Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
ExfoliKate Body Intensive Exfoliating Treatment

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: All Skin Types

SKU# 10098

 
 

Customer Reviews for

ExfoliKate Body Intensive Exfoliating Treatment

+ Write your Review
See All 42 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • Sunny

    Dallas, TX

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Baby soft skin .

    8/19/14

    I used to have bacne and tiny bumps on my arms and this exfoliating treatment helped clear them up! I'm amazed! It's a bit pricey but it's worth every single penny. My skin feels SO soft! I enjoy using this product so much!

    Sunny also recommends...

     
  • Kathy

    Orange County, CA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Ahhh-mazing!!! .

    8/7/14

    I hate to sound like an overexcited teenager, but I love this product! Kate Somerville never ceases to amaze me! This product smells amazing and is especially enticing when used all over the body. It exfoliates so well like the rest of her exfoliating products. I love the way my skin feels after scrubbing myself with this product. Very happy!

    Kathy also recommends...

     
  • Jessica

    yukon, OK

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    great for pre self tanning .

    6/6/14

    i recieved this product as a gift and wasnt sure i was going yo like it. i was stuck on using my favorite sugar scrub to exfoliate before i self tanned. thouht for a couple of days and decided to give it a shot. AMAZING!!! my skin was the smoothest it had ever been, and the tanner glided on like s dream. will definately repurchase

    Jessica also recommends...

     
  • Desiree

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great and smooth .

    5/1/14

    I just tried this and my skin was so smooth

    Desiree also recommends...

     
  • Ellery

    Charleston, SC

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    3- 6 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    I like it! .

    4/5/14

    I received this as a free gift with my last Kate Somerville purchase. That was my first time purchasing through the website and I was so shocked when I got a full-sized FREE gift! Very impressive. Anyway, this product is wonderful. I mostly use it on my legs, and it really does a great job of getting any dry, flaky skin off. The reason I only gave it 4 stars was because I do feel like there are other products out there that can accomplish the same thing , and are slightly less expensive. However, if you are curious about this product and want to try it, I say go for it! You will not be disappointed!

    Ellery also recommends...

     
  • kaelah

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    favorite exfoliator .

    3/23/14

    I love using this right before I use my self tanner, it preps my skin perfectly so it doesn't go on splotchy or streaky. Leaves my skin feeling super smooth and soft! I seriously can't get enough of her exfoliates!

    kaelah also recommends...

     
  • Susanne

    Jacksonville , FL

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    LOVE!!! .

    3/4/14

    Just recently started using this but already I've seen results!!! Love it!!!

    Susanne also recommends...

     
  • Samantha

    Fort Myers , FL

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    works wonders! .

    2/22/14

    I live in Florida and the weather can be hard on the skin here but this helps so much I use this once a week then follow with a good moisturizer and its made such a difference.

    Samantha also recommends...

     
  • Kim

    Hawthorne, CA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    I'm glad I can use the body scrub .

    2/21/14

    I was really bummed that my face did not like the intensive ExfoliKate for the face. I am happy to see that my body has no such problem and I was able to enjoy the smoothing effects I was looking forward to!

    Kim also recommends...

     
  • Shereen

    Atlanta, GA

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Smooth as butter! .

    2/20/14

    I love this body exfoliator! After using exfolikate for my face, I knew I had to try the one for body. It's great. Unlike other exfoliators, this one is easy to use since it comes in a tube. It really smooths out skin, and gets rid of rough, dry skin. Love it!

    Shereen also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5