Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Line Release Under Eye Repair Cream

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: All Skin Types, Anti-Aging

SKU# 10017

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Line Release Under Eye Repair Cream

+ Write your Review
See All 34 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  • Lauren

    Los angeLes, CA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Awesome .

    7/30/14

    I once used an eye cream that broke me out. It wasn't till someone at Kate's pointed out to me that the breakout was coming from my pricey cream. You have to find the right one for you of course, but feel better using hers!

    Lauren also recommends...

     
  • Jennifer

    San Jose, AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Just what my eyes needed .

    6/17/14

    I must say that I love this product. I use it as part of my evening routine paired with Deep Tissue Repair Cream and the Ret-A-sphere and wow what a difference this has made. My eyes feel more hydrated with less fine lines. I wake up looking less puffy and more more youthful around my eyes! Love love love!

    Jennifer also recommends...

     
  • L

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great texture .

    4/24/14

    It's a lightweight, gentle texture that absorbs easily and nourishes the eye area.

    L also recommends...

     
  • Natalie

    AP

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazing .

    4/3/14

    After going without an eye cream for nearly 6 months my eyes looked awful. I looked like I had aged 10 yrs in that 6 months. I was devastated as I am only 33. I wondered what had happened to me. I got this as a sample with my moisturizer purchase and OMG! The difference after just a few uses was impressive. If you really want to know if a cream works, quit using for a while. A little goes a very long way so even though this is pricey up front it will last. I've been using my sample for 3 wks and there's still some in there to keep me going for at least another week.

    Natalie also recommends...

     
  • Aly

    MD

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Finally something that works! .

    3/23/14

    I have tried a ton of products for the fine lines and crows feet around my eyes and nothing has ever made any difference. Using a sample of this product in just a few days, I noticed an improvement. It's not as drastic as plastic surgery or anything but I am hoping with time for continued improvement or, at least to prevent further lines from forming! Have already purchased the full size!

    Aly also recommends...

     
  • Cindy

    New Berlin, WI

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    another winner! .

    3/15/14

    Kate's products never disappoint-this is my favorite eye cream ever-very moisturizing-just wish it was alittle kinder to my pocket book!

    Cindy also recommends...

     
  • Lindsay2367

    Chicago, IL

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great for minimizing fine lines! .

    3/14/14

    I absolutely love this product. It only takes a tiny bit, but it really does help to minimize fine lines around the eye area. With continued use, it really seems to help to erase the lines, but you do have to keep it up. I suggested this product to my mom, and she fell in love as well. The only downside to the product is that it is a bit on the expensive side, but it's worth every penny.

    Lindsay2367 also recommends...

     
  • Leigh

    Millvlle, NJ

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Best Kept Secret! .

    2/27/14

    This is the best eye cream ever! It is the only eye cream that does not irritate my eyes! The results are literally amazing; give it a good 2 weeks and you will be able to tell the difference! I only use it at night and use only a 1/2 pump for both eyes. It's a little more economical that way yet I still reap the benefits! Even though I'm not rich, it's my own little splurge once or twice a year!

    Leigh also recommends...

     
  • Allison

    Seattle, WA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Superb Eye Cream! .

    1/20/14

    I love how light this eye cream is. I have also been prone to dry skin in the winter on my eyelids, but since using this product, I have not experienced any of those issues.

    Allison also recommends...

     
  • Linda

    Fountain Hills, AZ

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Awesome eye cream!!! .

    1/6/14

    I love this eye cream. It's lightweight, thin, moisturizing and doesn't irritate my eye area. I've found that some eye creams irritate my eye and make them water, and then I end up rubbing all the product away. This eye cream is great, and at the end of the day my eyes still feel soft and smooth. This is a must-have product!!

    Linda also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4