Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Antioxidant Face Serum | Total Vitamin Antioxidant Face Serum

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Anti-Aging, Discoloration

SKU# 10013

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Total Vitamin Antioxidant Face Serum

+ Write your Review
See All 51 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 51 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  • Sharon

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    absorps quickly, not oily .

    3/27/14

    I am in my mid-30's with fine lines around eyes. Light serum that absorbs quickly into skin. Skin feels smoother, I am using it twice a day with RetASphere night cream and have definitely noticed a difference in the texture of my skin. I plan to keep using this as a preventative serum.

    Sharon also recommends...

     
  • Vicki

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Discoloration

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Helps with discoloration .

    3/18/14

    I had never used a serum before until this one. I honestly didn't know what the purpose was. I tried this and like the smell and how it improved my skin tone. After using it over the last several months, I have noticed a brightness to my skin and that is the result I wanted. Will continue to use this product.

    Vicki also recommends...

     
  • megan

    New York, NY

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    love this serum .

    3/6/14

    I love the way this serum makes my skin look and feel. I use it in the evening after washing my face and before my moisturizer. I noticed a difference in the evenness of my skin immediately. A little goes a long way so I think it's a good value for the money - the bottle will last a long time.

    megan also recommends...

     
  • Cynthia

    Windsor, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    lightweight and effective .

    2/28/14

    This super lightweight serum has my skin looking and feeling balanced and healthy. Yet another good in the KS line ;-)

    Cynthia also recommends...

     
  • Cynthia

    CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    good stuff .

    2/11/14

    This serum is pleasant smelling and the thin texture has a lightweight feel but at same time really sinks into the skin leaving it feeling nourished

    Cynthia also recommends...

     
  • xiaolu

    san diego, CA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Favorite Serum .

    2/5/14

    This is my current favorite serum!! It hydrates my face without grassy feeling. It also minimize my pores and clams my redness. I can see my face in a stable and energized states the next day. No need to say more. I will buy more for myself and my mom. Love love this serum.

    xiaolu also recommends...

     
  • Heather

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Not sure... .

    2/1/14

    I'm still not sure about the directions for use and consistency of product.
    The label says 1 pump, but that is not enough to cover my face . And the serum is so thin
    And water like, that it actually falls off my finger. Can someone please clarify or recommend what they are doing? I do like the results, just unsure about the application.

    Heather also recommends...

     
  • Beverly

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Nourish Your Face! .

    1/29/14

    I just started using this serum and find it very soothing to my skin. Chock loaded with vitamins, it goes on smoothly and a little goes a long way. I feel that my skin is getting a most nutritious serum while combatting the signs of aging. Followed with the Deep Tissue Repair Moisturizer and your skin will be luminous.

    Beverly also recommends...

     
  • dfm

    Chapel Hill, NC

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    No

    Nice product but not right for my skin .

    1/27/14

    I wanted this serum to work because it really did feel nice, had a pleasant scent and kept my moisturizer (Kate's goat milk) working longer to keep my skin supple. The only problem was my skin reacted to the serum and I had to return it.

    dfm also recommends...

     
  • Vini

    Phoenix, AZ

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazing! .

    1/23/14

    I have used tons of antioxidant serums. This is the best beating them all. I am through with my first bottle and my skin looks absolutely amazing. I love the way it sinks into the skin and my sunblock or makeup goes beautifully over it. Has brightened my skin. Absolutely love it. Just ordered more.

    Vini also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 51 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6