Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Acne Treatment | Anti Bac Clearing Lotion

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Acne, Anti-Aging & Acne

SKU# 10015

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Anti Bac Clearing Lotion Acne Treatment

+ Write your Review
See All 82 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 82 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
  • Saba

    New York, NY

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    I thought My Acne would never cure .

    4/21/14

    I have a weird type of cystic acne where its a few dozens of flesh colored bumps all over my forehead and i would always be prone to breakouts when stressed during Med School. Ever Since I used the antibacterial lotion among with the rest of the acne line, my skin is completely clear and radiant. I have tried everything and kate somerville is the only line that works. This lotion can be drying so make sure u the oil free moisturizer. But the antibacterial lotion was referred by my makeup artist who saw my skin really congested, and i thank her everyday for referring kate sommerville to me.

    Saba also recommends...

     
  • Hilerie

    raleigh, NC

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    A few times a year

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great for cystic acne .

    4/16/14

    I started to develop adult acne of the last few years and it is awful! I tried every product out there and they either did not work, dried out my skin, or made it worse. I stumbled upon Kate's Anti Bac in a kit last year. It worked wonders on my acne. Even the deep, painful cystic welts. I will not go without this again!

    I first started using it every night and some mornings until my acne calmed down and now use a few times a week. I have found mixing it with the Goat a Milk cream makes it so I get no drying.

    It will bleach your hair and clothing so be careful. This is the only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5.

    If you are battling cystic acne you cannot go wrong with Anti Bac!

    Hilerie also recommends...

     
  • Nicole

    CA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    An absolute savior .

    4/15/14

    I adore, adore, adore this product! Of all of the Kate Somerville products I've used, this would be one of the best. I use this with the ExfoliKate Acne and Kate's acne face wash, but I can definitely tell a difference if I use the other two products without this antibac lotion. The lotion takes care of pimples very quickly -- definitely recommend!

    Nicole also recommends...

     
  • Aleigh D

    Minneapolis, MN

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Slowly but surely, seeing my skin clear .

    4/10/14

    I've been using the Anti Bac Clearing Lotion for over a year and although my skin isn't 100% clear, I've noticed a big difference. I still suffer from hormonal acne (age 29!) and I turned to Kate Somerville products because I was sick of paying a dermatologist to rotate different skin creams each month - I just want something to work!

    I love that this lotion doesn't have a chemical smell and it doesn't irritate my skin. I wash my face day and night with the Daily Detox wash (sometimes with my Clairsonic) and then use the Anti Bac lotion, topped with my daily moisturizer. Using Anti Bac lotion consistently makes a huge difference for me!

    Aleigh D also recommends...

     
  • Laura

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love this! .

    3/25/14

    This product came in a kit I purchased for my teenage daughter. Since I still have occasional break outs I started borrowing hers' and saw amazing results. Both the pore size and amount of blackheads have been reduced. That's amazing!! When I think about how much I've spent on drug store products that never showed any results...I consider this a bargain!
    Soooooooooo worth it!!

    Laura also recommends...

     
  • Mia

    Washington DC, DC

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Non-drying gentle acne treatment .

    3/21/14

    Most acne treatments leave my skin dry and irritated on the spots that i use it. This one does not do that. It's not as strong as other acne treatments so it will take a few more days to clear up acne spots, but i think it's worth the wait to not have dry flaky skin patches left over. It's also gentle enough to use everyday.

    Mia also recommends...

     
  • Jeronimo

    Tampa, FL

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Looooove this product .

    3/16/14

    I absolutely love the concept of this product. When my SA at Neiman's suggested it I really loved the idead of what it could do to my skin. When I know I will be out all day exposing my skin to impurities, I just apply it before my moisturizer and it really seems to protect me from clogged pores and dirt. It is also very lightweight, and I don't have to wait too long in between applying this and my moisturizer.

    Jeronimo also recommends...

     
  • Tiffany

    San Diego, CA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazing .

    3/9/14

    I have only tried this twice since I bought it and it has worked great! I have tried a lot of products and nothing compares to this treatment.

    Tiffany also recommends...

     
  • Helena

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazing! .

    3/9/14

    I received a sample of this and I've only used it a few times, but I can already see a difference. My acne has started to clear up and I can really feel it working.

    Helena also recommends...

     
  • jenny

    Providence, RI

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazing!!!! .

    2/26/14

    I use this every other day in combination with the retinol product and my skin has never been so clear!!! It got rid of my blackheads and has seriously reduced my pore side. I did not experience any sensitivity or burning either.

    jenny also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 82 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9