Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Skin Discoloration Treatment | Complexion Correction Spot Reducing Concentrate

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Anti-Aging, Discoloration

SKU# 10123

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Spot Reducing Concentrate Skin Lightening Treatment

+ Write your Review
See All 11 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Reese

    PA

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Little goes a long way! .

    3/17/14

    I love that just a little bit of this product goes a long way for those of us who are looking to treat either a larger area of skin or multiple discolored areas at one time. I used this for acne marks that have gotten darker instead of healing completely, and I'm so pleased with the progress I've seen in just one week. Just for fun, I also applied it to dark freckles that I've accumulated as a result of one too many Floridian summers, and believe it or not even those dark marks are starting to lighten. I haven't tried the d-scar, but don't really feel the need to at this point. Awesome product!

    Reese also recommends...

     
  • Sharon

    NC

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazing Results! .

    3/6/14

    I am still amazed by how much better my complexion looks. Using it every night and the results are just stunning!

    Sharon also recommends...

     
  • Lakiesha

    Miami, FL

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Started Working with first application .

    2/24/14

    I applied this one night and in the morning, I noticed my spots lightening already!!!

    Lakiesha also recommends...

     
  • Kelly

    Washington, DC

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Maybe more time... .

    1/31/14

    I can see some slight differences in the dark spots...I think I may need more time with this product but from what I can tell it seems to be lightening some areas. I feel like this is a good product to use early before the spots gets to bad; more as a preventative measure.

    Kelly also recommends...

     
  • DT

    Los Angeles, CA

    Skin Concern

    Discoloration

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    So far so good .

    11/20/13

    I'm using it to lighten up some acne scars on my body. And it looks like it's working! I've only been using it for a few days, but I do already notice a difference.

    DT also recommends...

     
  • lorena

    Lakewoood Ranch, FL

    Skin Concern

    Discoloration

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    this works .

    11/6/13

    I have used different products to try to reduce some discoloration to no avail, this really works.

    lorena also recommends...

     
  • Barbara

    Asheboro , NC

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    No

    Not Strong enough for me .

    9/7/13

    the product goes on very nice, does not burn like some spot reducers however it does not appear to be working good for my aged skin. I think a younger person with sun spots that are not as time planted as mine, this product will work to lighten them. But for aged skin I think a stronger treatment would work much better. Perhaps I have not used it long enough to get results. I will continue to use it until the tube is empty.

    Barbara also recommends...

     
  • Marie

    Patterson, NY

    Skin Concern

    Discoloration

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    No

    Did not work for me .

    8/14/13

    I love Kate's products, but I have been using this for more then a month now and I can't say that I have seen the results I was hoping for. I have brown spots (melasma) on my forehead and on the cheek bones. Even though I use sunscreen constantly and wear a visor when I am out in the sun, the spots only were slightly lightened. Its discouraging cause I thought this would work better since it was a stronger product, but honestly I have paid so much less at a drug store for a product that claimed it would do the same thing and it worked better than this one. I will not purchase this product again, and will go back to trying the one I used several years ago.

    Marie also recommends...

     
  • Anne

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    No

    Just okay .

    7/1/13

    I have used this product diligently for almost 2 1/2 months and I have only seen very very minor changes to my dark spots. It is a "spot reducing" concentrate, but it really just slightly fades a dark spot. I will probably use it until the tube is empty, but I think getting laser treatment is a more effective way to go.

    Anne also recommends...

     
  • bing

    Effective on freckles .

    4/23/13

    I've been using this product for about a month. It's working to faint patches of freckles on my cheeks. I did get slight sensitivity in some areas with redness but decreased use to once daily which works well for me

    bing also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2