Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

CytoCell Dark Circle Corrective Eye Cream

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: All Skin Types, Anti-Aging

SKU# 10125

 
 

Customer Reviews for

CytoCell Dark Circle Corrective Eye Cream

+ Write your Review
See All 113 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 113 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
  • Maria

    Bayonne, NJ

    Skin Concern

    Discoloration

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    GREAT FOR DAYTIME TOO .

    7/10/14

    I just want to give a shout out that this is great for daytime too! For some reason I had only been using this at night until I was asking for advice because I tend to get raccoon eyes and can not use products that are too rich around my eyes in the daytime. I would have never guessed that this product does not contain oil until the salesperson recommended it for daytime use. Now I can work on my dark circles 24/7 and have my my eye makeup and concealer stay beautiful. This product also makes the skin around my eyes feel very comfortable. This product shows that an eye cream can hydrate and improve the appearance of my undereye area without ruining my makeup.

    Maria also recommends...

     
  • CaliforniaSkin

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    My little secret .

    6/24/14

    Putting it simply, THIS WORKS. I love using this under my favorite KS serum.

    CaliforniaSkin also recommends...

     
  • alex

    San Francisco , CA

    Skin Concern

    Discoloration

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Seeing Improvements Already .

    6/23/14

    I have very light skin and very dark eye circles. There is so much of a contrast that it is not covered by concealers (yes I have tried literally everything and all great quality products). I bought this product after using another Kate Somerville product that worked wonders. A little while before purchasing this product I began sleeping more and drinking lots of water which helped a bit, but I still had strong discoloration (about 3 shades different). Since using this corrective eye cream I have noticed the contrast between my dark circles and my skin slowly disappearing. I have been using this product routinely for 2 weeks and I would say my dark circles are now one shade closer to my skin color. I am now able to cover them up with concealer, but I am going to continue using this cream and hope that I can get one more shade lighter.

    alex also recommends...

     
  • Maria

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Love the feel .

    6/19/14

    I love the feel of this product. I have very dark circles with a lot of puffiness. I can't say I've seen a huge difference with this product however it absorbs well and makes applying my makeup so much easier. I have tried and used so many products to help my eye area and so far this is the best for me.

    Maria also recommends...

     
  • Rachel

    Milwaukee, AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great value .

    6/6/14

    While this item in general is out of my comfort zone for eye cream, the amount needed (I use morning and night) is so minimal that the actual product lasts at least a couple months. I do believe I notice a small improvement in my dark circles and that is more than I can say about any other eye cream I've tried (which is numerous). For that reason, this is now my staple eye cream!

    Rachel also recommends...

     
  • Katie

    LA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Solid eye cream .

    5/10/14

    I have been using the eye cream for three weeks and have noticed a big difference. I have less puffiness and my under-eye area look more hydrated. Great purchase!

    Katie also recommends...

     
  • appleciderr

    New Britain, CT

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    moisture eye cream .

    5/6/14

    I have been used it for a week, so far i can feel it is a very good eye cream, absorbed to skin very well. i will continue using it and hope it will work for my dark circle.

    appleciderr also recommends...

     
  • Yaling

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    best eye care product .

    4/23/14

    This is one of my favorite eye care product. It is good for my dark circle of eyes. It also help me remove the wrinkle around my eyes. It feels soft and confortable.

    Yaling also recommends...

     
  • TNS

    Fairfax, VA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    CytoCell Dark Circle Corrector .

    4/17/14

    I purchased this product a month ago and noticed instant results. It moisturizes and firms the eye area. The dark circles under my eyes have diminished. I cannot be happier with Kate Somerville's line.

    TNS also recommends...

     
  • Dagnyt88

    Yountville, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Well worth every penny! .

    4/17/14

    I have been using eye cream for the past 25+ years and this is by far the best eye cream that I have ever used - it reduces puffiness and dark circles. And a little bit goes a very long way.

    Dagnyt88 also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 113 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12