Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

ExfoliKate Acne Clearing Exfoliating Treatment

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Acne

SKU# 10124

 
 

Customer Reviews for

ExfoliKate Acne Clearing Exfoliating Acne Treatment

+ Write your Review
See All 98 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 98 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
  • Rikki

    Billings, MT

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Liked it but not gritty enough .

    7/16/14

    I liked this exfoliator, but I prefer a grittier one. I like a scrub that really scrubs and will take off the dry bits of skin that acne products leave behind. This scrub just doesn't have enough grit, so I am trying the orange Intensive ExfoliKate.

    Rikki also recommends...

     
  • Sarah

    san antonio, TX

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    A little expensive but works. .

    7/16/14

    I was somewhat reluctant to try this product since it was more expensive than other exfoliating treatments I've bought,but this actually was a small price for the results. It worked so very well that I've decided to buy a another one later on.

    Sarah also recommends...

     
  • Mei Ki

    San Diego, CA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great .

    7/13/14

    Tried it from the kit. Very useful and smells nice. But too price for the original size :(

    Mei Ki also recommends...

     
  • Linah

    Seattle, WA

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Gentle exfoliator .

    7/6/14

    I tried this as a recommendation for acne prone skin. I really enjoyed using this. It's definitely gentle enough to use every day or every other day and you can see almost immediate results.

    Linah also recommends...

     
  • Sara

    San Francisco, CA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    acne fix .

    6/29/14

    Great treatment! Still more of a fan of the ExfoliKate original but the tingle in this formula is so soothing! This has been great to shrink the size of my blemishes and whisk away oil. Kate does it again!

    Sara also recommends...

     
  • Chloe

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love it! .

    6/26/14

    This product works great! I love it it left my skin feeling smooth and well looked after. And in only 3 days I saw amazing results!

    Chloe also recommends...

     
  • Ashley

    Lexington, KY

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a year

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    ExfoliKate Acne .

    6/24/14

    I received a sample of this from Sephora, and out of all the exfoliators i have used over the years, this one did not make my skin feel as tight and dry afterwards.

    Ashley also recommends...

     
  • Kharli

    Cleveland, OH

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Product! .

    6/15/14

    I really like this product. It's mild, but it works well. Most cleansers break me out when I switch to a new one, but this one didn't!

    Kharli also recommends...

     
  • Florence

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazing for acne .

    6/1/14

    This is my least favorite of the exfolikates, only because it is a little strong for my face. It's less granular and more of a paste and has a really strong smell, but I must say that it gets he job done !!!!! I could have a giant blistering and hurting pimple, I put this on and it's almost gone within the next day.

    Florence also recommends...

     
  • Muyang

    East Lansing, MI

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Mild but effective .

    5/29/14

    I like this exfoliation product very much. It is fast and effective. It is much milder than the regular ExfoliKate, but still effective and good for acne prone skin. I tried a sample and bought the full size.

    Muyang also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 98 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10