews for

ExfoliKate Gentle Exfoliating Treatment

+ Write your Review
See All 75 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 75 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
  • Desiree

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Good light exfoliator .

    4/16/14

    The exfoliator is nice and smooth it's not harsh or too much.

    Desiree also recommends...

     
  • Heidi

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Perfect Balance .

    4/16/14

    This is the perfect way to enjoy the exfoliating benefits of Kate Somerville without jeopardizing the balance of sensitive skin.

    Heidi also recommends...

     
  • Jessica

    Morristown , NJ

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Still love the original better .

    4/16/14

    I have very sensitive skin and while I liked the original exfolikate, I thought maybe I should try this one and see if maybe this formulation would be better for me. I found it was just a little too gentle for me and for the results I am looking for. I will still finish the tube but will reorder the other version next time.

    Jessica also recommends...

     
  • Rasmia

    NY

    Skin Concern

    Discoloration

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    So far so good. .

    4/15/14

    Received a sample of this and proceeded to take it on vacation and test it out. The microbeads are not scratchy or harsh like other scrubs, but glide on the skin, and are true to the name - gentle! It is very similar to the Exfolikate but for those who find that a little harsh this is definitely the product for you. Pores are reduced, skin is refined and smooth - winner!

    Rasmia also recommends...

     
  • Juliann

    Tulsa, OK

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazing Product .

    4/1/14

    I love this product. I know that it seems crazy but I could tell a huge difference in my skin after using it only once. It feels like I just went to the spa and got a facial. Love love love!!

    Juliann also recommends...

     
  • Danielle

    Seattle, WA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    BEST scrub .

    4/1/14

    This delicious product is incredible. Cleaned out my pores without feeling heavy or abrasive, smoothed everything out, and I love how it smells. Goes so well with the oil free moisturizer. GREAT for my sensitive and acne skin - clearing things up SO fast!

    Danielle also recommends...

     
  • Denise

    Geneva, IL

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazing! .

    3/25/14

    I have rosacea and am very sensitive to exfoliating products. I hesitantly tried a sample of this product and I was hooked! The results are amazing! My skin is soft and bump free without redness or irritation. I would recommend rosacea sufferers give this product a try!

    Denise also recommends...

     
  • Colleen

    Freehold, NJ

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love ExfoliKate .

    3/7/14

    This product is why I tried Kate. It's gentle on my sensitive skin, smells great, and you only need a little per use

    Colleen also recommends...

     
  • Sharon

    NC

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Fabulous! .

    3/6/14

    Gentle enough for my sensitive skin. The regular exfolikate actually burned my skin so I'm really glad I found the gentle version.

    Sharon also recommends...

     
  • Wendy

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Spectacular .

    3/2/14

    Although this product is almost the same as exfolikate, it is specifically for sensitive skin. I tend to have sensitive skin, and when I tried this I was blown away by the gentleness that is brought to my face. I didn't receive it in sample size, but I am planning to buy the largest tube possible.

    Wendy also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 75 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8