Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
ExfoliKate Acne Clearing Exfoliating Treatment

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Acne

SKU# 10124

 
 

Customer Reviews for

ExfoliKate Acne Clearing Exfoliating Acne Treatment

+ Write your Review
See All 104 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 104 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
  • Donna

    Santa Ana, CA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Best acne exfoliator .

    8/17/14

    I love this product. It is the best exfoliating scrub I have used. It gives me a nice smooth skin and I feel that it clears away or shrinks my acne blemishes I have that day. I have gone through two tubes of this product already and will continue to repurchase.

    Donna also recommends...

     
  • Kathy

    Orange County, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love! .

    8/14/14

    ExfoliKate and Detox cleansers are my favorite. I own the other ExfoliKate and love it very much, but I have acne prone skin so I went ahead and got this for myself. I use this one week out of every month around that time my hormones are uncontrollable. Any ladies who have that problem, this isn't a bad monthly routine.

    Kathy also recommends...

     
  • Ekd58

    OKC, OK

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great exfoliater .

    8/9/14

    I got a sample of this and ended up buying the full size. At first, when I put it on is stung a little, but has gone away with use. After using it, my face is extremely smooth and soft. It does help somewhat with controlling my acne and managing breakouts.

    Ekd58 also recommends...

     
  • JoAnna

    Cotopaxi, CO

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great .

    8/4/14

    This exfoliant works great! I use it twice a week and it helps keep my acne at bay and it keeps my skin soft.

    JoAnna also recommends...

     
  • Alina

    conroe, TX

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    A bit pricy .

    8/2/14

    I love how it gives me a nice scurb that make me feel that my skin is clean and smooth. Only downside is the price for the size of the bottle.

    Alina also recommends...

     
  • Carole

    Anderson, SC

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great! .

    7/24/14

    I tried a little sample of this that came in a kit from Sephora and I love it! It has just enough exfoliant in it to feel like it's doing the job, but then again does not irritate my face.

    Carole also recommends...

     
  • Rikki

    Billings, MT

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Liked it but not gritty enough .

    7/16/14

    I liked this exfoliator, but I prefer a grittier one. I like a scrub that really scrubs and will take off the dry bits of skin that acne products leave behind. This scrub just doesn't have enough grit, so I am trying the orange Intensive ExfoliKate.

    Rikki also recommends...

     
  • Sarah

    san antonio, TX

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    A little expensive but works. .

    7/16/14

    I was somewhat reluctant to try this product since it was more expensive than other exfoliating treatments I've bought,but this actually was a small price for the results. It worked so very well that I've decided to buy a another one later on.

    Sarah also recommends...

     
  • Mei Ki

    San Diego, CA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great .

    7/13/14

    Tried it from the kit. Very useful and smells nice. But too price for the original size :(

    Mei Ki also recommends...

     
  • Linah

    Seattle, WA

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Gentle exfoliator .

    7/6/14

    I tried this as a recommendation for acne prone skin. I really enjoyed using this. It's definitely gentle enough to use every day or every other day and you can see almost immediate results.

    Linah also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 104 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11