Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

Total Vitamin Antioxidant Face Serum

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Anti-Aging, Discoloration

SKU# 10013

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Total Vitamin Antioxidant Face Serum

+ Write your Review
See All 63 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 63 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
  • Maya

    La Quinta, CA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    No

    Too oily for oily skin .

    7/25/14

    This is too much for an oily skin. Quench oil free works better. Upon application, my skin feels like there's a layer of oil on top. It does not absorb well for an oily skin.

    Maya also recommends...

     
  • Meghan

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazing antioxidant serum! .

    6/28/14

    Received a sample of this from a local boutique and instantly fell in love! Amazing texture, absorbs quickly into skin and instantly brightens! I use every morning followed with nourish and water light sunscreen!

    Meghan also recommends...

     
  • Carmen

    Sahuarita, AZ

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    No

    Serum .

    6/27/14

    After using total vitamin serum, my skin texture was bumpy, I felt the serum was laying on top of my skin it wasn't bee absorb. My face felt oily. I'm not sure but maybe my skin was allergic to some ingredient in the serum, I finish it, it's pricey to just throw it away, my skin never got better. I gave it 2 stars because I thing its a good product but for some one else that doesn't have sensitive skin. I really wanted to like it.

    Carmen also recommends...

     
  • Rachel

    Milwaukee, AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    longtime favorite .

    6/6/14

    I have been using this serum for a least of couple years now, possibly longer. Over those years I have tried a few other serums, but always go back to this one. It is just the perfect serum...I am oily/acne prone, but want to address anti-aging as well and this product does it all for me. It is light weight and a little goes a long way (two good pumps is enough for face, neck, and chest for me). Four stars only because I wish it was offered in a larger size.

    Rachel also recommends...

     
  • Jennifer

    San Jose, AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love This .

    5/31/14

    After taking the skin care evaluation, this was one product on my product list. I went to my local Sephora and requested a sample. After using the sample for a few weeks my skin looked brighter and more vibrant. Love how quickly this serum absorbs into the skin! Had to add this to my collection of Kate products. Will use Kate's tip to use it as a spot treatment in hyper-pigmented areas for sure.

    Jennifer also recommends...

     
  • Barbara

    Los Angeles, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Evens Out My Skin Tone .

    5/19/14

    I originally ordered this product as an anit-aging addition to my regimine, however, I have noticed a marked improvement in the overall look of my skin tone. The color is more even and the discolorations seem less visible. I am very happy with this product and have reordered it, although the next time I may try a serum with more moisturizing capabilities.

    Barbara also recommends...

     
  • AP

    NY

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Instant Brightening .

    5/15/14

    I really notice an instant brightening effect with this serum.

    AP also recommends...

     
  • TRACY

    Anchorage, AK

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Favorite! .

    5/10/14

    I've tried several of Kate's serums and this one is by far my favorite. It goes on very light and absorbs quickley. I love the scent and my skin feels great.

    TRACY also recommends...

     
  • Lauren

    Long Grove, IL

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Nice Product .

    5/8/14

    This serum addressed an area I wasn't overly concerned about, but I received it as part of a kit. Since I didn't especially struggle with the exact problems it addresses, I can't testify to its ability to change. However, I can say that it seemed to enhance my skin's brightness & radiance. It also seemed to contribute to my skins improved moisture retention. I recommended it to my mom since she was more concerned with the relevant issues & she really loved it. Once I ran out, I didn't purchase it again since I wanted to only go with what I felt was necessary at the time. However, I'm beginning to notice some more issues with tone & some fine lines, so I'm thinking of supplementing my current Kate Somerville skincare with this serum again.

    I began using this item as part of a set...it included the gentle daily cleanser, ExfoliKate, quench hydrating serum, this total vitamin serum, & a moisturizer. I absolutely adored what the daily cleanser & ExfoliKate did for my skin! Some things were a bit harder to isolate as to what they did or didn't do for my skin. The quench hydrating serum was good for my dry areas, but seemed to make my oily areas shiny or a little more oily at times.

    Lauren also recommends...

     
  • courtney

    beverly hills, AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Lovely .

    5/6/14

    This is a very light serum that absorbs quickly and moisturizes.

    courtney also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 63 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7