Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
CytoCell Dermal Energizing Treatment

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: Anti-Aging, Dry

SKU# 10112

 
 

Customer Reviews for

CytoCell Dermal Energizing Treatment

+ Write your Review
See All 67 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 67 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
  • Kathy

    Orange County, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Not bad .

    8/7/14

    Kate Somerville's products are very consistent when it comes to fragrance, texture, and quality. This product has a pleasant fragrance that's light and not overwhelming. None of the strong chemical smell a lot of products have. It is light and smooth in texture. Spreads well on the skin and little product is needed to cover the entire facial and neck area. Another reason why I love her products is because I never have to use too much. You can tell there are no harsh dyes in this product.

    Kathy also recommends...

     
  • Clarissa

    San Gabriel, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    No

    It's OK .

    8/5/14

    I use this as a moisturizer and it works well. I've just not found a big difference in skin condition after utilizing this. It may be that my skin is good enough to not have this make a big difference.

    Clarissa also recommends...

     
  • Npelaez315

    PA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great .

    8/3/14

    I sampled this cream and fell in love. its hydrating but not overwhelming on my sensitive skin. I will be buying a full version of this soon!

    Npelaez315 also recommends...

     
  • TRACY

    Anchorage, AK

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love it! .

    5/10/14

    This is my favorite face cream. It is very hydrating and it does feel 'energizing'. I love the smell, every morning I put it on it reminds me of my first Kate Somerville facial. It is expensive, but, I can't live without it now!

    TRACY also recommends...

     
  • Nadia

    New York, NY

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Excellent cream! .

    4/29/14

    I got a sample of this and had to buy the full version. It's great for the winter months. My skin is really sensitive and oily so at times i feel this cream might have been a little too rich for me. But overall it really improved my skin texture and felt very nice to put on.

    Nadia also recommends...

     
  • ShibaInSeattle

    Seattle, WA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Best face cream! .

    4/15/14

    I was using Age Arrest before, but this is my new best friend! I love the smell, the feel, and how it hydrates throughout the day. My makeup goes nicely over it as well (always a perk)! It's so nice that I got my mom on it and her skin is looking amazing! Highly recommend.

    ShibaInSeattle also recommends...

     
  • Michele

    Woodland Hills, AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love it! .

    4/5/14

    One of my favorite Kate products. I need moisture but don't like anything that feels too heavy on my skin. Feels great, moisturizes yet isn't heavy - perfect! A must for my skin care routine

    Michele also recommends...

     
  • megan

    New York, NY

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    love the CytoCell products .

    3/18/14

    This treatment really revives the skin. It's great for the dry, winter months. It's very moisturizing and comfortable on the skin but not too heavy. It also doesn't make me break out. I've noticed that my skin is more even and less red when using this, and I also look less tired. I'd recommend it.

    megan also recommends...

     
  • JENNIFER

    Honolulu, HI

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    It is simply lovely... .

    3/9/14

    Last year I received Cytocell from Sephora as a deluxe sample. Again, I was so impressed with another Kate Somerville product that after sparingly using two samples, I made the purchase. Whenever buying one of Kate's products I have to deeply consider the pros and cons since my graduate school budget does not lend itself well to making such expensive purchases. However, with nightly applications over several weeks my skin was softer, dewier, and had more elasticity. The texture is creamy yet light and airy and the fragrance is pleasant. My skin type tends toward oily and sensitive and this was not too heavy on my face nor did it cause any blemishes.

    JENNIFER also recommends...

     
  • Maureen

    NJ

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Don't go without it... .

    2/28/14

    I have found that this product addresses so many issues from dry skin to acne to minor wrinkles. It makes my skin feel very smooth. The only reason I rated it 4 our of 5 stars is I'd like to see some sort of "window" which would show when the product is running low so I can reorder and never go without!

    Maureen also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 67 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7