Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

Clarifying Treatment Toner

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Acne, Anti-Aging & Acne, Oily

SKU# 10016

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Clarifying Treatment Toner

+ Write your Review
See All 125 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 125 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13
  • andrea

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    No dryness .

    7/22/14

    This toner is great! It tones without drying. It never feels like my skin is being stripped of moisture, which is common with a lot of toners.

    andrea also recommends...

     
  • Rikki

    Billings, MT

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great toner .

    7/16/14

    I really like this product as a toner. I've used lots of different acne products in the past, but this toner is great. It still gives me the super clean feeling, but does not sting the way lots of acne toners do. I feel like it sucks the oil up but I don't have to apply lotion immediately for it does not dry my skin out. I use it after the detox wash and before the AntiBac Lotion.

    Rikki also recommends...

     
  • Lauren

    Grapevine, TX

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Clean clean clean .

    7/16/14

    I switch up toners to try out everything on the market but after using this Clarifying Treatment Toner, I don't think I need to do that anymore and will just stick to this one. It does what it says. It decreased shininess on my T-zone significantly. I would recommend it for anyone with acne-prone/oily skin/combination skin. I wish it came in a bigger bottle though.

    Lauren also recommends...

     
  • Suzette

    MIami, FL

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Awesome! .

    7/11/14

    Awesome toner, not drying and great for my sensitive skin!

    Suzette also recommends...

     
  • callieaa

    Omaha, NE

    Skin Concern

    Discoloration

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love the feeling .

    7/7/14

    I love how this makes my skin feel. Does not dry out. I can see the left over 'dirt' on the cotton. Ew!

    callieaa also recommends...

     
  • Sylvia

    MD

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    amazing product .

    7/7/14

    i love this toner!! its gentle and effective! i only use it at night after cleansing and before my treatments...

    Sylvia also recommends...

     
  • Muyang

    East Lansing, MI

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Okay toner .

    6/25/14

    This toner could be used as a cleansing toner. It doesn't contains any alcohol so does not cause irritations. The bottle has a novel push open, which is good for round cotton pads. I recommend to use it with oil free moisturizer.

    Muyang also recommends...

     
  • Brandi

    Ft. Lauderdale, FL

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    AMAZING .

    6/25/14

    I purchased this at Sephora several month's ago....and WOW!!!! I am 50 and still DEAL with acne and wrinkles! I have started Kates anti aging and acne regime..... and it has made my shin beautiful. I actually canceled my dermatologist appointment, because these products are the BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

    Brandi also recommends...

     
  • ROSIE

    Los Angeles, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Completely transformed my skin .

    6/24/14

    I never had any skin problems until my early 20's since then I have constantly had blemishes and it really effected my confidence but now my skin is clear and healthy and I don't even wear makeup on my skin anymore (well a little bronzer and highlighter for my cheeks). This toner really cleans your skin, in fact I don't think you will believe the amount of make-up/pollution still left on your skin after you've washed it! This toner gets read of it all, it's amazing. My best friend has suffered from bad skin too and for her birthday I'm buying her the whole Acne range, cannot wait for her to see the results and get her confidence back too. If you live in LA definitely go to The Grove the lady who works in Nordstrom (Mimica) is so knowledgeable and kind made finding the right products for me fun, can't sing her praises enough.

    ROSIE also recommends...

     
  • Michael

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Not bad .

    6/21/14

    It does its job as a toner but Kate's new toner($58 one) is superior.
    Nothing that this toner is bad. It is just that the other toner is very good.

    Michael also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 125 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13