Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Clarifying Treatment Toner

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Acne, Anti-Aging & Acne, Oily

SKU# 10016

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Clarifying Treatment Toner

+ Write your Review
See All 139 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 139 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
  • Muyang

    East Lansing, MI

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    My favorite toner .

    8/19/14

    This toner became my favorite toner. I use it with a cotton pad. It can clarify my skin without any irritation.

    Muyang also recommends...

     
  • Sunny

    Dallas, TX

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Third bottle .

    8/19/14

    I'm on my third bottle of this product and I'm stocking up soon so I don't have to go a day without it! It clarifies, treats, and tones! My t-zone is a lot less oily since using this toner and my skin doesn't feel tight and uncomfortable after using it, unlike other toners for oily skin. It's a five star for sure!

    Sunny also recommends...

     
  • Sara

    Colorado Springs, CO

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Pleasantly surprised .

    8/13/14

    I have always put toners into two categories... too drying/tightening or not effective at all. I decided to take a chance with this and was very pleasently surprised. It removed the last traces of whatever is left on my face, it is very fresh and clean feeling and helped clear my jaw breakout. I'm hooked now and i've NEVER said that about a toner.

    Sara also recommends...

     
  • Elizabeth

    Dallas, TX

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Anti Acne Product .

    8/12/14

    I began using the toner about nine months ago when suffering from adult acne. It absolutely helped soothe my skin, rid it of excess oils and dirt, and prep it for my prescription topic and Kate Somerville products. After about three months of use of this production, a few others from Kate, and my prescription, my acne completely cleared up. Couldn't be happier to recommend this toner.

    Elizabeth also recommends...

     
  • j<3sKS

    Woodland hills, CA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Best Toner on the Market! .

    8/6/14

    I use this after using the daily detoxifying face wash in the same line for Acne and I couldnt be happier :) Everyone has told me how much my skin has cleared and looks good withouth makeup! I never thought I would have such good skin and I really owe it all to KS. I changed my diet and drink a lot of water but without KS products I could not heal or repair the damage that I did to my skin for so many years. I never knew how important toner is to a healthy skin regimen but since I ordered and started using this one I will never go back. It provides a cooling clean sensation and you wont believe how much makeup and dirt you still have left inside your pores after you use this :) i wont go to bed without using it even if I didnt wear make up that day :)

    j<3sKS also recommends...

     
  • Kamila

    Toms River, NJ

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Smoother and more even looking skin .

    8/6/14

    I have been using this for a week now and it is really necessary. I use the clarifying cleanser in conjunction with this toner and it has made such a difference in my skin. It appears smoother and the coloring is evening out. I have some acne scars and still have flare ups once in a while. Very gentle and feels nice on the skin.

    Kamila also recommends...

     
  • Kayla

    Los Angeles, CA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    No

    Perfect Toner .

    8/5/14

    I have definitely noticed a difference after using this toner for a couple months! It's easy to use, and leaves my skin feeling clean and ready for moisturizer!

    Kayla also recommends...

     
  • Jenna

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Must Buy! .

    8/4/14

    This is such a great product! It takes the shininess away from my face while not drying it out. definitely will continue to buy

    Jenna also recommends...

     
  • Diane

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great toner .

    8/2/14

    I just realized I had never reviewed this toner although I've used it daily for the last year. This toner is very gentle, does not dry out my skin and clears up my skin. It also helps reduce oil throughout the day. It does what I need it to for my oily skin!

    Diane also recommends...

     
  • Npelaez314

    Radnor, PA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Perfect .

    7/29/14

    Leaves my skin feeling clean, refreshed, and not dried out! The packaging is great and makes it easy to use without worrying about spills or using too much!

    Npelaez314 also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 139 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14