Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Goat Milk Cream

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: All Skin Types, Dry, Sensitive

SKU# 10012

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Goat Milk Cream

+ Write your Review
See All 174 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 174 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18
  • Jenna

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    awesome .

    8/14/14

    just tried this out and i love it!!

    Jenna also recommends...

     
  • Ekd58

    Okc, OK

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Okay .

    8/9/14

    Overall it is a good product. The texture is nice and the Ver slight smell doesn't bother me at all. However, my face started to break out the first day, so I stopped using it and went back to the nourishing moisturizer. Just did not work for me.

    Ekd58 also recommends...

     
  • Sarah

    La Plata, NM

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Perfect for dry skin .

    8/5/14

    This moisturizer is great for my dry skin. I switched from Estée lauder's hydration to this. It is more moisturizing and smells lovely!

    Sarah also recommends...

     
  • Dana

    Austin, TX

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Best Moisturizer Ever! .

    8/1/14

    I've tried countless of moisturizers to soften my dry & flaky skin. I was recommended this product at Sephora. Ever since then, I've used it every day and love it! Definitely worth it!

    Dana also recommends...

     
  • Jenna

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Life changing!!!! .

    7/25/14

    After years of using oil free, anti oil, anti shine, drying, mattifying products on my oily skin, I finally took some advice from the famous Caroline Hirons that these products had probably all made my skin dehydrated, causing it to produce more oil!!

    I followed her advice and purchased this miracle cream and have now gotten through three tubs!! It has turned my skin around, from oily to normal, acne covered to clear and even plumped it up! I would recommend it to any friends or family and am next going to try some more of Kate's wonder products!!!

    Jenna also recommends...

     
  • Rachel

    New York, NY

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great for Dehydrated/Sensitive Skin .

    7/24/14

    Used this cream daily throughout the winter (morning/night), and it helped to revive my dehydrated skin, but was soothing enough to not irritate my sensitive skin. Have already repurchased, but prefer the Nourish Daily Moisturizer for non-winter months.

    Rachel also recommends...

     
  • Caroline

    Jacksonville, FL

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great every day moisturizer .

    7/13/14

    I use this moisturizer daily over the Deep Tissue cream and it has help greatly to calm down my sensitive skin.

    Caroline also recommends...

     
  • Patricia

    PA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    HG status! .

    7/2/14

    Makes my chronically dry skin feel thoroughly moisturized. It's heavy duty without being heavy or greasy, and the fragrance free-formula means it's good for my sensitive skin too. Also love the airless packaging!

    Patricia also recommends...

     
  • Rebecca

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Good All Rounder .

    6/30/14

    Great everyday moisturiser without being heavy but still really effective.

    Rebecca also recommends...

     
  • Dee

    Fort Myers, FL

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Creamy! .

    6/26/14

    Makes my skin feel amazing and smooth!

    Dee also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 174 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18