Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

Clarifying Treatment Toner

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Acne, Anti-Aging & Acne, Oily

SKU# 10016

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Clarifying Treatment Toner

+ Write your Review
See All 130 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 130 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13
  • Npelaez314

    Radnor, PA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Perfect .

    7/29/14

    Leaves my skin feeling clean, refreshed, and not dried out! The packaging is great and makes it easy to use without worrying about spills or using too much!

    Npelaez314 also recommends...

     
  • Kristen

    Chicago, IL

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love .

    7/29/14

    I absolutely love this product. I had difficulty at first because i was going through it so quickly. but you should use one of the flat cotton pads. I use twice a day and have seen a great difference in my skin quality.

    Kristen also recommends...

     
  • Rhiannon

    CO

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love this! .

    7/27/14

    The best toner, great dispenser. It's soothing and brightening.

    Rhiannon also recommends...

     
  • Lauren

    Dallas, TX

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Cleans up the leftovers! .

    7/24/14

    this toner works pretty well, it cleans up any remaining makeup that might have been missed while washing. only downside is if i use it in the morning it makes my skin pretty red so i have to wait to apply my makeup or I will over apply.

    Lauren also recommends...

     
  • Olga

    Walnut Creek, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Clarifying Treatment Toner .

    7/24/14

    Love this product. It helps my skin to be clean and shiny, it is refreshing. I can confidently recommend to everyone.
    Try - you'll like!

    Olga also recommends...

     
  • andrea

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    No dryness .

    7/22/14

    This toner is great! It tones without drying. It never feels like my skin is being stripped of moisture, which is common with a lot of toners.

    andrea also recommends...

     
  • Rikki

    Billings, MT

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great toner .

    7/16/14

    I really like this product as a toner. I've used lots of different acne products in the past, but this toner is great. It still gives me the super clean feeling, but does not sting the way lots of acne toners do. I feel like it sucks the oil up but I don't have to apply lotion immediately for it does not dry my skin out. I use it after the detox wash and before the AntiBac Lotion.

    Rikki also recommends...

     
  • Lauren

    Grapevine, TX

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Clean clean clean .

    7/16/14

    I switch up toners to try out everything on the market but after using this Clarifying Treatment Toner, I don't think I need to do that anymore and will just stick to this one. It does what it says. It decreased shininess on my T-zone significantly. I would recommend it for anyone with acne-prone/oily skin/combination skin. I wish it came in a bigger bottle though.

    Lauren also recommends...

     
  • Suzette

    MIami, FL

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Awesome! .

    7/11/14

    Awesome toner, not drying and great for my sensitive skin!

    Suzette also recommends...

     
  • callieaa

    Omaha, NE

    Skin Concern

    Discoloration

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love the feeling .

    7/7/14

    I love how this makes my skin feel. Does not dry out. I can see the left over 'dirt' on the cotton. Ew!

    callieaa also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 130 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13