Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

ExfoliKate Body Intensive Exfoliating Treatment

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: All Skin Types

SKU# 10098

 
 

Customer Reviews for

ExfoliKate Body Intensive Exfoliating Treatment

+ Write your Review
See All 40 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  • Jessica

    yukon, OK

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    great for pre self tanning .

    6/6/14

    i recieved this product as a gift and wasnt sure i was going yo like it. i was stuck on using my favorite sugar scrub to exfoliate before i self tanned. thouht for a couple of days and decided to give it a shot. AMAZING!!! my skin was the smoothest it had ever been, and the tanner glided on like s dream. will definately repurchase

    Jessica also recommends...

     
  • Desiree

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great and smooth .

    5/1/14

    I just tried this and my skin was so smooth

    Desiree also recommends...

     
  • Ellery

    Charleston, SC

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    I like it! .

    4/5/14

    I received this as a free gift with my last Kate Somerville purchase. That was my first time purchasing through the website and I was so shocked when I got a full-sized FREE gift! Very impressive. Anyway, this product is wonderful. I mostly use it on my legs, and it really does a great job of getting any dry, flaky skin off. The reason I only gave it 4 stars was because I do feel like there are other products out there that can accomplish the same thing , and are slightly less expensive. However, if you are curious about this product and want to try it, I say go for it! You will not be disappointed!

    Ellery also recommends...

     
  • kaelah

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    favorite exfoliator .

    3/23/14

    I love using this right before I use my self tanner, it preps my skin perfectly so it doesn't go on splotchy or streaky. Leaves my skin feeling super smooth and soft! I seriously can't get enough of her exfoliates!

    kaelah also recommends...

     
  • Susanne

    Jacksonville , FL

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    LOVE!!! .

    3/4/14

    Just recently started using this but already I've seen results!!! Love it!!!

    Susanne also recommends...

     
  • Samantha

    Fort Myers , FL

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    works wonders! .

    2/22/14

    I live in Florida and the weather can be hard on the skin here but this helps so much I use this once a week then follow with a good moisturizer and its made such a difference.

    Samantha also recommends...

     
  • Kim

    Hawthorne, CA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    I'm glad I can use the body scrub .

    2/21/14

    I was really bummed that my face did not like the intensive ExfoliKate for the face. I am happy to see that my body has no such problem and I was able to enjoy the smoothing effects I was looking forward to!

    Kim also recommends...

     
  • Shereen

    Atlanta, GA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Smooth as butter! .

    2/20/14

    I love this body exfoliator! After using exfolikate for my face, I knew I had to try the one for body. It's great. Unlike other exfoliators, this one is easy to use since it comes in a tube. It really smooths out skin, and gets rid of rough, dry skin. Love it!

    Shereen also recommends...

     
  • Rachael

    Sacramento, CA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Luscious .

    2/18/14

    By far the absolute best body exfoliator! I have acne on my chest as well as sensitive skin, and this exfoliator gently and effectively cleared up the acne without stripping my skin. This is Holy Grail-level!

    Rachael also recommends...

     
  • Jean

    AA

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Good product .

    1/19/14

    It has a spa feel! It's a little expensive but I don't use it everyday so it lasts. The smell is a little strong at first, but then it just fades away for me.

    Jean also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4