Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Acne Treatment | Clearing Mask

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Acne, Anti-Aging & Acne, Oily

SKU# 10008

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Clearing Mask

+ Write your Review
See All 38 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  • Adri

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Very Nice .

    4/16/14

    I loved this product sooo much it's gentle yet very effective

    Adri also recommends...

     
  • Sharon

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Stops breakouts in their tracks! .

    4/3/14

    Use several times a week to stop the breakouts. Even works on mature skin. Great stuff!

    Sharon also recommends...

     
  • Caren

    Cranston, RI

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Product .

    3/28/14

    This mask is amazing, I use faithfully to eliminate breakouts!

    Caren also recommends...

     
  • Vicki

    RALEIGH, NC

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Where have you been??? .

    3/16/14

    I was a die hard Philosophy user for everything and only recently started using Kate Somerville products. I have started with her acne line due to my cystic acne and have been very pleased. I got a sample of her cleaning mask from Sephora and I love it. It is not drying like the mask I used from Philosophy and helps to minimize my pores and clear up my complexion (especially during that time of the month). If you are hesitant to buy this, go try a sample and see if you don't just love it.

    Vicki also recommends...

     
  • megan

    New York, NY

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    only thing that works .

    3/5/14

    I use this product about once a week to deal with the annoying breakouts I get on my forehead. It's the only thing I've found that clears them completely - especially if I'm good about using it every week. I use it in conjunction with the exfolikate acne treatment once or twice a week and the detox cleanser. I like that the mask is really quick and easy to use. I like this better than the eradikate treatment because the eradikate is not the most attractive way to go to bed!

    megan also recommends...

     
  • Reese

    PA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Gloriously Goop-less .

    2/26/14

    This has all the benefits of a clay mask without the hassle of goop that usually comes with them. I have sensitive skin, and I was still able to use it for the full 5-8 minutes. It rinses clean, and I love that you can also use it as a spot treatment overnight. Great find!

    Reese also recommends...

     
  • jenny

    Providence, RI

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Makes my skin so smooth .

    2/26/14

    Love this! helps clear my breakouts and reduce acne scarring. Also makes my skin soo smooth and soft!

    jenny also recommends...

     
  • Lena

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Where have you been all my life?!! .

    2/23/14

    Excellent face mask! My face always feels so clean and soft after using this mask, which I use twice a week. Great product to add to your skin care routine.

    Lena also recommends...

     
  • Stephanie

    Orlando, FL

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    I swear by it! .

    2/21/14

    Seriously, I do. Whenever I am having a particularly tough breakout, I put this mask on for 8 minutes and it really helps to bring everything to the surface/dry out stubborn blemishes. It doesn't dry onto the skin like most masks and my skin never feels overly dried out after using it, just incredibly clean and refreshed. Plus it doubles as a fantastic spot treatment! This is my favorite Kate Somerville product - I use it twice a week religiously and have seen great results with my skin.

    Stephanie also recommends...

     
  • MarineBride007

    Mercer Island, WA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazing!! .

    1/6/14

    This mask helps clear up acne and help prevent future breakouts. I have semi-sensitive and dry skin, but I am still able to use this produce in moderation (once a week). It's a delight and the results are pretty awesome!! I highly recommend this products!!

    • Clearing Mask
       

    MarineBride007 also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4