Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
EradiKate Acne Treatment

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Acne, Anti-Aging & Acne

SKU# 10000

 
 

Customer Reviews for

EradiKate Acne Treatment

+ Write your Review
See All 198 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 198 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20
  • Sunny

    Dallas, TX

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    5 star! .

    8/19/14

    I've tried countless pimple treatment products on the market and this one works best! The smell of it may not be that pleasant at first but once it dries, you won't notice. It's fast and effective!

    Sunny also recommends...

     
  • Sara

    Colorado Springs, CO

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    IMMEDIATE results .

    8/13/14

    This will clear a pimple for me about 85% overnight... in is INSANE. Even the pimples that are flesh colored but raised, it flattens them overnight. I dip a q-tip in and put on each pimple (either dot on or will spread out like a thin mask). I am obsessed with this and have already ordered another one even though I barely made a dent in my first. It is a sulfur treatment, so you will smell the sulfur in it. That doesn't bother me but it might if you're sensitive to that smell. I can't smell it after washing my face the next morning.

    Sara also recommends...

     
  • JoAnna

    Cotopaxi, CO

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    This stuff works! .

    8/4/14

    The acne treatment is a lot like MB drying lotion, but it works faster. I would highly recommend this product.

    JoAnna also recommends...

     
  • Shayla

    Houston, TX

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazing!!! .

    8/3/14

    I have combination skin and I only get acne on my T-zone. It seems like I always have at least one big pimple either on my nose, chin, or forehead and they usually last about a week, but with using this, it was gone within a few days!! Amazing product and I will continue to use.

    Shayla also recommends...

     
  • Aina

    Conroe, TX

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Really Works! .

    8/2/14

    I would sometimes get flareups of red acne on my forehead and close to my hairline but when I use this at night the trouble spots when become reduced by the next morning. Works quickly.

    Aina also recommends...

     
  • looking

    champaign, IL

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great product .

    7/31/14

    I really like this product. This does not dry your skin and gets rid of your acne fast without leaving scars but make sure not to touch it after applying.

    looking also recommends...

     
  • Danielle

    OH

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Best spot treatment .

    7/27/14

    I had a couple hard to get rid of blemishes (like there for a month) and this product worked.... they were gone in a few days, with noticeable results the very first day I used it. Not the sexiest thing to put on before bed, but I highly recommend it.

    Danielle also recommends...

     
  • Carole

    Anderson, SC

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Liquid Miracle .

    7/26/14

    This is my favorite Kate Somerville product! Many acne spot treatments don't actually do anything for my pimples, they only dry my skin out! This product smells really strong and harsh, but it has not dried my face out and greatly reduces the size of my pimples over night

    Carole also recommends...

     
  • Maya

    La Quinta, AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    A Must for acne-prone Skin .

    7/25/14

    I occasionally break out due to sunscreen, which I cannot avoid using either because I play tennis in the sun. EradiKate is a god send! I use it as a spot treatment directly on the swollen pimple/acne when I am indoors or before going to bed. Even after a couple application, the redness and the swelling go down. This has saved me from acne scars and bumpy skin that usually follows my break out episodes from trying to get rid of the acne. I must say this is the best way to get rid of acne and blemishes.

    Maya also recommends...

     
  • Ashley

    NYC, NY

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    my secret weapon .

    7/20/14

    EradiKate is my secret weapon for stubborn breakouts the night before a big meeting or presentation. My skin easily breakouts due to stress and this product is my first line of defense. I can't live without it! I just wish it travelled better.

    Ashley also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 198 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20