Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Acne Treatment | ExfoliKate Acne Clearing Exfoliating Treatment

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Acne

SKU# 10124

 
 

Customer Reviews for

ExfoliKate Acne Clearing Exfoliating Acne Treatment

+ Write your Review
See All 86 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 86 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
  • Nicole

    CA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Doesn't really work but better than nothing .

    4/15/14

    I like the normal ExfoliKate better for exfoliating my skin and allowing Kate's anti-acne face wash to work better, but I had some concerns with the original ExfoliKate formula so have switched back to this product. I don't think this works very well in terms of exfoliating, but this does help with my acne. I would recommend as an acne treatment alone. I also use this every day instead of once or twice per week because of the little exfoliation I get from the product.

    Nicole also recommends...

     
  • K.

    OH

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Good product .

    3/26/14

    I've had this product for a few months now and have really seen a difference in my skin. I use it several times a month and have had fewer breakouts. The scent is mild and it isn't too strong for my sensitive skin.

    K. also recommends...

     
  • Juhee

    Dallas, TX

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Gentle but still does the Job .

    3/24/14

    I purchased this with the acne system a while back to try it out. I fell in love with it. It exfoliates without knowing it. Your face feels soft right after. When I break, which is very rare since I am using kate somerville, the exfoliate does the job! Would definalty recommend it.

    Juhee also recommends...

     
  • Dion

    St. Petersburg, FL

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Can't Get Enough! Effective & Smells Great! .

    3/11/14

    I have super oily, acne prone skin which requires oral and topical medications to clear. I've been using this Exfoliating Acne Treatment for a year now, and can't get enough.

    The tingle is less intense than the regular version of the product, (I use the regular one as well) but the smell is fresh and addicting. I can't quite put my finger on it! It really helps exfoliate and helps give me a pore-less look.

    Dion also recommends...

     
  • amy

    Dallas, TX

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Prefer the original .

    3/9/14

    I prefer the original formula, however do use this one if I'm having a breakout.

    amy also recommends...

     
  • jessica

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    No

    Not as exfoliating as I would like .

    3/6/14

    I don't think this exfoliates as well as the original. I would rather have two steps or have this one be stronger.

    jessica also recommends...

     
  • Wendy

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Gets the job done .

    3/2/14

    This does get the Job done with regards to acne. Personally for me it was slightly strong on the skin, and did cause some slight irritation, yet that was gone in no time, and all of my acne was gone!

    Wendy also recommends...

     
  • Vicki

    Raleigh , NC

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great for cystic acne .

    3/2/14

    I use both the regular exfoliate and exfoliate acne. I like using exfoliate acne when I have my monthly breakouts. It is much more gentle than regular exfoliate and does not irritate my skin because it has fewer of the microbeads. I would recommend this to others who have sensitive skin.

    Vicki also recommends...

     
  • Trixie

    Dallas, TN

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Smooth As Silk Skin! .

    2/26/14

    I'm big fan of the original Exfolikate and use it at least twice a week. I rotate in this Exfolikate Acne about every other week to keep my blemishes in check. It's a little bit more intensive than the original so if you have sensitive skin, this may not be for you. Overall, it's a fabulous product for clearing up problem skin.

    Trixie also recommends...

     
  • KMCat

    Naples, FL

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Product! .

    2/21/14

    I use this once or twice a week, or whenever I'm feeling a breakout coming. It's extremely gentle, yet very effective. My face feels so clean after using it. I usually use a small amount with my clarisonic. I rotate between this and the original exfolikate. I will continue to use these products! I can't say enough good things about it.

    KMCat also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 86 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9