Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Antioxidant Face Serum | Total Vitamin Antioxidant Face Serum

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Anti-Aging, Discoloration

SKU# 10013

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Total Vitamin Antioxidant Face Serum

+ Write your Review
See All 52 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  • Chang

    Seattle, WA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    helps with even skintone .

    4/21/14

    I think this serum helps me with my skin tone. I use the retinol night cream from the same line at night and use this in the morning. It's light, and absorbs really fast, and doesn't break me out! i think my skin has become a lot more even after using it.

    Chang also recommends...

     
  • Sharon

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    absorps quickly, not oily .

    3/27/14

    I am in my mid-30's with fine lines around eyes. Light serum that absorbs quickly into skin. Skin feels smoother, I am using it twice a day with RetASphere night cream and have definitely noticed a difference in the texture of my skin. I plan to keep using this as a preventative serum.

    Sharon also recommends...

     
  • Vicki

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Discoloration

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Helps with discoloration .

    3/18/14

    I had never used a serum before until this one. I honestly didn't know what the purpose was. I tried this and like the smell and how it improved my skin tone. After using it over the last several months, I have noticed a brightness to my skin and that is the result I wanted. Will continue to use this product.

    Vicki also recommends...

     
  • megan

    New York, NY

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    love this serum .

    3/6/14

    I love the way this serum makes my skin look and feel. I use it in the evening after washing my face and before my moisturizer. I noticed a difference in the evenness of my skin immediately. A little goes a long way so I think it's a good value for the money - the bottle will last a long time.

    megan also recommends...

     
  • Cynthia

    Windsor, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    lightweight and effective .

    2/28/14

    This super lightweight serum has my skin looking and feeling balanced and healthy. Yet another good in the KS line ;-)

    Cynthia also recommends...

     
  • Cynthia

    CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    good stuff .

    2/11/14

    This serum is pleasant smelling and the thin texture has a lightweight feel but at same time really sinks into the skin leaving it feeling nourished

    Cynthia also recommends...

     
  • xiaolu

    san diego, CA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Favorite Serum .

    2/5/14

    This is my current favorite serum!! It hydrates my face without grassy feeling. It also minimize my pores and clams my redness. I can see my face in a stable and energized states the next day. No need to say more. I will buy more for myself and my mom. Love love this serum.

    xiaolu also recommends...

     
  • Heather

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Not sure... .

    2/1/14

    I'm still not sure about the directions for use and consistency of product.
    The label says 1 pump, but that is not enough to cover my face . And the serum is so thin
    And water like, that it actually falls off my finger. Can someone please clarify or recommend what they are doing? I do like the results, just unsure about the application.

    Heather also recommends...

     
  • Beverly

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Nourish Your Face! .

    1/29/14

    I just started using this serum and find it very soothing to my skin. Chock loaded with vitamins, it goes on smoothly and a little goes a long way. I feel that my skin is getting a most nutritious serum while combatting the signs of aging. Followed with the Deep Tissue Repair Moisturizer and your skin will be luminous.

    Beverly also recommends...

     
  • dfm

    Chapel Hill, NC

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    No

    Nice product but not right for my skin .

    1/27/14

    I wanted this serum to work because it really did feel nice, had a pleasant scent and kept my moisturizer (Kate's goat milk) working longer to keep my skin supple. The only problem was my skin reacted to the serum and I had to return it.

    dfm also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6