Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Anti Aging Eye Cream | CytoCell Dark Circle Corrective Eye Cream

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: All Skin Types, Anti-Aging

SKU# 10125

 
 

Customer Reviews for

CytoCell Dark Circle Corrective Eye Cream

+ Write your Review
See All 105 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 105 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
  • TNS

    Fairfax, VA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    CytoCell Dark Circle Corrector .

    4/17/14

    I purchased this product a month ago and noticed instant results. It moisturizes and firms the eye area. The dark circles under my eyes have diminished. I cannot be happier with Kate Somerville's line.

    TNS also recommends...

     
  • Dagnyt88

    Yountville, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Well worth every penny! .

    4/17/14

    I have been using eye cream for the past 25+ years and this is by far the best eye cream that I have ever used - it reduces puffiness and dark circles. And a little bit goes a very long way.

    Dagnyt88 also recommends...

     
  • valley101

    Los Angeles, CA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Best Product .

    4/12/14

    This is the BEST product in the entire line. Really works.

    valley101 also recommends...

     
  • Ellen

    Foothilll Ranch, CA

    Skin Concern

    Discoloration

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Fantastic! .

    4/11/14

    I've tried TONS of eye creams to little or no result. This is THE ONLY one that has ever made any improvement in my dark circles. So much so that Im buying more from this line! And i want to go to the spa! Fabulous.

    Ellen also recommends...

     
  • Gina

    Las Vegas, AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Dark circles fading fast .

    4/11/14

    This is the best eye product I have ever used for dark circles. I have always had dark circles because of my heredity and now being over 50 my eyes are showing their age even more. I have tried many products over the years and this product is amazing.

    Gina also recommends...

     
  • Christy

    OR

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Really Works! .

    4/10/14

    I first received this in a sample packet then I got a dlx sample tube from Sephora. I have since purchased the full size pump. I was impressed that it does lighten the under eye area as well as help hydrate and smooth the area for a perfect primer for concealer w/out making it slick or greasy feeling. I also dab it on the upper eyelid to the brow. I have found that dabbing a small amount w/ the ring finger and allowing it to absorb into the skin vs. rubbing it in defin. helps with this. I love this product, the only downside is that it is pricey.

    Christy also recommends...

     
  • Whitney

    Huntsville, AL

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    This really works! .

    4/8/14

    I have a terrible case of insomnia, and it was really starting to show in the form of dark circles under my eyes. I've used this cream for about a month, and I can honestly say I see a difference. The discoloration is much lighter, and I use much less concealer. I would definitely give this a try.

    Whitney also recommends...

     
  • love

    Chicago, IL

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Dark lines .

    3/23/14

    I study so much and I sleep less that 4 hours a day.
    I think that is one of the biggest reasons my undereye skin began to turn dark.
    I heard that eating broccoli helps, so I tried that, but no luck and I tried other product but no luck.
    I asked my friend for recommendation and she told me to try this. This is much better than anything else I have used. I appy it twice a day and you can see the difference in 3 days .

    I love it and I am going to buy another one when I finish my current bottle!

    love also recommends...

     
  • JILL

    ID

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love CytoCell eye cream... .

    3/14/14

    I received this item as a sample & immediately, it became a favorite! So lovely & smooth going on, &, the results are a definite thumbs up! Kept the fragile eye area so nicely hydrated all day. Can't wait for my full size CytoCell :)

    JILL also recommends...

     
  • Heather

    Houston, TX

    Skin Concern

    Discoloration

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Works great under concealer and with contacts .

    3/8/14

    I use the concealer evening and night. It helps my concealer go on smooth and not settle into creases and doesn't migrate into my eyes and contacts.

    Heather also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 105 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11