Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

EradiKate Acne Treatment

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Acne, Anti-Aging & Acne

SKU# 10000

 
 

Customer Reviews for

EradiKate Acne Treatment

+ Write your Review
See All 192 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 192 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20
  • Danielle

    OH

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Best spot treatment .

    7/27/14

    I had a couple hard to get rid of blemishes (like there for a month) and this product worked.... they were gone in a few days, with noticeable results the very first day I used it. Not the sexiest thing to put on before bed, but I highly recommend it.

    Danielle also recommends...

     
  • Carole

    Anderson, SC

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Liquid Miracle .

    7/26/14

    This is my favorite Kate Somerville product! Many acne spot treatments don't actually do anything for my pimples, they only dry my skin out! This product smells really strong and harsh, but it has not dried my face out and greatly reduces the size of my pimples over night

    Carole also recommends...

     
  • Maya

    La Quinta, AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    A Must for acne-prone Skin .

    7/25/14

    I occasionally break out due to sunscreen, which I cannot avoid using either because I play tennis in the sun. EradiKate is a god send! I use it as a spot treatment directly on the swollen pimple/acne when I am indoors or before going to bed. Even after a couple application, the redness and the swelling go down. This has saved me from acne scars and bumpy skin that usually follows my break out episodes from trying to get rid of the acne. I must say this is the best way to get rid of acne and blemishes.

    Maya also recommends...

     
  • Ashley

    NYC, NY

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    my secret weapon .

    7/20/14

    EradiKate is my secret weapon for stubborn breakouts the night before a big meeting or presentation. My skin easily breakouts due to stress and this product is my first line of defense. I can't live without it! I just wish it travelled better.

    Ashley also recommends...

     
  • Shanna

    Denver, CO

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Miracle .

    7/16/14

    I went from the harsh Proactive products that dried my skin out to wanting to find something else out there that I would feel comfortable using for the long haul. I tried a couple other brands that that were recommended to me at Nordstrom and I returned them within a month each. My skin (which is not sensitive) did not like them. Broke out in tiny red bumps. I finally was introduced to the Kate Sommerville brand. I have been so happy with all the products and I can't wait to try more of them.

    I get Acne Cysts so not normal pimples and there is nothing that really helps them go away. This product has helped the inflammation that I normally have when they do appear. I have thrown away all my other non-Kate acne products.

    THANK YOU!

    Shanna also recommends...

     
  • Pamela
    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Miracle in a Bottle .

    7/15/14

    The Eradikate is one of the products I cannot live without. I have used similar products in the past from other skin care companies, it has nothing on this product. I use this as a spot treatment and overnight the blemish is practically gone! I also love using this product as a mask for my chin where I had baby cystic bumps. Healing beautifully!

    Pamela also recommends...

     
  • Mei Ki

    San Diego, CA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    AMAZING .

    7/13/14

    this is a lifesaver. cleared my skin 70%! just use it as a spot treatment on my acnes. A little bit dry for the skin, but it works wonders. highly recommended!

    Mei Ki also recommends...

     
  • Jenson

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    This is very good .

    7/10/14

    I think this is very good in curing your acnes in the fastest way.
    I would strongly recommend it to people.

    Jenson also recommends...

     
  • Sihang

    Hope Mills, NC

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    seriously, it works good .

    7/6/14

    Eventhough it's always quite inconvenient to use it because of its smell and color, it truly can reduce swelling within 2-3 days. it's almost the most effective treatment against acne!

    Sihang also recommends...

     
  • Sara

    San Francisco, CA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    bye bye blemishes .

    6/29/14

    A lil dab of this baby on any blemish large or small and a BIG payoff. I have used this on tiny whiteheads turned pimples and on large cystic 'undergrounder' pimples and the result is amazing. Smaller pimples gone the next morning and large pimples diminished in size by over 50%. Miracle product and desert island must have!

    Sara also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 192 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20