Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Acne Toner | Clarifying Treatment Toner

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Acne, Anti-Aging & Acne, Oily

SKU# 10016

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Clarifying Treatment Toner

+ Write your Review
See All 106 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 106 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
  • Hannah

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    No

    Its great if you are willing to keep repurchasing. .

    4/6/14

    This was the very first toner I had ever purchased. I didn't notice that much of a difference in my skin and the product was disappearing WAY too fast for my taste. I did love the packaging though because it was VERY easy to dispense.

    Hannah also recommends...

     
  • Lele

    NY

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Very fresh .

    3/25/14

    I use it every night after the cleanser, and it makes you feel fresh and clean. It doesn't have strong scent, but the smell makes you feel comfortable. I am kinda of not sure is it ok if I use twice a day(morning and night), I don't know will that be to harsh to my skin. But overall it seems good.

    Lele also recommends...

     
  • Ariella

    Brooklyn, NY

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    First Toner I've used .

    3/25/14

    I wasn't even aware toners existed until recently. I did research and decided to try this toner out. I love everything about it. I love how it dispenses the product, how it doesn't have a smell to it, and how its gentle on my skin and still gets the job done.

    Ariella also recommends...

     
  • Sarah

    Chevy Chase, MD

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazing. .

    3/20/14

    I absolutely love this toner! It works really well on my oily skin and isn't overly drying.

    Sarah also recommends...

     
  • Heather

    AA

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love .

    3/20/14

    I love this toner. Works great, doesn't burn, reduces shine, and best of all not too expensive! I will continue to buy this as I know it keeps my face clean and shine free.

    Heather also recommends...

     
  • Ana

    LA, CA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Container design is very bad .

    3/19/14

    I love all the Kate Somerville acne care products and it works great, but their container design is very poor. that's why I'm giving it only 4 stars. It is hard to take products out of those bottle especially this toner. it takes ever to get little bit out and I have no idea why they made it like that. also the cleanser tube touch the surface when you make it stand which makes all the germs on the surface get on to your skin. they should change their bottle design as a way easy to take products out and safe.

    Ana also recommends...

     
  • Sarah

    Tuscaloosa, AL

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Does what it needs to without drying my face out! .

    3/9/14

    I purchased this after having great experiences with a couple of other Kate Somerville products. I wasn't so sure about spending as much as I did on it, considering drugstore toners cost much less, but after using it for about a month, I can see a difference in the two. Like toners that use alcohol as a main ingredient, this toner seems to do a really good job of removing any residual stuff or excess oil from my face after cleansing and getting my pores extra squeaky clean. I've seen a great decrease in skin issues and my pores are much less noticeable. However, unlike alcohol-based toners, my skin doesn't sting or feel tight or dry after using it. That's a big plus for me, because I somehow manage to have skin that is both ridiculously dry and insanely oily in different regions. I am not too crazy about the pump packaging because I feel like I can't cover my whole face with the amount that goes onto the cotton ball, so I transferred it into another container with a spray cap which seems to do the job just fine and still doesn't waste product. I will be repurchasing when I get through this bottle.

    Sarah also recommends...

     
  • Rayna

    Langhorne, PA

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    amazing and effective toner! .

    3/9/14

    this toner is exactly what every toner should be like. it's fragrance free, alcohol free, and oil free, and it takes off anything left behind by cleanser! it's so effective yet gentle on the skin. the packaging is awesome as well! would definitely recommend to anyone

    Rayna also recommends...

     
  • Nicole

    Daytona Beach, FL

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Loved everything about this product .

    3/7/14

    I admit when it comes to my skin care routine I can be a little lax with the toner. I purchased this to try as most toners can be either too harsh or feel like nothing more than fancy smelling water. I love this product because it didn't burn, was not heavily scented, and can I just say the bottle is pure genius! As much as I love this product (and I continue to buy it) the bottle is a pump style which makes it so easy to use. No more accidentally pouring too much on your cotton pad, just one or two pumps does it. This product lasted a long time and it is perfectly priced! Great value for such a soothing toner.

    Nicole also recommends...

     
  • M

    Toronto, ON

    Skin Concern

    Discoloration

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Worth it! .

    3/3/14

    Never thought a toner could actually impact my skin as much as this one has. It really worked to control how frequently I broke out, and any acne scars that I had before using this have faded significantly.

    M also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 106 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11