Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

Face Sunscreen | SPF 55 Serum Sunscreen

+ Expand image

Skin Concern: All Skin Types

SKU# 10120

 
 

Customer Reviews for

Serum Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 50+

+ Write your Review
See All 34 Review(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  • rotem

    AA

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    The BEST Sunscreen .

    7/17/14

    I first tried this sunscreen when I received a sample and ever since I can not use anything else! The formula is light and soft. It goes on extremely smooth and absorbs within minutes! You do not feel it on the skin and yet it offers wonderful sun protection. It is amazing! I can not see myself using anything else again.

    rotem also recommends...

     
  • Amani

    AA

    Skin Concern

    Oily

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazing Sunscreen! .

    5/18/14

    I have really oily skin so I don't like to put anything too heavy on my face and this is the perfect sunscreen. It sinks into my skin and doesn't feel oily or greasy at all!

    Amani also recommends...

     
  • Mary

    Boston, MA

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Best sunscreen ever .

    5/8/14

    I have sensitive skin, and my face gets red with most of the sunscreen, I started to use this one after I was introduced at a local store, and since then I have been using it for 4 years, high recommend!

    Mary also recommends...

     
  • Ashley

    FL

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Finally! .

    4/29/14

    I never used to wear sunscreen on my face. No matter what sunscreen I tried in the past, it would cause breakouts. The only reason I tried this sunscreen was because I was at Disney World. It was day after day of 95+ degrees of intense sun and high humidity. Had a free sample of Kate's Serum Sunscreen. I figured I give it a try. To my delight, it worked wonderfully! No sunburn, no oily feeling, and no breakouts!

    Ashley also recommends...

     
  • Carol

    Danbury, AA

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    6 -12 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    love this .

    4/25/14

    I love this sunscreen. Works great under makeup!

    Carol also recommends...

     
  • Andrea

    Brooklyn, NY

    Skin Concern

    Acne

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazing sunscreen .

    11/30/13

    It absorbs perfectly and I find it more effective than other sunscreens because it is a serum and penetrates your skin protecting it

    Andrea also recommends...

     
  • AVISA

    Plano, TX

    Skin Concern

    Dry

    Owned this product

    Over 1 year

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    One of a kind... .

    11/4/13

    I have used a lot of SPF's before, but this one is very weightless on the skin and a little goes a long way. I use it everyday after using my Kate moisturizer and it doesn't feel heavy on the skin as if I have too much moisture. I love it and recommend it to everyone looking for great products on their face....

    AVISA also recommends...

     
  • DFM

    Chapel Hill, NC

    Skin Concern

    Sensitive

    Owned this product

    1 - 3 months

    Uses this Product

    A few times a month

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Good for sensitive skin .

    9/7/13

    I've tried a number of other sunscreen brands that have left small bumps on my face. My face didn't react with this product and it rubs in nicely without any white streaking. The only downside is that is appears shiny after applying, unlike dry-touch sunscreens. I tend to use this on days when I don't wear makeup but will be outside.

    DFM also recommends...

     
  • Dom
    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Amazing product! .

    7/21/13

    This sunscreen is so light and does not clog pores. I have combination skin which tends to be a lot more on the oily side in the summer- because of this I 've been searching for a sunscreen to offer protection without the grease... Here it is ladies and gentlemen- your answer!
    What I love is that I put it on in the morning and it protects me all day. Several times, I've spent the day outside my body was burned but not my neck and face (I was using a generic body SPF lotion)

    This is a MUST have for summer or if you are lucky enough to live somewhere where the sun shines all year long. Amazing!!!

    Dom also recommends...

     
  • Sandra

    Independence, MO

    Skin Concern

    Anti-Aging

    Owned this product

    Less than 1 week

    Uses this Product

    Every day

    Would you recommend this product to a friend?

    Yes

    Wonderful .

    7/6/13

    I have only used this for a few days, but I really think I am going to like this. It does not go on oily and you don't even know you have it on.

    Sandra also recommends...

     

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4