Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Anti Bac Clearing Lotion Acne Treatment

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Acne, Anti-Aging & Acne

SKU# 10015

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Anti Bac Clearing Lotion Acne Treatment

+ Write your Review
See All 101 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 101 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
  • Nadia

    New York, NY

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Powerful stuff .

    8/15/14

    I have moderate acne and this lotion really keeps it in check. I use it all over my face as a lotion every 2-3 days (otherwise my skin just gets too dry) and use it as a spot treatment as needed. It speeds up the healing process and gets rid of any surface bacteria. Very effective but start slow if you have sensitive skin.

    Nadia also recommends...

     
  • Danielle

    OH

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Cleared up my face! .

    8/13/14

    This product does work. I get bad flareups maybe once or twice a year (I'm 34) and once it happens, it's hard to get rid of. Not with this product. I only use it at night and use a Kate serum during the day. Did not dry out my skin.

    Danielle also recommends...

     
  • Emily

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great! .

    8/12/14

    I would definitely recommend this product - has really helped my skin.

    Emily also recommends...

     
  • Nicole

    Los Angeles, CA

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    No

    Unfortunately not good for my skin .

    8/6/14

    I love Kate Somerville products. However, this one was far too potent for my skin. Within a day or so I developed eczema. Also, be forewarned that if you use it at night it will bleach your sheets. Love most products but this one just wasn't great for me.

    Nicole also recommends...

     
  • Kayla

    Los Angeles, CA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Good for Healing Acne .

    8/5/14

    Nice cream for helping heal acne flare ups. Just don't make the mistake and apply too much over too large of a surface area: ) I had a reaction to it making both cheeks bright red for a couple of days :) It got better though, and I can definitely tell a difference in my skin! I still get cystic acne on my cheeks every few weeks, but this seems to help stop them from getting too big or coming to a head.

    Kayla also recommends...

     
  • LoveSummer2014

    MA

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Very Effective .

    8/5/14

    This product is very effective on pimples, i do like to only apply it directly do current breakouts. If i put in on areas of my skin that tend to break out but do not have a pimple, i do feel like it tends to dry out my skin a little. So i prefer to just apply directly to current pimples. I feel if i use it regularly my pimple usually will clear up in a week or less.

    LoveSummer2014 also recommends...

     
  • AMS

    NY

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    You must try this .

    7/25/14

    I am now 34 years old and have suffered from acne for 20 years. Like others, I have tried countless products and spent $1000s trying to find something that works. I was a bit skeptical that something with the active ingredient of BP could work so well, since drugstore brand BP products have not worked for me in the past. After my latest dermatologist prescribed regimen consisting of 3 topical treatments including RetinA and oral antibiotics was only working "OK", I read the reviews of this products and decided to quit my prescriptions and try this. I have been using this product for 2 months now I could not be happier with the results. My skin is finally clear! I can go out in public without make-up! In fact, I feel good about myself without make-up. I feel and act more confident without acne. After about 2 weeks of seeing great results with this product (I use it am and pm), I added the oil free moisturizer (I use after letting this treatment set in skin about 10 minutes) and ExfoliKate (the original) twice a week. . I have never written a review for an acne product before because I have never found one that actually works. If you have acne, please try this. It could change your life.

    AMS also recommends...

     
  • Myat

    La Quinta, CA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Perfect for area treatment .

    7/25/14

    I found that using this product on its own can be a bit drying. My skin peeled off in a few applications. After consulting with Kate's customer representatives, I pair it with the oil free moisturizer that I received as a complimentary gift. This drastically helped with the drying. I have some acne and blemishes right under my chin around the hair line from sweating during tennis. I found that using this product with Kate's moisturizer gets rid of the blemishes and the swelling in just a couple days.

    Myat also recommends...

     
  • Rikki

    Billings, MT

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Really like it but not sure if needed .

    7/16/14

    I think I like this lotion, but I'm not quite sure if it's needed. I use the entire system and I'm not quite sure if I do everything in the right order. I wash with the detox wash, then use the clarifying toner, then I use this product just on the break outs and once its dry I apply the HydraClear Gel to my entire face. I really like the entire system and have not had issues with dryness or redness. My face is not completely clear, but I haven't has issues with blackheads (which I had a horrible experience with with a different company) and I would say my acne is controlled. I like that the system takes care of my skin and doesn't just try to fight my acne.

    Rikki also recommends...

     
  • Pamela
    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Awesome! .

    7/15/14

    I purchased the Anti Bac after reading reviews since I still occasionally suffer from cystic acne. This lotion is amazingly awesome. I had a small flare up and before it could even come to a head, the Anti Bac soothed the blemish and was practically gone overnight. I can't believe I finally found a skin care line that actually controls and heals my acne. Thank you, Kate! Thank you!!

    Pamela also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 101 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11