Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Anti Aging Eye Cream | Line Release Under Eye Repair Cream

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: All Skin Types, Anti-Aging

SKU# 10017

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Line Release Under Eye Repair Cream

+ Write your Review
See All 31 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  • Natalie

    AP

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazing .

    4/3/14

    After going without an eye cream for nearly 6 months my eyes looked awful. I looked like I had aged 10 yrs in that 6 months. I was devastated as I am only 33. I wondered what had happened to me. I got this as a sample with my moisturizer purchase and OMG! The difference after just a few uses was impressive. If you really want to know if a cream works, quit using for a while. A little goes a very long way so even though this is pricey up front it will last. I've been using my sample for 3 wks and there's still some in there to keep me going for at least another week.

    Natalie also recommends...

     
  • Aly

    MD

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Finally something that works! .

    3/23/14

    I have tried a ton of products for the fine lines and crows feet around my eyes and nothing has ever made any difference. Using a sample of this product in just a few days, I noticed an improvement. It's not as drastic as plastic surgery or anything but I am hoping with time for continued improvement or, at least to prevent further lines from forming! Have already purchased the full size!

    Aly also recommends...

     
  • Cindy

    New Berlin, WI

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    another winner! .

    3/15/14

    Kate's products never disappoint-this is my favorite eye cream ever-very moisturizing-just wish it was alittle kinder to my pocket book!

    Cindy also recommends...

     
  • Lindsay2367

    Chicago, IL

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great for minimizing fine lines! .

    3/14/14

    I absolutely love this product. It only takes a tiny bit, but it really does help to minimize fine lines around the eye area. With continued use, it really seems to help to erase the lines, but you do have to keep it up. I suggested this product to my mom, and she fell in love as well. The only downside to the product is that it is a bit on the expensive side, but it's worth every penny.

    Lindsay2367 also recommends...

     
  • Leigh

    Millvlle, NJ

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Best Kept Secret! .

    2/27/14

    This is the best eye cream ever! It is the only eye cream that does not irritate my eyes! The results are literally amazing; give it a good 2 weeks and you will be able to tell the difference! I only use it at night and use only a 1/2 pump for both eyes. It's a little more economical that way yet I still reap the benefits! Even though I'm not rich, it's my own little splurge once or twice a year!

    Leigh also recommends...

     
  • Allison

    Seattle, WA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Superb Eye Cream! .

    1/20/14

    I love how light this eye cream is. I have also been prone to dry skin in the winter on my eyelids, but since using this product, I have not experienced any of those issues.

    Allison also recommends...

     
  • Linda

    Fountain Hills, AZ

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Awesome eye cream!!! .

    1/6/14

    I love this eye cream. It's lightweight, thin, moisturizing and doesn't irritate my eye area. I've found that some eye creams irritate my eye and make them water, and then I end up rubbing all the product away. This eye cream is great, and at the end of the day my eyes still feel soft and smooth. This is a must-have product!!

    Linda also recommends...

     
  • Amy

    Accokeek , MD

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    No need for Botox .

    12/29/13

    I have turned all of my friends onto this little gem. I am 50 and I am constantly asked if I am in my early 30's. Amazing product that works immediately. If you struggle with under eye issues buy this product! It is a must have.

    Amy also recommends...

     
  • SoCal

    Orange County, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great consistency .

    12/19/13

    I've tried so many different eye products that are expensive - La Prairie, Cle de Peau, Sisely, Natura Bisse, etc. I hate those wrinkles around the eyes and I'll do whatever it takes! This has become even more important as I hit past 50. I've come to realize that how expensive a product is not indicative of the quality of the product. Some are too thick, some don't absorb, some are too thin, some are not moisturizing enough, some are too greasy, etc., etc. I really like this eye product. It has a perfect consistency that is not greasy and not too thin. My skin sucks it up and completely absorbs it. I actually bought 3 of them during the latest promotion! I'll give one to mom and another to sister.

    SoCal also recommends...

     
  • Jennifer

    Phoenix, AZ

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Lightweight eye cream that works! .

    12/17/13

    This is the perfect lightweight eye cream! For the price, I thought it would be thicker and heavier on the eyes but it's not. It has a great texture and it actually works! I gentle pat a small amount around my whole eye in the morning and my eyes still look soft and moisturized by the evening. It's also a great value when purchased as a duo with the Deep Tissue Repair Cream, which I also recommend!

    Jennifer also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4