Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Resurfacing Facial Treatment | Clinic-to-Go Resurfacing Peel Pads

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Anti-Aging, Anti-Aging & Acne, Discoloration, Oily, Sensitive

SKU# 10126

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Clinic-To-Go Resurfacing Peel Pads

+ Write your Review
See All 116 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 116 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
  • Melissa

    Boston, MA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    facial at home .

    4/10/14

    I was interested in buying a high quality product that I could use myself instead of spending money on expensive facials. I use this 1-2x per week and it has helped my skin feel great. The first time, I scrubbed too hard and it burned just slightly, but I have not had any issues since lightening up on the application. I love to bring these when I travel too.

    Melissa also recommends...

     
  • Lizzie

    Los Angeles, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    A few times a year

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great for a pick me up! .

    3/23/14

    I love to use the Clinic to Go pads whenever I feel that I have been neglecting my skin and I need to freshen up for special event. This product will completely transform your skin! I always use these pads a few weeks before a special event such as a wedding or reunion so that I know that my skin looks my best! Highly recommend!

    Lizzie also recommends...

     
  • Kimberlee

    Homestead, FL

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Recommend! .

    3/23/14

    Read that these are recommended by the author that wrote "how to look expensive!" Now I'm a fan!

    Kimberlee also recommends...

     
  • Heather

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Another review after 30 days of using... .

    3/20/14

    Amazing! My acne scars are half as dark. I don't even need my strong concealer anymore. My powder almost covers them up. I stopped using pads for 2 weeks and will start using the other half of the package. I can't wait too see if all my scars will be gone after another 30 day regimen. =]

    Heather also recommends...

     
  • marya

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    peel pad .

    3/20/14

    OMG, I finally found the product I was always looking for
    I have an enlarged pores which I hate, and this really help decrease their size

    marya also recommends...

     
  • Tina

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Bright Skin!! .

    3/20/14

    This product burns my face a little when applied, so I only use it once a week if I feel like my sensitive skin can handle it.. but the results are worth it!! Brighter, firmer, smoother skin instantly!

    Tina also recommends...

     
  • Vicki

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Discoloration

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Pleasant surprise .

    3/18/14

    I got this as part of a set on QVC (got the deep tissue repair also). At first I thought this was just okay but to be honest I scrubbed too hard. Once I tried again the next week, I did not rub as hard and have had no problems since. I have noticed it works wonders on my pores which was not really why I got it (got for discoloration). Give this one a try.

    Vicki also recommends...

     
  • Mary

    Boston, MA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    No redness anymore .

    3/17/14

    I have sensitive skin, and have tried different kinds of exfoliating wash products, but I always got redness the next day after using them. But this one has not given me redness since I started using it.

    Mary also recommends...

     
  • Natilie

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Thumbs up .

    3/16/14

    Just tried these today for the first time. It was amazing how much residue was on the pad.. Even using them after I washed my face. A great peel pad and reasonably priced.

    Natilie also recommends...

     
  • Jordan

    Atlanta, GA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great exfoliator .

    3/14/14

    I love using these for travel. I use an AHA or BHA twice a day on my skin, and I love having a lactic acid AHA to add to the rotation. I also ALWAYS take these with me when I've traveling. So convenient and great for my skin!

    Jordan also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 116 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12