Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Total Vitamin Antioxidant Face Serum

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Anti-Aging, Discoloration

SKU# 10013

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Total Vitamin Antioxidant Face Serum

+ Write your Review
See All 65 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 65 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
  • Elizabeth

    Dallas, TX

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Husband Approved .

    8/12/14

    I cannot say enough wonderful things about this product! I started using it nine months ago when I was suffering from a particularly nasty bout of adult acne ("What do you mean I can start getting pimples in my 30s?"). I was then concerned about scarring and read that vitamins C and E can help with that. Not only did this serum help with lightening the redness form which I was then suffering, but I really think that it also helped to clear up my acne. After using it (along with some other Kate Somerville products and a prescription topical), my acne completely cleared up. Now, I use the serum twice a day for all of its vitamins. My skin really seems to love it; it just soaks it right up. My husband even started stealing it on a recent beach trip when his skin felt irritated and he was suffering the effects to too much sun. He love it too!

    Elizabeth also recommends...

     
  • Kristen

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great but not too much change yet .

    7/29/14

    I have been using this product along with two other kate products. I have not seen a difference yet but i'm not giving up. My sister in law swears by this. I use it at night so that the serum can work with my make up in the way. It's a little lighter than i expected.

    Kristen also recommends...

     
  • Maya

    La Quinta, CA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    No

    Too oily for oily skin .

    7/25/14

    This is too much for an oily skin. Quench oil free works better. Upon application, my skin feels like there's a layer of oil on top. It does not absorb well for an oily skin.

    Maya also recommends...

     
  • Meghan

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazing antioxidant serum! .

    6/28/14

    Received a sample of this from a local boutique and instantly fell in love! Amazing texture, absorbs quickly into skin and instantly brightens! I use every morning followed with nourish and water light sunscreen!

    Meghan also recommends...

     
  • Carmen

    Sahuarita, AZ

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    No

    Serum .

    6/27/14

    After using total vitamin serum, my skin texture was bumpy, I felt the serum was laying on top of my skin it wasn't bee absorb. My face felt oily. I'm not sure but maybe my skin was allergic to some ingredient in the serum, I finish it, it's pricey to just throw it away, my skin never got better. I gave it 2 stars because I thing its a good product but for some one else that doesn't have sensitive skin. I really wanted to like it.

    Carmen also recommends...

     
  • Rachel

    Milwaukee, AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    longtime favorite .

    6/6/14

    I have been using this serum for a least of couple years now, possibly longer. Over those years I have tried a few other serums, but always go back to this one. It is just the perfect serum...I am oily/acne prone, but want to address anti-aging as well and this product does it all for me. It is light weight and a little goes a long way (two good pumps is enough for face, neck, and chest for me). Four stars only because I wish it was offered in a larger size.

    Rachel also recommends...

     
  • Jennifer

    San Jose, AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love This .

    5/31/14

    After taking the skin care evaluation, this was one product on my product list. I went to my local Sephora and requested a sample. After using the sample for a few weeks my skin looked brighter and more vibrant. Love how quickly this serum absorbs into the skin! Had to add this to my collection of Kate products. Will use Kate's tip to use it as a spot treatment in hyper-pigmented areas for sure.

    Jennifer also recommends...

     
  • Barbara

    Los Angeles, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Evens Out My Skin Tone .

    5/19/14

    I originally ordered this product as an anit-aging addition to my regimine, however, I have noticed a marked improvement in the overall look of my skin tone. The color is more even and the discolorations seem less visible. I am very happy with this product and have reordered it, although the next time I may try a serum with more moisturizing capabilities.

    Barbara also recommends...

     
  • AP

    NY

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Instant Brightening .

    5/15/14

    I really notice an instant brightening effect with this serum.

    AP also recommends...

     
  • TRACY

    Anchorage, AK

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Favorite! .

    5/10/14

    I've tried several of Kate's serums and this one is by far my favorite. It goes on very light and absorbs quickley. I love the scent and my skin feels great.

    TRACY also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 65 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7