Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50
Face Sunscreen | SPF 55 Serum Sunscreen

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: All Skin Types

SKU# 10120

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Serum Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 50+

+ Write your Review
See All 29 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  • Andrea

    Brooklyn, NY

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazing sunscreen .

    11/30/13

    It absorbs perfectly and I find it more effective than other sunscreens because it is a serum and penetrates your skin protecting it

    Andrea also recommends...

     
  • AVISA

    Plano, TX

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    One of a kind... .

    11/4/13

    I have used a lot of SPF's before, but this one is very weightless on the skin and a little goes a long way. I use it everyday after using my Kate moisturizer and it doesn't feel heavy on the skin as if I have too much moisture. I love it and recommend it to everyone looking for great products on their face....

    AVISA also recommends...

     
  • DFM

    Chapel Hill, NC

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Good for sensitive skin .

    9/7/13

    I've tried a number of other sunscreen brands that have left small bumps on my face. My face didn't react with this product and it rubs in nicely without any white streaking. The only downside is that is appears shiny after applying, unlike dry-touch sunscreens. I tend to use this on days when I don't wear makeup but will be outside.

    DFM also recommends...

     
  • Dom
    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazing product! .

    7/21/13

    This sunscreen is so light and does not clog pores. I have combination skin which tends to be a lot more on the oily side in the summer- because of this I 've been searching for a sunscreen to offer protection without the grease... Here it is ladies and gentlemen- your answer!
    What I love is that I put it on in the morning and it protects me all day. Several times, I've spent the day outside my body was burned but not my neck and face (I was using a generic body SPF lotion)

    This is a MUST have for summer or if you are lucky enough to live somewhere where the sun shines all year long. Amazing!!!

    Dom also recommends...

     
  • Sandra

    Independence, MO

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Wonderful .

    7/6/13

    I have only used this for a few days, but I really think I am going to like this. It does not go on oily and you don't even know you have it on.

    Sandra also recommends...

     
  • Lauren

    Long Grove, IL

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great for Sensitive & Normal Skin .

    7/1/13

    I'm currently undergoing chemotherapy & have to be very careful about sun exposure. So many sunscreens can be greasy or clog my pores. This sunscreen is not greasy at all, nor does it clog my pores. Not only does it not cause problems with my skin, this product improves the look/feel of my skin!!! I can still enjoy my summer & go out in the sun without worrying about my skin or about my sun exposure! Thank you Kate!!!

    Lauren also recommends...

     
  • Trish

    Auburn, AL

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging & Acne

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Great SPF product!! .

    6/30/13

    I started wearing a high SPF on my face about two years ago. I'm 23 and realized how important it was to take good care of my skin. I have tried so many products and this one is the best. It doesn't leave a white cast and it doesn't smell like normal sunblock products. It also doesn't break me out!

    Trish also recommends...

     
  • Chelsea

    milwaukie, OR

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Sunscreen .

    6/21/13

    I tried this sunscreen for the first time and have been using it on a daily basis. Before I never thought it was needed to apply a sunscreen because my makeup has SPF in it. I thought sunscreen would leave my face oily, but this one doesnt! Now its just another step in my skincare routine! love it!

    Chelsea also recommends...

     
  • Amanda

    Rising Sun, IN

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    A nice convient sunscreen .

    6/20/13

    I like this product, but it's nothing outstanding for me. It's convient to use, but for what you pay for it I don't know that I'd repurchase it.

    Amanda also recommends...

     
  • bvincen2

    Oakville, ON

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    1 - 4 weeks

    Uses this Product

    Once a week

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Perfect Formula .

    6/18/13

    I've never been a big fan of sunscreen but working outside this summer has forced me to apply sunscreen religiously. I was on the hunt for a product with high SPF that I could use on my face primarily, when I came across this product. I love that the formula is not greasy at all and I don't feel as though I have a thick film on my face. Great sunscreen with lots of protection.

    bvincen2 also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3