Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

Goat Milk Cream

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: All Skin Types, Dry, Sensitive

SKU# 10012

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Goat Milk Cream

+ Write your Review
See All 168 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 168 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17
  • Caroline

    Jacksonville, FL

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great every day moisturizer .

    7/13/14

    I use this moisturizer daily over the Deep Tissue cream and it has help greatly to calm down my sensitive skin.

    Caroline also recommends...

     
  • Patricia

    PA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    HG status! .

    7/2/14

    Makes my chronically dry skin feel thoroughly moisturized. It's heavy duty without being heavy or greasy, and the fragrance free-formula means it's good for my sensitive skin too. Also love the airless packaging!

    Patricia also recommends...

     
  • Rebecca

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Good All Rounder .

    6/30/14

    Great everyday moisturiser without being heavy but still really effective.

    Rebecca also recommends...

     
  • Dee

    Fort Myers, FL

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Creamy! .

    6/26/14

    Makes my skin feel amazing and smooth!

    Dee also recommends...

     
  • CaliforniaSkin

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    BEST KS PRODUCT .

    6/24/14

    My all time favorite, I have tried them all and I always come back to this. Surprisingly, I actually like the smell, it feels more natural to me.

    CaliforniaSkin also recommends...

     
  • Emily

    Saint Paul, MN

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Goats are a beautiful thing! .

    6/14/14

    Who knew Goats could create such a beautiful moisturizer! I have oily but dry skin, and this goat milk replenished my face. My face is so so so soft. It is as smooth as a baby's bottom as some may say. The idea of 'Goat' may turn some off, but do not be fooled. The goat is your friend. I simply love this moisturizer, it honestly could be my best friend. I use it everyday twice a day and it has not caused any break outs for me.

    You need this goat milk on your face. It is the bomb diggity!

    Emily also recommends...

     
  • Tiffiny

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Light but moisturizing .

    6/5/14

    Great for Dry Skin in the Summer

    Tiffiny also recommends...

     
  • Christin

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Light, yet moisturizing .

    6/1/14

    When I first applied this to my skin, I thought it would be too light to provide any real moisture, since it feels like just applying milk basically. But the more I massaged it into my skin, the more supple my skin felt. Also, it does really well with my sensitive skin.

    Christin also recommends...

     
  • Dalia

    Brooklyn, NY

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Basic but Wonderful .

    5/27/14

    This moisturizer is straight to the point and simple. Its ingredients are not harmful to the skin and contain ingredients that give you soft and hydrated skin. I do find that it tends to make my face a bit shiny but that is alright because I usually use it at night and I do have slightly oily skin. I found that it keeps your pores closed and I want to purchase the serum in the future and see if the results are better when they are used in conjunction. However, my faint discoloration from the unfortunate picking I do to my skin even if I don't really have acne is not resolved with this, and that is why I was hoping a serum would work. The way the product is dispensed is much more hygienic than a jar moisturizer but be sure to wipe off the to since it is exposed to air time after time. If you want hydrated and glowy looking skin def give this a try.

    Dalia also recommends...

     
  • Anjana

    Philadelphia, PA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Lovely! .

    5/7/14

    This feels really good on my dry skin. I particularly love it during the harsh winter months.
    It takes some time to sink in though and leaves skin a bit greasy but is very moisturizing and best of all doesn't clog my pores!

    Anjana also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 168 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17