Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Anti Aging Peel | Micro Glycolic Polisher

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Anti-Aging, Dry

SKU# 10030

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Micro Glycolic Polisher

+ Write your Review
See All 32 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  • Elizabeth

    Dallas, TX

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Provides a Definite Glow .

    3/10/14

    I just purchased Micro Glycolic Polisher about a week ago. I've used it twice and I must say, I am so impressed and happy with the results. After just the first use, my face felt smoother and I noticed an immediate glow. I struggle with uneven skin tones, breakouts, and large pores. It may be too early to tell, but I am hopeful and optimistic that this product will help solve those issues. I followed this treatment up with Age Arrest moisture, and my face looked and felt amazing!

    Elizabeth also recommends...

     
  • Samantha

    Fort Myers, FL

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Wow! .

    2/22/14

    What a difference this product makes! i've been using this about a month twice a month and it amazing! My skin looks like it did when I was 20!

    Samantha also recommends...

     
  • Carol

    Memphis, TN

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    INSTANT CHANGE .

    2/21/14

    I love this!!! Skin looks instantly brighter, fresher!!!

    Carol also recommends...

     
  • alex

    brooklyn, NY

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    effective .

    2/6/14

    used by itself, the gycolic polisher does sting/tingle and can be a little itchy while on, but once rinsed off skin is left soft and smooth. i skip the cotton ball and apply directly with my finger tips, which requires much less of the product per use. i do this once a week or less. more often, i mix the polisher with the goat milk cream and leave it on over night for a more mild exfoliation with added moisture. either way, it is a great and effective product, exfoliating without irritating.

    alex also recommends...

     
  • xiaolu

    san diego, CA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Exfoliate .

    2/5/14

    I got this as a gift with purchase. I used it only once a week. It's mild but it dose its work. Will buy another one when this one runs out. Even my sensitive skin can use it.

    xiaolu also recommends...

     
  • Jean

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Sample .

    1/19/14

    I tried a sample. My skin is really sensitive and this doesn't add to the chaos. It's a great product- leaves skin soft. The first few uses is different from other products because it gets to work right away.

    Jean also recommends...

     
  • Lesley

    Seattle, WA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    No

    I'm not a fan .

    1/15/14

    I have enjoyed most of my Kate products with the exception if this one. I disliked the smell and texture. It didn't seem to do anything for my skin. I even tried leaving it on longer and that didn't seem to make a difference.

    Lesley also recommends...

     
  • Kat

    Denver, CO

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Magic in a bottle .

    1/8/14

    I am a dedicated beauty addict and this is my favorite skin treatment- if it weren't so expensive I'd use it twice a day because it makes my skin look so radiant. It strikes a perfect balance between refreshing my dull skin (thank you dry Colorado winters) and not irritating my sensitive skin. After just a few minutes with this treatment my skin is totally refreshed and looks as good as it ever has. It is magic in a bottle.

    Kat also recommends...

     
  • Heather

    Plymouth, MI

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    really amps things up! .

    12/29/13

    I love this product for my sensitive, dry skin that sometimes gets congested with dead skin cells. I can add this to my Goat's Milk Cream at night and sleep with it on for an added boost, or just use it as you normally would between uses of Exfolikate. It really helps remove keratinized skin cells on my cheeks, which uncovers the pores and allows them to clear out, which seems to be an effect unique to this particular product out of everything I own. It seems a bit pricy compared to some other brands if you're just looking for glycolic, but I have tried them and they feel like barely a tingle whereas this feels more like something a dermatologist would apply. You can definitely feel how effective it is, but it doesn't hurt at all, and it doesn't have to be neutralized or even washed off, which makes it even better. You can make this fit your purposes really easily.

    If you have acne flaring up, you can even mix a couple pumps of this with a couple pumps of anti-bac and your moisturizer and apply the trifecta (I use Goat's Milk Cream but the oil free cream feels thicker so that might work even better) all at once for a killer treatment overnight. Mixing them together means they won't separate or pill. That works with pretty much every skin care combination that would ordinarily not layer well, but this particular product hasn't given me any issues with my cream.

    Heather also recommends...

     
  • Tracie

    Chesapeake, VA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Glowing Skin!! .

    12/29/13

    Great product! I have used this for a about a year and would not be without this product. I use it one evening per week and then follow up with the Exfolikate a few days late. The result is continuously glowing, smooth skin. I would recommend using this product in conjunction with Kate's other products.

    Tracie also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4