Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Anti Aging Skin Treatment | CytoCell Dermal Energizing Treatment

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Anti-Aging, Dry

SKU# 10112

 
 

Customer Reviews for

CytoCell Dermal Energizing Treatment

+ Write your Review
See All 62 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 62 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
  • ShibaInSeattle

    Seattle, WA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Best face cream! .

    4/15/14

    I was using Age Arrest before, but this is my new best friend! I love the smell, the feel, and how it hydrates throughout the day. My makeup goes nicely over it as well (always a perk)! It's so nice that I got my mom on it and her skin is looking amazing! Highly recommend.

    ShibaInSeattle also recommends...

     
  • Michele

    Woodland Hills, AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love it! .

    4/5/14

    One of my favorite Kate products. I need moisture but don't like anything that feels too heavy on my skin. Feels great, moisturizes yet isn't heavy - perfect! A must for my skin care routine

    Michele also recommends...

     
  • megan

    New York, NY

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    love the CytoCell products .

    3/18/14

    This treatment really revives the skin. It's great for the dry, winter months. It's very moisturizing and comfortable on the skin but not too heavy. It also doesn't make me break out. I've noticed that my skin is more even and less red when using this, and I also look less tired. I'd recommend it.

    megan also recommends...

     
  • JENNIFER

    Honolulu, HI

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    It is simply lovely... .

    3/9/14

    Last year I received Cytocell from Sephora as a deluxe sample. Again, I was so impressed with another Kate Somerville product that after sparingly using two samples, I made the purchase. Whenever buying one of Kate's products I have to deeply consider the pros and cons since my graduate school budget does not lend itself well to making such expensive purchases. However, with nightly applications over several weeks my skin was softer, dewier, and had more elasticity. The texture is creamy yet light and airy and the fragrance is pleasant. My skin type tends toward oily and sensitive and this was not too heavy on my face nor did it cause any blemishes.

    JENNIFER also recommends...

     
  • Maureen

    NJ

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Don't go without it... .

    2/28/14

    I have found that this product addresses so many issues from dry skin to acne to minor wrinkles. It makes my skin feel very smooth. The only reason I rated it 4 our of 5 stars is I'd like to see some sort of "window" which would show when the product is running low so I can reorder and never go without!

    Maureen also recommends...

     
  • Beth
    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    My must have product! .

    2/8/14

    This is my Holy Grail! I've said it before on a Sephora review & it's worth repeating! The way my skin looks & feels while using Cytocell is fantastic. The packaging is brilliant, as it dispenses the exact amount I need. The smell is divine. While I wouldn't strictly use or not use a product based on scent, it is an absolute treat! I've tried to go without Cytocell in the past, only to notice my skin looking dull, flaky & dehydrated. Thank you, Kate, for a wonderful product.

    Beth also recommends...

     
  • guilherme

    Myrtle Beach, SC

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    THE BEST .

    1/28/14

    You guys, this is the best cream EVERRRR!!! The best! If I was stuck in an island and I could take one product, this would be it! I use it twice a day and I could see a change after 3 days. And all the compliments I get are the best.

    guilherme also recommends...

     
  • Karen

    Neworleans, LA

    Skin Concern

    Discoloration

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love and Use Everyday ! .

    1/1/14

    I had first received this as a sample. I love it! Thank God, I was able to purchase this on here for the Black Friday Sale! I jumped on ordering this! This firms my face,smooths out my fine lines around my eyes! Wow! This stuff is amazing! Will not be without it!

    Karen also recommends...

     
  • Heidi

    Madison, WI

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazing!!!! .

    12/30/13

    I received this for Mothers Day from my daughters. It really evens out your skin and keeps the moisture level perfect. I just re-ordered because my husband has been using it,too. His skin looks good also.

    Heidi also recommends...

     
  • siverlady44

    Naples, FL

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    hydrating and refreshing .

    12/23/13

    This cream is very hydrating and at the same time, refreshing, I get a cool "aaah" sensation on my face. The fragrance is light but there, like a spa citrusy scent, I love it but if you're sensitive be aware. It fades after a few minutes. I use the oil free cream during the day and this one at night now in the winter, I can't attest to the wrinkle reducing powers, only that it's very hydrating and soothing. I have rosacea and no redness nor breakouts, so that's a winner for me!

    siverlady44 also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 62 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7