Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Clearing Mask

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Acne, Anti-Aging & Acne, Oily

SKU# 10008

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Clearing Mask

+ Write your Review
See All 49 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 49 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • ROSIE

    Los Angeles, CA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazing Mask .

    8/5/14

    I use the face wash and toner in this range and this mask completes it perfectly. It feels like it's really working and it is, helps manage blemishes and break outs. I used to always have a few really bad spots on my face which really got me down and now I have none! I love this product and can't recommend it enough.

    ROSIE also recommends...

     
  • Lauren

    Los Angeles , CA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great! .

    7/30/14

    Kate's products always are great and feel so refreshing on your skin!

    Lauren also recommends...

     
  • Maya

    La Quinta, CA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    No

    Did not work for me. .

    7/25/14

    I gave it a good one month try using about once a week. It really did not do much for me. I did not notice my skin improve at all. I am most disappointed that it did nothing to the dead skin cells from old acne break outs.

    Maya also recommends...

     
  • Laura

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Works Wonderfully .

    7/5/14

    Has done a great job in helping with existing and preventing bad breakouts. Heals faster and adds a glow to my face.

    Laura also recommends...

     
  • Aria H.

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Acne be gone! .

    6/18/14

    Love love love! This helps me fight yucky blemishes while treating my skin right!

    Aria H. also recommends...

     
  • courtney

    Beverly hills, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Reduces breakouts .

    6/2/14

    I use this twice a week. It remover deep impurities and reduces monthly breakouts!

    courtney also recommends...

     
  • patricia

    El Paso , TX

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Mask!!! .

    5/18/14

    I highly recommend this mask!! It does not get too hard after it dries and the scent is tolerable. Got this as a sample and I will be buying the full size soon!

    patricia also recommends...

     
  • Brenda

    FL

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Acne problems" .

    5/18/14

    Loving it! Finally got products that controls my acne.

    Brenda also recommends...

     
  • Francesca

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    It really woks ! .

    5/14/14

    It really is a great mask!

    Francesca also recommends...

     
  • raul

    los angeles, CA

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    great mask .

    5/8/14

    So far I like this mask. I just ordered a second tube. I like that it is quick and easy. Very thin in consistency and does not dry "hard" - if that makes sense. A little seems to go a long way. I sometimes get breakouts on the back of my neck and I like to use it there once in a while also. Works great as a spot treatment also. It does make my face red after for a bit, but it goes away. I only give it 4 stars because I think it should be thicker and more "luxurious".

    raul also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 49 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5