Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

Resurfacing Facial Treatment | Clinic-to-Go Resurfacing Peel Pads

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Anti-Aging, Anti-Aging & Acne, Discoloration, Oily, Sensitive

SKU# 10126

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Clinic-To-Go Resurfacing Peel Pads

+ Write your Review
See All 135 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 135 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
  • guilherme

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great product! Amazing results! .

    7/21/14

    This is basically like getting a salon peel in about 2 weeks. Works great. You can definitely see the difference over time. Definately recomend this to everyone. Works well with acne and oily skin.

    guilherme also recommends...

     
  • Coleen

    Pasadena, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Fabulous! .

    7/15/14

    Loving everything I've tried of Kate Somerville, I decided to try Clinic-To-Go Pads based on the reviews. Boy, I was not disappointed! I've had a few professional low-grade peels at a dermatologist's office, and find these to be equally as good at a fraction of the cost. My skin, although fair, is hearty and I left the peel on overnight with no adverse reaction. I woke up smooth skin even noticing some pigmentation lightening. They are hygienic and packaged very well.

    Coleen also recommends...

     
  • lori

    denver, CO

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    No

    just so so .

    7/7/14

    This product - unlike everything else I've tried from Kate Somerville - just didn't seem to do much. I didn't love the smell or application process and never noticed any results from it. I will stick to ExfloliKate!

    lori also recommends...

     
  • Whitney

    Dedham, MA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a year

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    great product .

    6/22/14

    My mom had these pads at her house and she let me try one, I was hooked! My skin felt so smooth after and I definitely noticed I difference in the texture after just one use. And it gave me a nice glow too. Does what it says it is going to do, very happy with this product. I plan on using these/doing the 28-day regimen a couple of times a year. Thank you Kate for yet another can't live without it product!

    Whitney also recommends...

     
  • kristin

    Bethesda, MD

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Brightens .

    6/20/14

    I absolutely love this product. It's so easy to use and brightens my face. I noticed results within a few weeks.

    kristin also recommends...

     
  • Christine

    New York, NY

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Quick and easy .

    6/11/14

    These are terrific. I use them every now and then to get my skin fresh and glowing. I love the little pocket to put your fingers in when using the product. Tingles on the skin at first, but makes your face glow! Great for a quick pick me up.

    Christine also recommends...

     
  • maureen

    Glen Rock, NJ

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Once a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Perfect to exfoliate! .

    6/8/14

    I have been using the Kate Somerville products for quite sometime. This is another favorite. the pad fits perfectly in your hand and can easily exfoliate your skin leaving it smooth and refreshed. I once heard Christie Brinkley say the secret to her youthful skin is to exfoliate everyday -- she goes on to say that men shave and their faces always seem so youthful. I wonder if Christie ever tried these resurfacing pads --they definitely make exfoliating easy.

    maureen also recommends...

     
  • Jodi

    Dallas, TX

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Rose ca .

    6/8/14

    This product has been amazing at resurfacing my skin after an out break of roseca! I love it!

    Jodi also recommends...

     
  • megan

    New York, NY

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Fun to use .

    6/3/14

    I like using these pads - it's nice to have a face treatment that you can take on the go with you. They are strong but don't irritate the skin. I saw a difference within a few uses.

    megan also recommends...

     
  • courtney

    Beverly hills, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Removes fine lines.. .

    6/2/14

    After using for a couple of months now, I may truly attest the the effectiveness of this project.

    courtney also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 135 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14