Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

Anti Bac Clearing Lotion Acne Treatment

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Acne, Anti-Aging & Acne

SKU# 10015

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Anti Bac Clearing Lotion Acne Treatment

+ Write your Review
See All 93 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 93 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
  • Rikki

    Billings, MT

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Really like it but not sure if needed .

    7/16/14

    I think I like this lotion, but I'm not quite sure if it's needed. I use the entire system and I'm not quite sure if I do everything in the right order. I wash with the detox wash, then use the clarifying toner, then I use this product just on the break outs and once its dry I apply the HydraClear Gel to my entire face. I really like the entire system and have not had issues with dryness or redness. My face is not completely clear, but I haven't has issues with blackheads (which I had a horrible experience with with a different company) and I would say my acne is controlled. I like that the system takes care of my skin and doesn't just try to fight my acne.

    Rikki also recommends...

     
  • Pamela
    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Awesome! .

    7/15/14

    I purchased the Anti Bac after reading reviews since I still occasionally suffer from cystic acne. This lotion is amazingly awesome. I had a small flare up and before it could even come to a head, the Anti Bac soothed the blemish and was practically gone overnight. I can't believe I finally found a skin care line that actually controls and heals my acne. Thank you, Kate! Thank you!!

    Pamela also recommends...

     
  • Alison

    Sutton, MA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Powerhouse, but gentle .

    7/15/14

    Let's face it - benzoyl peroxide works! I use daily on chest, shoulders and upper back in areas where I tend to break out after working out. This works beautifully and leaves my skin super clear. Typical BP scent - nothing great, and of course will stain clothing and towels.
    This product excels in that it is difficult to find a high concentration of BP in a formulation that will spread over larger areas, or even the entire face, as most are made to spot treat. This easily spreads over chest, shoulders and upper back with 2-3 pumps max.

    Alison also recommends...

     
  • Margaret

    Athens, GA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Finally .

    7/13/14

    I knew my skin was improving, but after years (47) of struggling with sensitive skin and acne, the payoff was when my mom commented at a family reunion, "whatever you are using on your skin, keep using it." My skin looks better than it has in years. This has helped clear up my skin without over drying; if my skin starts looking a little dry, I switch to using this every other day. I am a natural red head with very fair skin, and have been looking for this product all my life. This is my first online review ever, so you know I am extremely satisfied with this product.

    Margaret also recommends...

     
  • Muyang

    East Lansing, MI

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a year

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Effective but strong .

    6/25/14

    I found this product is effective but a little bit too strong. It is effective for diminishing the acne. However, after applying for three days, my skin got irritation. The effective ingredient has a high concentration in this product, which must be taken good care with.

    Muyang also recommends...

     
  • Kathy

    Orange County, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    A few times a year

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    . .

    6/20/14

    First off, I just want to state that I have very painful, severe cystic acne. This product wasn't disappointing and I'm sure if my acne were mild, it would help a lot. Unfortunately, this product didn't work as much for me. As far as it being an acne product without having to take an expensive trip to the dermatologist, it isn't deplorable at all. It applies and absorbs very well. Lacks the typical medicine smell that comes with topical acne products with harsh ingredients.

    Kathy also recommends...

     
  • kristin

    Bethesda, MD

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Clears and doesn't dry out skin .

    6/20/14

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. It clears my skin very quickly and does not dry it out. I have minor blemishes and it clears them up very quickly; highly recommend this product.

    kristin also recommends...

     
  • Emily

    Saint Paul, MN

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    simply beautiful. .

    6/14/14

    I discovered kate somerville & kate's grand products through Nordstrom's, and bless that Nordstrom employee for introducing me to easily my favorite skin care products.
    This is why:
    -they WORK (they work. I promise.)
    -they have a good appearance (they design is not ugly)
    I use my Anti Bacteria Lotion everyday, and my skin has never looked this good. I get complimented. COMPLIMENTED and I am a teenager, I am suppose to be exploding in acne; exploding so bad that my only option is to take anti-acne medication. But due to some splendid events (kate somerville products) I am the teenager who has radiant skin without the use of anti-acne medication. My secret you ask... Kate Somerville.

    Emily also recommends...

     
  • Katesommervilleholic

    Fairfax, VA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Must have!!! .

    5/31/14

    This is far better than drug store products; clearsil, oxy10,etc. I have used all kinds of acne care products, I have suffered with adult acne time to time.
    I thought this product is pricy but I gave a try. I love this one. I use this product after KS clarifying treatment toner. I made my son use this product as well. He is only 11 yrs. old and had pimples on his cheek. Now pimples are gone. My son's skin is very sensitive but this product does not turn his skin red. It only cures acne.
    If you have teenagers who have acne, do try this with the toner.

    Katesommervilleholic also recommends...

     
  • Shannon

    Round Lake Beach , IL

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Awesome product .

    5/27/14

    I have only been using the acne line for a short time, but adding this to my daily regimen has completely changed my skin and helped with the adult acne I have been suffering from.

    Shannon also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 93 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10