Talk to a Skin Health Expert 1-800-984-KATE

My Bag {0}

3 Free Samples with Every Purchase
Free Shipping over $50

Chat Live with Kate on QVC!

Date Event / Show Day & Times
Apr
21
st
2014

Kate Somerville Skin Health Experts 1 Hour Show

Introducing:
CytoCell Face Serum & Eye Cream Duo

Featuring:
ExfoliKate® Intensive Exfoliating Treatment
DermalQuench Liquid Lift™ Advanced Wrinkle Treatment
Somerville360® Body Tanning Towelettes

12 AM ET / 9 PM PT*
*April 20, 2014
Apr
21
st
2014

Beauty IQ

Tune into learn more about Kate's philosophy to skincare!

3 AM ET / 12 AM PT
Apr
21
st
2014

Fashionably Early

Tune into learn more about Kate's philosophy to skincare!

6 AM ET / 3 AM PT
Apr
21
st
2014

Kate Somerville Skin Health Experts 1 Hour Show

Introducing:
CytoCell Face Serum & Eye Cream Duo

Featuring:
ExfoliKate® Intensive Exfoliating Treatment
DermalQuench Liquid Lift™ Advanced Wrinkle Treatment
Somerville360® Body Tanning Towelettes

10 AM ET / 7 AM PT
Apr
21
st
2014

Q Check Style Edition

Tune into learn more about Kate's philosophy to skincare!

12 PM ET / 9 AM PT
Apr
21
st
2014

A Host of Beauty Favorites with Sandra

Tune into learn more about Kate's philosophy to skincare!

3 PM ET / 12 PM PT
Apr
21
st
2014

Kate Somerville Skin Health Experts 1 Hour Show

Introducing:
CytoCell Face Serum & Eye Cream Duo

Featuring:
ExfoliKate® Intensive Exfoliating Treatment
DermalQuench Liquid Lift™ Advanced Wrinkle Treatment
Somerville360® Body Tanning Towelettes

6 PM ET / 3 PM PT
Apr
21
st
2014

PM Style with Lisa Robertson

Tune into learn more about Kate's philosophy to skincare!

7 PM ET / 4 PM PT