Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

EradiKate Acne Treatment

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Acne, Anti-Aging & Acne

SKU# 10000

 
 

Customer Reviews for

EradiKate Acne Treatment

+ Write your Review
See All 188 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 188 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19
  • Shanna

    Denver, CO

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Miracle .

    7/16/14

    I went from the harsh Proactive products that dried my skin out to wanting to find something else out there that I would feel comfortable using for the long haul. I tried a couple other brands that that were recommended to me at Nordstrom and I returned them within a month each. My skin (which is not sensitive) did not like them. Broke out in tiny red bumps. I finally was introduced to the Kate Sommerville brand. I have been so happy with all the products and I can't wait to try more of them.

    I get Acne Cysts so not normal pimples and there is nothing that really helps them go away. This product has helped the inflammation that I normally have when they do appear. I have thrown away all my other non-Kate acne products.

    THANK YOU!

    Shanna also recommends...

     
  • Pamela
    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Miracle in a Bottle .

    7/15/14

    The Eradikate is one of the products I cannot live without. I have used similar products in the past from other skin care companies, it has nothing on this product. I use this as a spot treatment and overnight the blemish is practically gone! I also love using this product as a mask for my chin where I had baby cystic bumps. Healing beautifully!

    Pamela also recommends...

     
  • Mei Ki

    San Diego, CA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    AMAZING .

    7/13/14

    this is a lifesaver. cleared my skin 70%! just use it as a spot treatment on my acnes. A little bit dry for the skin, but it works wonders. highly recommended!

    Mei Ki also recommends...

     
  • Jenson

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    This is very good .

    7/10/14

    I think this is very good in curing your acnes in the fastest way.
    I would strongly recommend it to people.

    Jenson also recommends...

     
  • Sihang

    Hope Mills, NC

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    seriously, it works good .

    7/6/14

    Eventhough it's always quite inconvenient to use it because of its smell and color, it truly can reduce swelling within 2-3 days. it's almost the most effective treatment against acne!

    Sihang also recommends...

     
  • Sara

    San Francisco, CA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    bye bye blemishes .

    6/29/14

    A lil dab of this baby on any blemish large or small and a BIG payoff. I have used this on tiny whiteheads turned pimples and on large cystic 'undergrounder' pimples and the result is amazing. Smaller pimples gone the next morning and large pimples diminished in size by over 50%. Miracle product and desert island must have!

    Sara also recommends...

     
  • Jessie

    Los Angeles , CA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    It works! .

    6/28/14

    I love this product. I like to use it on my acne before I go to bed. My acne will get a lot better the next morning. The pink powder absorbs the oil without over drying my skin. This product isn't like any other ones with acid, which are too strong for my sensitive skin. Can't live without it!!

    Jessie also recommends...

     
  • Aria

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Feels Great .

    6/25/14

    I love how you can feel this treatment working on your skin. It is really terrific. I put it on at night and in the morning my pimples are definitely smaller and if not gone!

    Aria also recommends...

     
  • Muyang

    East Lansing, MI

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Favorite anti-acne product .

    6/25/14

    This is a the most effective anti-acne product I have ever used. It could shrink the acne within one night and won't leave any scars. One bottle last a long time.

    Muyang also recommends...

     
  • Chandler

    Virginia Beach , VA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Awesome .

    6/21/14

    This stuff is great. it tingles so you know it is working, dries the skin out without peeling.

    Chandler also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 188 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19