Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

Skin Discoloration Treatment | Complexion Correction Daily Discoloration Perfector

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Anti-Aging, Discoloration

SKU# 10122

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Daily Discoloration Perfector Corrective Moisturizer

+ Write your Review
See All 23 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  • megan

    New York, NY

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Works Well .

    6/3/14

    This product works well on freckles/dark spots as well as red marks from old acne spots. It only takes a few weeks to notice a difference in skin tone. I use it daily so I wish it had an SPF in it because I hate to use a lot of products.

    megan also recommends...

     
  • Cheryl

    CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love this daily discoloratio perfector! .

    5/6/14

    This discoloration perfector really works great! I love it! Really evens out my skin tone.

    Cheryl also recommends...

     
  • G

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Spots Disappear .

    4/18/14

    This is a wonderful product. Brown spots disappear without causing irritation to my very sensitive skin,

    G also recommends...

     
  • Nicole

    Chicago, IL

    Skin Concern

    Discoloration

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great product! .

    3/25/14

    This is a great moisturizer, I have sensitive skin and had no problems with break outs or irritation. I havent noticed any significant lightening in some dark spots I have but it might be a little better. I only wish this product contained SPF.

    Nicole also recommends...

     
  • Sarah

    Anchorage, AK

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Wonderful .

    3/5/14

    This moisturizer makes my face feel wonderful and fresh. It hydrates excellently, without feeling heavy or oily. A product like this is perfect for an oily and acne-prone face in a dry climate. It's never made me break out or feel too dry.

    Sarah also recommends...

     
  • Maureen

    NJ

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Definitely works... .

    2/28/14

    I don't have deep discoloration, but this product has worked great on my small areas of concern.

    Maureen also recommends...

     
  • JILL

    Boise, ID

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Try this product! .

    2/5/14

    I am really loving the results with this product! I was battling little bumps on the chin area & so far, this has been the magic cure! I previously had used Retin A, but was suffering with the typical peeling, redness, etc. With this product I am getting the results without the side effects! Thank you Kate!!!

    JILL also recommends...

     
  • Cynthia

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    so far so good .

    1/24/14

    I do see marked improvement in my skin after having used this product the last few weeks. I think with continued use I will continue to see more overall results

    Cynthia also recommends...

     
  • ccontreras623

    Los Angeles, CA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Helps with cystic acne scarring. .

    1/24/14

    I saved my money from Christmas and purchased this along with the Clinic-to-Go pads. I am so pleased with how this works as a corrector. After i use the pads and rinse, i mix this (or use alone) with the Oil Free Quench and it leaves my skin so soft and smooth in the morning. It doesn't clog my pores or cause more break outs. After a month of use, I really see this is an essential part of my skin care routine to alleviate my cystic acne. It's gradually fading all my red and dark marks. The price is steep but to have pretty skin is so worth it.

    ccontreras623 also recommends...

     
  • Sharon

    NC

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    This really works! .

    1/8/14

    I noticed a difference in my skin within 3 days of using this product. I am simply amazed at the results. If you have been on the fence about this product, go ahead and try it. You will not be disappointed!

    Sharon also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3