Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Dry Skin Treatment | Quench Hydrating Mask

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Anti-Aging, Dry

SKU# 10090

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Quench Hydrating Mask

+ Write your Review
See All 23 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  • Elizabeth

    Charleston, SC

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    A Quick Drink of Hydration .

    3/5/14

    My skin loves this mask. It seems to feel awakened and soft to touch after using this product. Sorry to see it's not available anymore!

    Elizabeth also recommends...

     
  • Erica Ann

    Monterey, CA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Never

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    No

    Sadly can't recommend :( .

    2/5/14

    I really wanted to like this product, especially because I have loved all the other Kate Somerville products I've ever tried. Unfortunately, it didn't work very well for me. I didn't notice any changes in my skin quality after using this product. It has the same consistency as aloe vera. I gave it 3 stars because it might work better for other skin types.

    Erica Ann also recommends...

     
  • Lesley

    Seattle, WA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Awesome moisturizing mask .

    1/15/14

    I bought this mask because the rep recommended it for this winter to help with my dry skin. I use it twice a week and leave it on for about 10 minutes. Love it!

    Lesley also recommends...

     
  • xena

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Skin Feels Great .

    1/15/14

    My skin feels soooo much better after using this. Helps with dry skin.

    xena also recommends...

     
  • Kristy

    AB

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Not sure if it makes a difference... .

    1/12/14

    This was the first product of Kate Somerville's that I ever ordered/tried. I read that some actress in a magazine uses it, so I figured I should try it:)
    It's ok. I can't say it does anything great for my skin, but if anything, it doesn't do anything bad. There must have been something about it that I trusted was beneficial because I went on to order more of Kate's products, and I'm really enjoying them.
    Although I don't realize much of what this mask does to my skin, I'm sure it is hydrating it. And therefore, I would purchase it again.

    Kristy also recommends...

     
  • cosmeticjunkie

    Bayonne, AA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Soothing and Nourishing .

    1/7/14

    I am loving this product. We are having such a harsh winter and my skin is suffering. I have been using this product as directed and I feel an improvement in my skin moisture levels. My skin feels less deyhdrated and more comfortable. The product has a very fresh light cucumber scent and is both easy to use and non irritating. I am very glad I purchased it and I plan to purchase again.

    cosmeticjunkie also recommends...

     
  • Andrew

    Gilbert, AZ

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Quick treatment for the winter .

    1/3/14

    This hydrating mask is a quick treatment I am able to use in the winter to add additional moisture to my skin in between regular cleansing. I use it a couple times a week. It's non-irritating and a gentle clear formula.

    Andrew also recommends...

     
  • Monika

    London, AA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Perfectly balanced hydration .

    12/30/13

    I personally love this product and i am on the 2nd tube now, it is so smooth, I experience no irritation and my skin is nourished and hydrated. I also use hylauronic acid cream&moisturiser with SPF during the day, retinol at night, and in combo + Kate's exfoliators they are more effective than anything I have ever used.

    Monika also recommends...

     
  • Karina

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Good hydrating mask! .

    11/28/13

    My skin is so smooth and soft after this mask! It is so moisturized after every time I use it. Perfect for cold windy winter days!

    Karina also recommends...

     
  • Yashmi

    Sammamish, WA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    So soft! .

    11/28/13

    My skin is so hydrated after this mask, absolutely love it :) Use it after exfolikate and your skin will feel like you just had a facial!

    Yashmi also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3