Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

Goat Milk Cream

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: All Skin Types, Dry, Sensitive

SKU# 10012

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Goat Milk Cream

+ Write your Review
See All 170 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 170 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17
  • Jenna

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Life changing!!!! .

    7/25/14

    After years of using oil free, anti oil, anti shine, drying, mattifying products on my oily skin, I finally took some advice from the famous Caroline Hirons that these products had probably all made my skin dehydrated, causing it to produce more oil!!

    I followed her advice and purchased this miracle cream and have now gotten through three tubs!! It has turned my skin around, from oily to normal, acne covered to clear and even plumped it up! I would recommend it to any friends or family and am next going to try some more of Kate's wonder products!!!

    Jenna also recommends...

     
  • Rachel

    New York, NY

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great for Dehydrated/Sensitive Skin .

    7/24/14

    Used this cream daily throughout the winter (morning/night), and it helped to revive my dehydrated skin, but was soothing enough to not irritate my sensitive skin. Have already repurchased, but prefer the Nourish Daily Moisturizer for non-winter months.

    Rachel also recommends...

     
  • Caroline

    Jacksonville, FL

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great every day moisturizer .

    7/13/14

    I use this moisturizer daily over the Deep Tissue cream and it has help greatly to calm down my sensitive skin.

    Caroline also recommends...

     
  • Patricia

    PA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    HG status! .

    7/2/14

    Makes my chronically dry skin feel thoroughly moisturized. It's heavy duty without being heavy or greasy, and the fragrance free-formula means it's good for my sensitive skin too. Also love the airless packaging!

    Patricia also recommends...

     
  • Rebecca

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Good All Rounder .

    6/30/14

    Great everyday moisturiser without being heavy but still really effective.

    Rebecca also recommends...

     
  • Dee

    Fort Myers, FL

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Creamy! .

    6/26/14

    Makes my skin feel amazing and smooth!

    Dee also recommends...

     
  • CaliforniaSkin

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    BEST KS PRODUCT .

    6/24/14

    My all time favorite, I have tried them all and I always come back to this. Surprisingly, I actually like the smell, it feels more natural to me.

    CaliforniaSkin also recommends...

     
  • Emily

    Saint Paul, MN

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Goats are a beautiful thing! .

    6/14/14

    Who knew Goats could create such a beautiful moisturizer! I have oily but dry skin, and this goat milk replenished my face. My face is so so so soft. It is as smooth as a baby's bottom as some may say. The idea of 'Goat' may turn some off, but do not be fooled. The goat is your friend. I simply love this moisturizer, it honestly could be my best friend. I use it everyday twice a day and it has not caused any break outs for me.

    You need this goat milk on your face. It is the bomb diggity!

    Emily also recommends...

     
  • Tiffiny

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Light but moisturizing .

    6/5/14

    Great for Dry Skin in the Summer

    Tiffiny also recommends...

     
  • Christin

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Light, yet moisturizing .

    6/1/14

    When I first applied this to my skin, I thought it would be too light to provide any real moisture, since it feels like just applying milk basically. But the more I massaged it into my skin, the more supple my skin felt. Also, it does really well with my sensitive skin.

    Christin also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 170 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17