Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Dry Skin Treatment | Goat Milk Cream

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: All Skin Types, Dry, Sensitive

SKU# 10012

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Goat Milk Cream

+ Write your Review
See All 151 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 151 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16
  • Katie

    Portland, OR

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Best Face Lotion .

    4/6/14

    I have extremely dry, sensitive skin & have tried so many products & nothing really has worked. I found this cream on Sephora & it had rave reviews so I thought I would give it a try. I absolutely love this cream & use it every morning & night! My skin doesn't have any more dry patches or feels dry and lacking moisture. It feels so soft and I love how creamy this product is. It is unscented and the first few pumps are very oily, so I recommend just wiping the first few away. After a few days of using it I noticed a difference & am so happy I tried this product. I have bought a few other things from this skin care line & am loving those items also. I definitely recommend giving this cream a try if you are needing a lotion that moisturizes, hydrates and makes your skin look and feel fresh!

    Katie also recommends...

     
  • Karis

    London, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Night Cream .

    4/4/14

    I love to use the Goat Milk Cream as a more hydrating night time moisturizer (I use the Kate Somerville Oil Free Moisturizer during the day). It's great for sensitive and acne prone skin. I do find it slightly too moisturizing to use during the day; having oil skin I find the Oil Free Moisturizer works better at keeping my makeup in place all day. With the Goat Milk Cream I find in the winter it's great for both day and night time use, but in the summer months I find it creates too much shine for me when used under makeup.

    Karis also recommends...

     
  • YL

    Atlanta, GA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Larger Size Please .

    3/30/14

    I was skeptical at first because I have combination skin and this is oily. But it turned out perfect for a night cream-soothing, hydrating, easy to apply, not irritating. Might not work as a day lotion for oliy/combination skin though. Great value! I wish Kate Somerville could make it in larger size.

    YL also recommends...

     
  • Patricia

    Lombard, IL

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Excellent Moisturizer .

    3/21/14

    I have sensitive skin and this facial cream is great. It doesn't leave my face oily or with any residue and keeps it moisturized all day.

    Patricia also recommends...

     
  • appleciderr

    New Britain, CT

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    a perfect moisture for the dry winter .

    3/20/14

    I have been using it for few weeks, its perfect for overnight moisture. I am oily skin so I only use it during the night as a serum to protect my skin form being too dry and it works perfectly for me. Usually the next morning I wake up, my face feels smooth. Also, I heard that goat milk product can better acne scar, hope it will work for that as I keep using it. Anyway I will definitely refer to my friends who have dryness problems.

    appleciderr also recommends...

     
  • Mallory

    Pittsburgh, PA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Very Nice Everyday Moisturizer .

    3/20/14

    I purchased this because Caroline Hirons recommended it. I have sensitive, blemish-prone skin and this does seems to work well. I have not had any major break-outs because of this product. It does take some time to absorb into my skin which is the only thing I don't love about this product. But its not a big deal... I just wait a few minutes before applying blush/make-up.

    Mallory also recommends...

     
  • Leslee

    Gig Harbor, WA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Very Nice .

    3/19/14

    I am 58 years old and have tried many moisturizers and skin care regiments. I have a real sensitivity problem with anti-aging ingredients in a lot of the moisturizers on the market today. And I also "suffer" from post-menopausal dehydrated skin. I was encouraged to try Goat Milk Cream, together with Quench Hydrating Serum, and I am happy to report that my face is happy. This cream is light, but yet very nourishing. It does absorb well after a few minutes and works very well with my makeup primer and foundation. I rarely buy the same product twice but will buy this moisturizer again.

    Leslee also recommends...

     
  • Jiachen

    TX

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Good cream .

    3/17/14

    Very smooth and feels great!

    Jiachen also recommends...

     
  • Jordan

    Atlanta, GA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great Moisturizer! .

    3/14/14

    I love this moisturizer! It was quite a splurge, but I love the way this moisturizer makes my skin feel. Good for sensitive skin, I haven't found that it clogs my pores or causes breakouts. A little on the heavier side, it's perfect for winter or night time when you need more moisture.

    Jordan also recommends...

     
  • Kimberly

    Fairhaven, MA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Very Comforting to my Skin .

    3/13/14

    I have sensitive skin and I flush very easily. This product is very comforting to my skin. It is a luxurious cream and feels very soothing. I use this over the Restore8 Replenishing Serum.

    Also, I live in New England and the never ending winter has taken a toll on my skin and left my skin very dry. This product has brought back the moisture in my skin.

    Kimberly also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 151 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16