Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Acne Spot Treatment | EradiKate Acne Treatment

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Acne, Anti-Aging & Acne

SKU# 10000

 
 

Customer Reviews for

EradiKate Acne Treatment

+ Write your Review
See All 160 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 160 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16
  • Amanda

    TX

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Best spot treatment ever! .

    4/20/14

    Gets rid of big or small zits practically overnight. I also get cystic zits and have read many reviews from people saying that this doesn't do much for cystic acne, but I beg to differ. Cystic acne takes a long time to get rid of, but if EradiKate is applied right when you feel one coming on, it nips it in the bud or cuts healing time in half, depending on the stage the pimple is in. Works much faster than the BP spot treatments I would get from the drugstore without over-drying like they did! Love it!

    Amanda also recommends...

     
  • Nicole

    CA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    No

    Works for acne, but burns and smells bad! .

    4/15/14

    This product definitely works in drying out my acne, but beware! If any of this product gets in or near your eyes, you will be in pain for a long, long time. It also smells very strongly of alcohol and is quite drying. Use at your discretion, but if your acne issues are very severe and the smell/burn doesn't distract you, then I would definitely recommend.

    Nicole also recommends...

     
  • ines

    Fredericksburg, VA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Works for me .

    4/8/14

    I've tried a lot of treatments for acne like this one and I must say that this one I liked the most. I have issues with breakouts for years now, I know there is no magical treatment that will make them disapear in an hour but this one seems to be working very well with my skin. I can see the difference in the actual size of the breakout and how it feels, meaning that for me it helped calm down the acne and the redness. My husband used it for a couple of times and he finds it too drying, so it depends on a persons skin type. However I like it and I'm really happy with it :)

    ines also recommends...

     
  • Tara

    Okeechobee, FL

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Chronic skin condition sufferer here, NOTHING is better than this! .

    4/7/14

    I've suffered from a skin condition called Hidradenitis Suppurativa since I was a little girl, and it's been an uphill battle finding something, ANYTHING, that helps lessen my breakouts. After numerous doctors and a lot of suffering, a friend of my mom's sent me a bottle of this, swearing by it. I was skeptical at first, since most medications don't even help, but I tried it, and sure enough it worked better than the expensive prescription ointments my dermatologist had me using! Those seemed to just pull the infection to the surface, whereas this product really dries it out and sends it packing. For occasional use one bottle goes a long way, but for people who will be using it often, having more than one bottle on hand is a good idea, because the bottles are pretty small. It isn't a cure, but it definitely makes my life a lot easier, and I recommend it to everyone I talk to now!

    Tara also recommends...

     
  • Mallory

    Pittsburgh , PA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Pretty good .

    4/6/14

    This spot treatment is above average but still doesn't seem to get rid of my deep cystic acne on my chin. It does work very very well on smaller pimples. I only use it at night since it leaves a noticeable pinkish color on your skin.

    Mallory also recommends...

     
  • Karen

    MARRIOTTSVILLE, MD

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Not for everyone .

    4/5/14

    I have been using this product for about a month. It looked like I had to shake before I use the product because it the solution was divided into two when it came in a box. But then later I found the "Do not shake" sticker on the top of the bottle. Anyways, the scent is strong but it is not as bad as you think. It works, but not as much as I thought it would. It minimizes the redness of the skin trouble, but you cannot expect the perfect disappearance overnight from this product, well, I guess that kinds of product does not exist..x)

    It works, but not as much as I thought it would. Some of the comments here are so persuasive!!

    Karen also recommends...

     
  • Jocelyn

    Florence, SC

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    No

    Works Just OK .

    3/29/14

    Based on prior reviews, I thought this product was going to work much faster that is actually does. It you have a white head or black head, it will help bring it to the surface for easier extraction. For deeper issues, it really does not do much. I don't think I will purchase this item again.

    Jocelyn also recommends...

     
  • TDeltaDivaStar

    NC

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    WOW! .

    3/28/14

    I absolutely love this product. Bought it from Sephora for some pop up blemishes! It has been awesome! Used it one night, woke up the next morning with no pimples/breakouts!!! Definitely recommend this product! This is a staple in my regimen! Thank you Kate Somverville!!!

    TDeltaDivaStar also recommends...

     
  • Laura

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Like a magic eraser! .

    3/25/14

    This is so cool! Apply at night and see improvements by morning!

    Also would recommend the Daily Detox Cleanser or for very oily skin the Purify Cleanser - I have oily, mature skin and while I loved the smell and feel of the Purify Cleanser it was too strong for me to use everyday.

    My young adult/teenagers swear by this as well.

    Laura also recommends...

     
  • Alice
    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Magic .

    3/25/14

    Used once, now acne is much better! Can't believe the change happens overnight

    Alice also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 160 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16